Today Petrol Price in Faizabad

Friday, 10 July 2020
₹81.46
Change: Down by -0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Faizabad is 81.46 rupees per liter.
Faizabad is ranked #116 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.081457
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹308.35
10 liters
₹814.57
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,951.66
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in faizabad for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹81.46 ₹12,951.66 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 ₹81.47 ₹12,954.37 0.11 (0.14%)
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 ₹81.37 ₹12,937.35 0.01 (0.01%)
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 ₹81.36 ₹12,936.08 -0.12 (-0.15%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹81.48 ₹12,955.16 0.06 (0.07%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹81.42 ₹12,946.10 0.06 (0.07%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹81.36 ₹12,936.24 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹81.42 ₹12,945.46 0.05 (0.06%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹81.37 ₹12,937.99 0.03 (0.04%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹81.34 ₹12,932.74 -0.22 (-0.27%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹81.56 ₹12,968.04 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in faizabad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 10 July 2020

Goa
₹55.20
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 10 July 2020

Shahdol
₹90.22
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,084
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹51,477
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com