Today Petrol Price in Fatehpur

Saturday, 23 January 2021
₹75.68
Change: Down by -0.1
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Fatehpur is 75.68 rupees per liter.
Fatehpur is ranked #14 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.075683
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹286.49
10 liters
₹756.83
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,033.60
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in fatehpur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹75.68 ₹12,033.60 -0.1 (-0.13%)
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 ₹75.78 ₹12,049.02 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 ₹75.80 ₹12,052.68 -0.07 (-0.09%)
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 ₹75.87 ₹12,063.33 0.1 (0.13%)
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 ₹75.77 ₹12,047.91 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 ₹75.80 ₹12,052.04 -0.1 (-0.13%)
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 ₹75.90 ₹12,067.62 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 ₹75.90 ₹12,068.58 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 ₹75.93 ₹12,072.08 0.05 (0.07%)
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 ₹75.87 ₹12,063.97 -0.06 (-0.08%)
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 ₹75.93 ₹12,073.19 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in fatehpur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 23 January 2021

Goa
₹55.22
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 23 January 2021

Shahdol
₹95.86
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,165
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,575
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com