Today Petrol Price in Etah

Monday, 12 April 2021
₹89.12
Change: Up by 0.06
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Etah is 89.12 rupees per liter.
Etah is ranked #96 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.089115
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹337.34
10 liters
₹891.15
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,169.29
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in etah for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹89.12 ₹14,169.29 0.06 (0.07%)
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 ₹89.05 ₹14,159.59 0.19 (0.21%)
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 ₹88.87 ₹14,130.17 -0.12 (-0.14%)
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 ₹88.99 ₹14,149.57 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 ₹89.00 ₹14,150.68 -0.11 (-0.12%)
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 ₹89.11 ₹14,168.01 0.14 (0.16%)
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 ₹88.97 ₹14,145.91 0.06 (0.07%)
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 ₹88.91 ₹14,136.53 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sun, 04 Apr 2021 ₹88.92 ₹14,138.12 0.05 (0.06%)
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 ₹88.87 ₹14,130.49 -0.13 (-0.15%)
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 ₹89.01 ₹14,151.80 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in etah given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 12 April 2021

Goa
₹55.21
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 12 April 2021

Rewa
₹100.97
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,474
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,198
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com