Today Petrol Price in Etah

Friday, 10 July 2020
₹81.19
Change: Up by 0.04
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Etah is 81.19 rupees per liter.
Etah is ranked #96 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.081189
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹307.33
10 liters
₹811.89
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,909.05
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in etah for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹81.19 ₹12,909.05 0.04 (0.05%)
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 ₹81.15 ₹12,902.53 0.09 (0.11%)
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 ₹81.06 ₹12,887.90 -0.25 (-0.31%)
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 ₹81.31 ₹12,927.97 0.24 (0.3%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹81.07 ₹12,890.29 -0.23 (-0.28%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹81.30 ₹12,926.38 0.24 (0.3%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹81.06 ₹12,887.75 -0.12 (-0.15%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹81.18 ₹12,906.98 0.02 (0.02%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹81.15 ₹12,903.33 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹81.21 ₹12,912.07 0.01 (0.01%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹81.20 ₹12,910.48 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in etah given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 10 July 2020

Goa
₹55.13
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 10 July 2020

Shahdol
₹90.31
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,079
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹51,484
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com