Today Petrol Price in Durg

Thursday, 09 April 2020
₹70.80
Change: Down by -0.13
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Durg is 70.80 rupees per liter.
Durg is ranked #90 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.070804
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹268.02
10 liters
₹708.04
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,257.84
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in durg for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹70.80 ₹11,257.84 -0.13 (-0.18%)
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 ₹70.94 ₹11,279.14 0.08 (0.11%)
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 ₹70.86 ₹11,266.74 -0.14 (-0.2%)
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 ₹71.00 ₹11,289.48 0.05 (0.07%)
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 ₹70.96 ₹11,282.00 0.2 (0.28%)
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 ₹70.75 ₹11,249.57 -0.09 (-0.13%)
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 ₹70.84 ₹11,263.24 -0.05 (-0.07%)
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 ₹70.89 ₹11,271.67 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹70.91 ₹11,274.05 -0.06 (-0.08%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹70.97 ₹11,284.39 0.17 (0.24%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹70.80 ₹11,257.04 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in durg given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 09 April 2020

Goa
₹55.21
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 09 April 2020

Rewa
₹79.81
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹45,304
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹43,451
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com