Today Petrol Price in Durg

Wednesday, 05 October 2022
₹102.90
Change: Down by -0.13
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Durg is 102.90 rupees per liter.
Durg is ranked #179 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.102899
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹389.52
10 liters
₹1,028.99
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,360.94
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in durg for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹102.90 ₹16,360.94 -0.13 (-0.13%)
Mon, 03 Oct 2022 ₹103.03 ₹16,381.45 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sun, 02 Oct 2022 ₹103.08 ₹16,389.40 0.04 (0.04%)
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 ₹103.04 ₹16,382.88 0.03 (0.03%)
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 ₹103.01 ₹16,377.80 -0.15 (-0.15%)
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 ₹103.15 ₹16,400.85 0.03 (0.03%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹103.12 ₹16,396.56 0.22 (0.21%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹102.90 ₹16,361.10 -0.24 (-0.23%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹103.14 ₹16,399.74 0.09 (0.09%)
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 ₹103.05 ₹16,384.79 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in durg given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 October 2022

Karaikal
₹61.58
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 October 2022

Chittoor
₹112.74
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,801
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,532
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com