Today Petrol Price in Durg

Sunday, 25 July 2021
₹100.52
Change: Up by 0.14
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Durg is 100.52 rupees per liter.
Durg is ranked #136 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.100519
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹380.51
10 liters
₹1,005.19
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,982.52
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in durg for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹100.52 ₹15,982.52 0.14 (0.14%)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 ₹100.38 ₹15,960.74 0.01 (0.01%)
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 ₹100.37 ₹15,959.31 0.1 (0.1%)
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 ₹100.27 ₹15,942.77 -0.25 (-0.25%)
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ₹100.52 ₹15,982.84 0.15 (0.15%)
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 ₹100.37 ₹15,958.67 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 ₹100.48 ₹15,976.16 0.08 (0.08%)
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 ₹100.40 ₹15,963.44 0.38 (0.38%)
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 ₹100.02 ₹15,902.39 0.04 (0.04%)
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 ₹99.98 ₹15,896.34 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in durg given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 24 July 2021

Karaikal
₹61.53
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 24 July 2021

Rewa
₹112.87
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,540
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,030
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com