Today Petrol Price in Etah

Friday, 30 September 2022
₹96.78
Change: Down by -0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Etah is 96.78 rupees per liter.
Etah is ranked #59 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.096782
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹366.36
10 liters
₹967.82
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,388.34
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in etah for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.78 ₹15,388.34 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹96.81 ₹15,392.63 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹96.92 ₹15,409.64 0.26 (0.27%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹96.66 ₹15,368.94 -0.26 (-0.27%)
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 ₹96.92 ₹15,410.28 0.11 (0.11%)
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 ₹96.81 ₹15,393.27 +0 (0%)
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 ₹96.81 ₹15,392.47 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 ₹96.91 ₹15,408.69 0.04 (0.04%)
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 ₹96.87 ₹15,402.49 0.1 (0.1%)
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 ₹96.77 ₹15,386.27 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in etah given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 September 2022

Karaikal
₹61.72
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 September 2022

Chittoor
₹112.73
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,903
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹55,954
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com