Today Petrol Price in Gandhinagar

Saturday, 04 April 2020
₹67.60
Change: Up by 0.15
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Gandhinagar is 67.60 rupees per liter.
Gandhinagar is ranked #14 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.067599
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹255.89
10 liters
₹675.99
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹10,748.24
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in gandhinagar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹67.60 ₹10,748.24 0.15 (0.22%)
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 ₹67.45 ₹10,724.87 +0 (0%)
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 ₹67.45 ₹10,724.87 -0.19 (-0.28%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹67.64 ₹10,754.60 0.16 (0.24%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹67.48 ₹10,728.68 -0.17 (-0.25%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹67.64 ₹10,755.40 -0.05 (-0.07%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹67.70 ₹10,764.14 0.07 (0.1%)
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹67.63 ₹10,752.85 -0.06 (-0.09%)
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 ₹67.68 ₹10,761.76 -0 (0%)
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 ₹67.69 ₹10,761.92 0.11 (0.16%)
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 ₹67.58 ₹10,744.74 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in gandhinagar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 April 2020

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 April 2020

Rewa
₹79.80
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹43,650
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹41,259
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com