Today Petrol Price in Fatehpur

Wednesday, 24 April 2024
₹95.23
Change: Down by -0.17
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Fatehpur is 95.23 rupees per liter.
Fatehpur is ranked #68 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.095226
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹360.47
10 liters
₹952.26
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,140.93
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in fatehpur for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹95.23 ₹15,140.93 -0.17 (-0.18%)
Mon, 22 Apr 2024 ₹95.40 ₹15,168.28 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Sun, 21 Apr 2024 ₹95.47 ₹15,179.09 0.13 (0.14%)
Sat, 20 Apr 2024 ₹95.34 ₹15,158.74 0.13 (0.14%)
Fri, 19 Apr 2024 ₹95.21 ₹15,138.39 -0.16 (-0.17%)
Thu, 18 Apr 2024 ₹95.37 ₹15,163.67 0.12 (0.13%)
Wed, 17 Apr 2024 ₹95.25 ₹15,145.23 -0.11 (-0.12%)
Tue, 16 Apr 2024 ₹95.36 ₹15,162.72 0.01 (0.01%)
Mon, 15 Apr 2024 ₹95.36 ₹15,161.45 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Sun, 14 Apr 2024 ₹95.44 ₹15,174.80 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in fatehpur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 23 April 2024

Itanagar
₹91.19
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 23 April 2024

Chittoor
₹110.57
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹71,015
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹80,661
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com