Today Petrol Price in Firozpur

Tuesday, 21 September 2021
₹103.35
Change: Down by -0.21
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Firozpur is 103.35 rupees per liter.
Firozpur is ranked #214 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.103354
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹391.24
10 liters
₹1,033.54
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,433.29
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in firozpur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹103.35 ₹16,433.29 -0.21 (-0.2%)
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 ₹103.57 ₹16,466.84 0.08 (0.08%)
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 ₹103.48 ₹16,453.80 0.03 (0.03%)
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 ₹103.46 ₹16,449.35 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 ₹103.56 ₹16,465.25 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 ₹103.58 ₹16,469.70 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 ₹103.58 ₹16,468.74 0.23 (0.22%)
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 ₹103.35 ₹16,431.86 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 ₹103.45 ₹16,448.71 0.06 (0.06%)
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 ₹103.39 ₹16,439.65 0.05 (0.05%)
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 ₹103.35 ₹16,432.17 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in firozpur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 21 September 2021

Karaikal
₹61.65
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 21 September 2021

Shahdol
₹112.41
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,354
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹60,488
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com