Today Petrol Price in Etawah

Wednesday, 08 July 2020
₹81.53
Change: Down by -0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Etawah is 81.53 rupees per liter.
Etawah is ranked #121 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.081527
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹308.61
10 liters
₹815.27
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,962.79
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in etawah for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹81.53 ₹12,962.79 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 ₹81.55 ₹12,967.09 0.19 (0.23%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹81.37 ₹12,937.51 -0.21 (-0.26%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹81.58 ₹12,971.22 0.04 (0.05%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹81.54 ₹12,964.54 0.07 (0.09%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹81.47 ₹12,953.89 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹81.52 ₹12,961.36 0.1 (0.12%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹81.42 ₹12,945.78 +0 (0%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹81.42 ₹12,945.62 0.08 (0.1%)
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 ₹81.34 ₹12,933.06 -0.15 (-0.18%)
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 ₹81.49 ₹12,957.55 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in etawah given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 08 July 2020

Goa
₹55.33
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 08 July 2020

Rewa
₹90.15
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,061
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹50,511
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com