Today Petrol Price in Durg

Friday, 03 February 2023
₹102.94
Change: Down by -0.18
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Durg is 102.94 rupees per liter.
Durg is ranked #180 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.102935
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹389.65
10 liters
₹1,029.35
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,366.67
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in durg for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹102.94 ₹16,366.67 -0.18 (-0.17%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹103.12 ₹16,395.92 0.08 (0.08%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹103.03 ₹16,382.41 0.05 (0.05%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹102.98 ₹16,374.14 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹103.09 ₹16,391.31 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹103.10 ₹16,393.38 0.16 (0.16%)
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 ₹102.94 ₹16,367.46 -0.16 (-0.16%)
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 ₹103.10 ₹16,393.38 0.12 (0.12%)
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 ₹102.99 ₹16,374.93 -0.13 (-0.13%)
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 ₹103.12 ₹16,396.24 0.19 (0.18%)
Tue, 24 Jan 2023 ₹102.93 ₹16,365.39 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in durg given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 03 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.55
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 03 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.84
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹57,703
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹69,882
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com