Today Petrol Price in Faizabad

Thursday, 28 October 2021
₹105.31
Change: Up by 0.1
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Faizabad is 105.31 rupees per liter.
Faizabad is ranked #82 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.10531
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹398.64
10 liters
₹1,053.10
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,744.29
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in faizabad for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹105.41 ₹16,759.71 0.1 (0.09%)
Wed, 27 Oct 2021 ₹105.31 ₹16,744.29 0.41 (0.39%)
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 ₹104.90 ₹16,679.10 -0.24 (-0.23%)
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 ₹105.14 ₹16,716.62 0.02 (0.02%)
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 ₹105.11 ₹16,712.81 0.51 (0.49%)
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 ₹104.60 ₹16,631.88 0.36 (0.34%)
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 ₹104.25 ₹16,574.96 0.36 (0.35%)
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 ₹103.89 ₹16,518.03 0.28 (0.27%)
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 ₹103.61 ₹16,473.67 0.15 (0.14%)
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 ₹103.46 ₹16,450.30 0.09 (0.09%)
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ₹103.37 ₹16,435.83 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in faizabad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 October 2021

Karaikal
₹61.76
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 October 2021

Rewa
₹119.38
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,949
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,162
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com