Today Petrol Price in Fatehpur

Thursday, 02 July 2020
₹75.71
Change: Down by -0.21
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Fatehpur is 75.71 rupees per liter.
Fatehpur is ranked #16 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.075712
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹286.60
10 liters
₹757.12
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,038.21
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in fatehpur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹75.71 ₹12,038.21 -0.21 (-0.28%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹75.92 ₹12,070.96 0.03 (0.04%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹75.89 ₹12,065.87 0.1 (0.13%)
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 ₹75.78 ₹12,049.18 -0.1 (-0.13%)
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 ₹75.88 ₹12,064.60 +0 (0%)
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 ₹75.88 ₹12,064.60 0.16 (0.21%)
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 ₹75.72 ₹12,038.69 -0.08 (-0.11%)
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 ₹75.79 ₹12,050.93 -0.15 (-0.2%)
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 ₹75.94 ₹12,074.46 0.23 (0.3%)
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 ₹75.71 ₹12,037.10 0.02 (0.03%)
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 ₹75.69 ₹12,034.71 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in fatehpur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 July 2020

Goa
₹55.23
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 July 2020

Shahdol
₹90.30
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,146
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹48,526
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com