Today Petrol Price in Faizabad

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
₹99.44
Change: Down by -0.01
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Faizabad is 99.44 rupees per liter.
Faizabad is ranked #88 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.099444
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹376.44
10 liters
₹994.44
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,811.60
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in faizabad for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹99.44 ₹15,811.60 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹99.45 ₹15,812.71 0.09 (0.09%)
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 ₹99.36 ₹15,797.76 -0.21 (-0.21%)
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 ₹99.57 ₹15,830.84 0.01 (0.01%)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 ₹99.55 ₹15,828.77 0.22 (0.22%)
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 ₹99.33 ₹15,793.95 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 ₹99.35 ₹15,796.01 +0 (0%)
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ₹99.34 ₹15,795.54 -0.16 (-0.16%)
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 ₹99.50 ₹15,821.14 0.04 (0.04%)
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 ₹99.47 ₹15,815.41 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in faizabad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 July 2021

Karaikal
₹61.69
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 July 2021

Rewa
₹112.79
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,588
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,983
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com