Today Petrol Price in Faizabad

Wednesday, 01 April 2020
₹72.35
Change: Up by 0.07
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Faizabad is 72.35 rupees per liter.
Faizabad is ranked #155 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.072352
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹273.88
10 liters
₹723.52
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,503.97
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in faizabad for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹72.35 ₹11,503.97 0.07 (0.1%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹72.28 ₹11,492.20 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹72.28 ₹11,493.16 -0.07 (-0.1%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹72.35 ₹11,503.65 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹72.37 ₹11,506.67 -0.14 (-0.19%)
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 ₹72.51 ₹11,529.73 0.27 (0.37%)
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 ₹72.25 ₹11,486.96 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 ₹72.28 ₹11,492.04 -0.2 (-0.28%)
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 ₹72.48 ₹11,524.32 0.18 (0.25%)
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 ₹72.30 ₹11,496.34 0.01 (0.01%)
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 ₹72.30 ₹11,495.22 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in faizabad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 01 April 2020

Goa
₹55.06
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 01 April 2020

Shahdol
₹79.79
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹43,171
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹39,901
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com