Today Petrol Price in Faridkot

Wednesday, 05 October 2022
₹96.90
Change: Down by -0.12
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Faridkot is 96.90 rupees per liter.
Faridkot is ranked #66 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.096902
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹366.81
10 liters
₹969.02
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,407.42
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in faridkot for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.90 ₹15,407.42 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Mon, 03 Oct 2022 ₹97.02 ₹15,426.82 0.02 (0.02%)
Sun, 02 Oct 2022 ₹97.01 ₹15,424.11 0.01 (0.01%)
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 ₹97.00 ₹15,422.68 0.07 (0.07%)
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 ₹96.93 ₹15,411.23 -0.16 (-0.17%)
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 ₹97.09 ₹15,436.99 0.22 (0.23%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹96.87 ₹15,401.69 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹96.87 ₹15,402.81 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹96.93 ₹15,411.55 0.06 (0.06%)
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 ₹96.87 ₹15,402.65 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in faridkot given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 October 2022

Karaikal
₹61.58
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 October 2022

Chittoor
₹112.74
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹51,030
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,870
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com