Today Petrol Price in Fatehpur

Thursday, 28 October 2021
₹75.79
Change: Up by 0.12
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Fatehpur is 75.79 rupees per liter.
Fatehpur is ranked #7 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.075792
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹286.90
10 liters
₹757.92
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,050.93
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in fatehpur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹75.91 ₹12,069.37 0.12 (0.16%)
Wed, 27 Oct 2021 ₹75.79 ₹12,050.93 0.06 (0.08%)
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 ₹75.73 ₹12,041.39 0.03 (0.04%)
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 ₹75.70 ₹12,036.78 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 ₹75.72 ₹12,039.32 0.04 (0.05%)
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 ₹75.68 ₹12,032.64 -0.1 (-0.13%)
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 ₹75.78 ₹12,049.34 +0 (0%)
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 ₹75.78 ₹12,049.34 0.09 (0.12%)
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 ₹75.69 ₹12,035.35 -0.08 (-0.11%)
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 ₹75.78 ₹12,048.70 0.04 (0.05%)
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ₹75.74 ₹12,042.18 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in fatehpur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 October 2021

Karaikal
₹61.76
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 October 2021

Rewa
₹119.38
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,949
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,162
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com