Today Petrol Price in Etawah

Sunday, 11 April 2021
₹89.15
Change: Down by -0.25
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Etawah is 89.15 rupees per liter.
Etawah is ranked #95 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.089149
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹337.47
10 liters
₹891.49
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,174.69
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in etawah for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹89.15 ₹14,174.69 -0.25 (-0.28%)
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 ₹89.40 ₹14,214.92 0.1 (0.11%)
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 ₹89.30 ₹14,199.34 0.15 (0.17%)
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 ₹89.15 ₹14,175.49 0.02 (0.02%)
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 ₹89.14 ₹14,172.62 -0.22 (-0.25%)
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 ₹89.35 ₹14,206.81 0.05 (0.06%)
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 ₹89.31 ₹14,199.50 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Sun, 04 Apr 2021 ₹89.35 ₹14,207.29 0.14 (0.16%)
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 ₹89.21 ₹14,184.23 -0.09 (-0.1%)
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 ₹89.30 ₹14,199.18 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 ₹89.36 ₹14,208.56 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in etawah given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 11 April 2021

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 11 April 2021

Rewa
₹100.96
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,610
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,010
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com