Today Petrol Price in Faridkot

Wednesday, 06 December 2023
₹98.74
Change: Down by -0.25
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Faridkot is 98.74 rupees per liter.
Faridkot is ranked #126 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.098737
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹373.76
10 liters
₹987.37
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,699.18
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in faridkot for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹98.74 ₹15,699.18 -0.25 (-0.25%)
Mon, 04 Dec 2023 ₹98.99 ₹15,739.09 0.16 (0.16%)
Sun, 03 Dec 2023 ₹98.83 ₹15,713.33 -0.16 (-0.16%)
Sat, 02 Dec 2023 ₹98.98 ₹15,738.46 0.15 (0.15%)
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 ₹98.84 ₹15,714.77 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Thu, 30 Nov 2023 ₹98.93 ₹15,729.55 0.19 (0.19%)
Wed, 29 Nov 2023 ₹98.74 ₹15,699.82 -0.19 (-0.19%)
Tue, 28 Nov 2023 ₹98.93 ₹15,730.35 0.11 (0.11%)
Mon, 27 Nov 2023 ₹98.83 ₹15,713.65 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sun, 26 Nov 2023 ₹98.88 ₹15,721.60 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in faridkot given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 December 2023

Itanagar
₹92.91
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 December 2023

Chittoor
₹112.95
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹62,197
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹74,026
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com