Today Petrol Price in Faizabad

Thursday, 06 October 2022
₹97.10
Change: Down by -0.07
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Faizabad is 97.10 rupees per liter.
Faizabad is ranked #79 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097102
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹367.57
10 liters
₹971.02
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,439.22
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in faizabad for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.10 ₹15,439.22 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Tue, 04 Oct 2022 ₹97.17 ₹15,450.67 0.12 (0.12%)
Mon, 03 Oct 2022 ₹97.05 ₹15,431.59 0.06 (0.06%)
Sun, 02 Oct 2022 ₹97.00 ₹15,422.36 0.03 (0.03%)
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 ₹96.96 ₹15,416.80 -0.22 (-0.23%)
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 ₹97.18 ₹15,451.62 0.19 (0.2%)
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 ₹96.99 ₹15,421.09 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹97.04 ₹15,428.72 -0.16 (-0.16%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹97.20 ₹15,454.64 0.24 (0.25%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹96.96 ₹15,416.48 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in faizabad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 October 2022

Karaikal
₹61.75
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 October 2022

Chittoor
₹112.71
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹51,484
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹60,126
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com