Today Petrol Price in Firozpur

Thursday, 07 July 2022
₹97.37
Change: Down by -0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Firozpur is 97.37 rupees per liter.
Firozpur is ranked #108 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097366
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹368.57
10 liters
₹973.66
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,481.19
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in firozpur for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.37 ₹15,481.19 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Wed, 06 Jul 2022 ₹97.39 ₹15,484.22 0.01 (0.01%)
Tue, 05 Jul 2022 ₹97.38 ₹15,482.94 0.2 (0.21%)
Mon, 04 Jul 2022 ₹97.18 ₹15,451.30 -0.2 (-0.21%)
Sun, 03 Jul 2022 ₹97.38 ₹15,483.58 0.09 (0.09%)
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 ₹97.29 ₹15,468.63 0.13 (0.13%)
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 ₹97.16 ₹15,448.28 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 ₹97.18 ₹15,451.30 -0.13 (-0.13%)
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 ₹97.31 ₹15,472.13 0.1 (0.1%)
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 ₹97.21 ₹15,455.60 0.04 (0.04%)
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 ₹97.17 ₹15,449.71 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in firozpur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 July 2022

Karaikal
₹61.73
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 July 2022

Parbhani
₹114.52
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,672
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹57,103
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com