Today Petrol Price in Firozpur

Thursday, 01 October 2020
₹83.25
Change: Up by 0.01
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Firozpur is 83.25 rupees per liter.
Firozpur is ranked #181 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.083251
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹315.14
10 liters
₹832.51
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,236.91
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in firozpur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹83.25 ₹13,236.91 0.01 (0.01%)
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 ₹83.24 ₹13,235.80 -0 (0%)
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 ₹83.25 ₹13,236.11 -0.08 (-0.1%)
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 ₹83.33 ₹13,249.47 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 ₹83.36 ₹13,254.08 0.16 (0.19%)
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 ₹83.20 ₹13,228.01 0.05 (0.06%)
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 ₹83.14 ₹13,219.42 -0.23 (-0.28%)
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 ₹83.37 ₹13,255.51 0.23 (0.28%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹83.14 ₹13,219.58 -0.16 (-0.19%)
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 ₹83.30 ₹13,245.34 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in firozpur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 30 September 2020

Goa
₹55.07
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 30 September 2020

Rewa
₹91.08
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,354
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹60,023
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com