Today Petrol Price in Faridkot

Friday, 07 May 2021
₹93.37
Change: Up by 0.17
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Faridkot is 93.37 rupees per liter.
Faridkot is ranked #193 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.093366
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹353.43
10 liters
₹933.66
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,845.19
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in faridkot for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹93.37 ₹14,845.19 0.17 (0.18%)
Thu, 06 May 2021 ₹93.20 ₹14,818.32 0.45 (0.48%)
Wed, 05 May 2021 ₹92.74 ₹14,746.30 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Tue, 04 May 2021 ₹92.75 ₹14,747.57 0.32 (0.35%)
Mon, 03 May 2021 ₹92.43 ₹14,696.37 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Sun, 02 May 2021 ₹92.47 ₹14,703.37 0.13 (0.14%)
Sat, 01 May 2021 ₹92.34 ₹14,682.70 -0.17 (-0.18%)
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 ₹92.52 ₹14,710.04 0.13 (0.14%)
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 ₹92.39 ₹14,690.01 -0.19 (-0.21%)
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 ₹92.58 ₹14,720.86 0.25 (0.27%)
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 ₹92.33 ₹14,681.11 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in faridkot given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 May 2021

Goa
₹55.17
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 May 2021

Rewa
₹101.81
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,659
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹71,520
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com