Today Petrol Price in Faridkot

Friday, 27 May 2022
₹96.87
Change: Down by -0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Faridkot is 96.87 rupees per liter.
Faridkot is ranked #65 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.096865
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹366.67
10 liters
₹968.65
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,401.54
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in faridkot for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.87 ₹15,401.54 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Thu, 26 May 2022 ₹96.89 ₹15,406.15 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹96.91 ₹15,409.17 -0.19 (-0.2%)
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹97.11 ₹15,439.70 0.04 (0.04%)
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹97.07 ₹15,433.97 0.13 (0.13%)
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹96.94 ₹15,412.98 -8.53 (-8.8%)
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹105.47 ₹16,769.41 0.08 (0.08%)
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹105.39 ₹16,757.33 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹105.48 ₹16,771.00 0.21 (0.2%)
Wed, 18 May 2022 ₹105.27 ₹16,737.93 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Tue, 17 May 2022 ₹105.35 ₹16,750.01 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in faridkot given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 May 2022

Karaikal
₹61.63
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 May 2022

Parbhani
₹114.59
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹51,007
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹62,371
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com