Today Petrol Price in Etawah

Thursday, 01 October 2020
₹82.08
Change: Down by -0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Etawah is 82.08 rupees per liter.
Etawah is ranked #122 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.082082
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹310.71
10 liters
₹820.82
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,051.04
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in etawah for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹82.08 ₹13,051.04 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 ₹82.13 ₹13,058.83 0.11 (0.13%)
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 ₹82.02 ₹13,040.70 0.12 (0.15%)
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 ₹81.89 ₹13,021.15 -0.12 (-0.15%)
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 ₹82.02 ₹13,040.70 -0.12 (-0.15%)
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 ₹82.14 ₹13,060.26 0.27 (0.33%)
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 ₹81.87 ₹13,017.17 -0.13 (-0.16%)
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 ₹82.00 ₹13,037.21 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹82.02 ₹13,040.70 -0.14 (-0.17%)
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 ₹82.15 ₹13,062.49 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in etawah given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 30 September 2020

Goa
₹55.07
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 30 September 2020

Rewa
₹91.08
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,353
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹60,026
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com