Today Petrol Price in Faizabad

Friday, 03 February 2023
₹97.16
Change: Up by 0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Faizabad is 97.16 rupees per liter.
Faizabad is ranked #89 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097158
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹367.78
10 liters
₹971.58
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,448.12
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in faizabad for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.16 ₹15,448.12 0.05 (0.05%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹97.11 ₹15,440.49 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹97.15 ₹15,446.53 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹97.16 ₹15,447.65 0.15 (0.15%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹97.01 ₹15,424.43 -0.18 (-0.19%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹97.19 ₹15,453.69 0.22 (0.23%)
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 ₹96.97 ₹15,417.91 -0 (0%)
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 ₹96.97 ₹15,418.55 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 ₹96.99 ₹15,421.57 -0.21 (-0.22%)
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 ₹97.20 ₹15,454.48 0.14 (0.14%)
Tue, 24 Jan 2023 ₹97.06 ₹15,431.90 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in faizabad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 03 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.55
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 03 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.84
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹57,703
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹69,882
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com