Today Petrol Price in Faizabad

Wednesday, 24 April 2019
₹72.47
Change: Down by -0.1
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Faizabad is 72.47 rupees per liter.
Faizabad is ranked #85 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.072474
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹274.34
10 liters
₹724.74
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,523.37
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in faizabad for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹72.47 ₹11,523.37 -0.1 (-0.14%)
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 ₹72.57 ₹11,539.27 -0.12 (-0.17%)
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 ₹72.69 ₹11,558.35 0.1 (0.14%)
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 ₹72.59 ₹11,542.29 0.11 (0.15%)
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 ₹72.48 ₹11,524.32 -0.21 (-0.29%)
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 ₹72.69 ₹11,557.39 0.22 (0.3%)
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 ₹72.47 ₹11,521.94 -0 (0%)
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 ₹72.47 ₹11,522.73 -0.18 (-0.25%)
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 ₹72.65 ₹11,551.99 0.17 (0.23%)
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 ₹72.48 ₹11,524.16 0.01 (0.01%)
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 ₹72.47 ₹11,522.73 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in faizabad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 24 April 2019

Goa
₹55.27
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 24 April 2019

Parbhani
₹80.73
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹31,553
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹37,002
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2019. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com