Today Petrol Price in Faizabad

Friday, 16 April 2021
₹89.10
Change: -- by -0
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Faizabad is 89.10 rupees per liter.
Faizabad is ranked #106 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.089096
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹337.27
10 liters
₹890.96
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,166.26
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in faizabad for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹89.10 ₹14,166.26 -0 (0%)
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 ₹89.10 ₹14,166.90 -0.16 (-0.18%)
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 ₹89.26 ₹14,192.34 0.05 (0.06%)
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 ₹89.21 ₹14,184.87 0.12 (0.13%)
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 ₹89.10 ₹14,166.11 -0.11 (-0.12%)
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 ₹89.21 ₹14,183.75 -0.14 (-0.16%)
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 ₹89.35 ₹14,206.65 0.2 (0.22%)
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 ₹89.15 ₹14,174.69 -0.18 (-0.2%)
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 ₹89.33 ₹14,203.79 0.02 (0.02%)
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 ₹89.31 ₹14,200.45 0.19 (0.21%)
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 ₹89.12 ₹14,170.40 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in faizabad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 16 April 2021

Goa
₹55.33
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 16 April 2021

Rewa
₹100.69
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,271
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹68,742
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com