Today Petrol Price in Fatehpur

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
₹75.92
Change: Up by 0.25
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Fatehpur is 75.92 rupees per liter.
Fatehpur is ranked #7 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.075918
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹287.38
10 liters
₹759.18
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,070.96
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in fatehpur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹75.92 ₹12,070.96 0.25 (0.33%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹75.67 ₹12,030.89 -0.06 (-0.08%)
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 ₹75.73 ₹12,040.43 0.06 (0.08%)
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 ₹75.67 ₹12,031.37 -0.16 (-0.21%)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 ₹75.82 ₹12,056.02 +0 (0%)
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 ₹75.82 ₹12,056.02 0.15 (0.2%)
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 ₹75.68 ₹12,032.48 -0.06 (-0.08%)
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ₹75.73 ₹12,041.71 +0 (0%)
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 ₹75.73 ₹12,041.07 -0.17 (-0.22%)
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 ₹75.90 ₹12,068.42 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in fatehpur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 July 2021

Karaikal
₹61.69
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 July 2021

Rewa
₹112.79
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,588
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,983
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com