Today Petrol Price in Gandhinagar

Tuesday, 05 March 2024
₹96.81
Change: Down by -0.19
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Gandhinagar is 96.81 rupees per liter.
Gandhinagar is ranked #37 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.09681
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹366.47
10 liters
₹968.10
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,392.79
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in gandhinagar for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.81 ₹15,392.79 -0.19 (-0.2%)
Sun, 03 Mar 2024 ₹97.00 ₹15,422.21 0.25 (0.26%)
Sat, 02 Mar 2024 ₹96.74 ₹15,382.14 -0.2 (-0.21%)
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 ₹96.94 ₹15,413.62 0.14 (0.14%)
Thu, 29 Feb 2024 ₹96.80 ₹15,391.20 -0.19 (-0.2%)
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 ₹96.99 ₹15,421.25 +0 (0%)
Tue, 27 Feb 2024 ₹96.99 ₹15,421.09 0.25 (0.26%)
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 ₹96.74 ₹15,381.02 -0.26 (-0.27%)
Sun, 25 Feb 2024 ₹96.99 ₹15,422.05 0.05 (0.05%)
Sat, 24 Feb 2024 ₹96.95 ₹15,414.57 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in gandhinagar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 March 2024

Itanagar
₹92.93
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 March 2024

Chittoor
₹112.75
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹64,461
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹71,904
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com