Today Petrol Price in Firozabad

Wednesday, 01 April 2020
₹71.88
Change: Up by 0.11
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Firozabad is 71.88 rupees per liter.
Firozabad is ranked #111 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.07188
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹272.10
10 liters
₹718.80
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,428.92
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in firozabad for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹71.88 ₹11,428.92 0.11 (0.15%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹71.77 ₹11,411.27 0.02 (0.03%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹71.75 ₹11,408.73 -0.2 (-0.28%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹71.96 ₹11,441.32 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹71.98 ₹11,444.50 0.01 (0.01%)
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 ₹71.97 ₹11,443.07 0.18 (0.25%)
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 ₹71.79 ₹11,414.29 -0.2 (-0.28%)
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 ₹71.99 ₹11,446.41 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 ₹72.00 ₹11,448.32 0.15 (0.21%)
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 ₹71.85 ₹11,424.47 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 ₹71.89 ₹11,430.03 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in firozabad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 01 April 2020

Goa
₹55.06
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 01 April 2020

Shahdol
₹79.79
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹43,171
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹39,901
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com