Today Petrol Price in Etawah

Saturday, 02 March 2024
₹97.17
Change: Down by -0.14
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Etawah is 97.17 rupees per liter.
Etawah is ranked #67 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097174
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹367.84
10 liters
₹971.74
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,450.67
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in etawah for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.17 ₹15,450.67 -0.14 (-0.14%)
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 ₹97.31 ₹15,472.45 0.19 (0.2%)
Thu, 29 Feb 2024 ₹97.12 ₹15,442.56 0.02 (0.02%)
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 ₹97.10 ₹15,439.38 -0.2 (-0.21%)
Tue, 27 Feb 2024 ₹97.30 ₹15,470.54 0.23 (0.24%)
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 ₹97.07 ₹15,433.34 -0.23 (-0.24%)
Sun, 25 Feb 2024 ₹97.30 ₹15,469.91 0.07 (0.07%)
Sat, 24 Feb 2024 ₹97.23 ₹15,459.09 0.11 (0.11%)
Fri, 23 Feb 2024 ₹97.11 ₹15,441.13 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Thu, 22 Feb 2024 ₹97.23 ₹15,460.05 0.14 (0.14%)
Wed, 21 Feb 2024 ₹97.10 ₹15,438.58 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in etawah given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 March 2024

Itanagar
₹93.17
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 March 2024

Chittoor
₹112.76
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹63,596
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹70,630
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com