Today Petrol Price in Faridkot

Thursday, 23 May 2024
₹96.88
Change: Down by -0.08
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Faridkot is 96.88 rupees per liter.
Faridkot is ranked #129 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.096879
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹366.73
10 liters
₹968.79
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,403.76
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in faridkot for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.88 ₹15,403.76 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Tue, 21 May 2024 ₹96.96 ₹15,416.16 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Mon, 20 May 2024 ₹97.07 ₹15,434.61 0.02 (0.02%)
Sun, 19 May 2024 ₹97.05 ₹15,430.63 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sat, 18 May 2024 ₹97.06 ₹15,432.22 0.07 (0.07%)
Fri, 17 May 2024 ₹96.99 ₹15,421.25 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Thu, 16 May 2024 ₹97.02 ₹15,426.50 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 15 May 2024 ₹97.02 ₹15,425.39 0.09 (0.09%)
Tue, 14 May 2024 ₹96.92 ₹15,410.76 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Mon, 13 May 2024 ₹96.93 ₹15,411.87 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in faridkot given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 22 May 2024

Itanagar
₹91.04
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 22 May 2024

Chittoor
₹110.66
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹73,052
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹92,954
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com