Today Petrol Price in Faridkot

Wednesday, 23 September 2020
₹82.92
Change: -- by 0
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Faridkot is 82.92 rupees per liter.
Faridkot is ranked #165 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.082919
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹313.88
10 liters
₹829.19
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,184.12
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in faridkot for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹82.92 ₹13,184.12 +0 (0%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹82.92 ₹13,183.49 -0.28 (-0.34%)
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 ₹83.20 ₹13,228.80 +0 (0%)
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 ₹83.20 ₹13,228.80 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 ₹83.22 ₹13,232.14 0.06 (0.07%)
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 ₹83.17 ₹13,223.39 -0.18 (-0.22%)
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 ₹83.35 ₹13,252.65 -0.04 (-0.05%)
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 ₹83.39 ₹13,258.22 0.01 (0.01%)
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 ₹83.38 ₹13,257.42 -0.29 (-0.35%)
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 ₹83.67 ₹13,302.74 -0.12 (-0.14%)
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 ₹83.79 ₹13,321.97 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in faridkot given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 23 September 2020

Goa
₹55.06
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 23 September 2020

Rewa
₹91.13
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,763
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹58,630
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com