Today Petrol Price in Etah

Saturday, 02 March 2024
₹96.78
Change: Down by -0.12
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Etah is 96.78 rupees per liter.
Etah is ranked #36 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.096776
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹366.34
10 liters
₹967.76
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,387.38
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in etah for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.78 ₹15,387.38 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 ₹96.89 ₹15,405.83 0.03 (0.03%)
Thu, 29 Feb 2024 ₹96.86 ₹15,401.22 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 ₹96.88 ₹15,404.56 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Tue, 27 Feb 2024 ₹96.90 ₹15,406.62 0.23 (0.24%)
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 ₹96.67 ₹15,370.53 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Sun, 25 Feb 2024 ₹96.71 ₹15,376.73 -0.2 (-0.21%)
Sat, 24 Feb 2024 ₹96.91 ₹15,409.33 0.02 (0.02%)
Fri, 23 Feb 2024 ₹96.90 ₹15,406.62 0.03 (0.03%)
Thu, 22 Feb 2024 ₹96.87 ₹15,401.85 0.08 (0.08%)
Wed, 21 Feb 2024 ₹96.79 ₹15,389.93 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in etah given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 March 2024

Itanagar
₹93.17
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 March 2024

Chittoor
₹112.76
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹63,596
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹70,630
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com