Today Petrol Price in Durg

Wednesday, 14 April 2021
₹89.63
Change: Up by 0.23
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Durg is 89.63 rupees per liter.
Durg is ranked #134 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.089632
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹339.29
10 liters
₹896.32
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,251.49
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in durg for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹89.63 ₹14,251.49 0.23 (0.26%)
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 ₹89.40 ₹14,214.12 -0.23 (-0.26%)
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 ₹89.62 ₹14,250.22 0.16 (0.18%)
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 ₹89.46 ₹14,224.14 -0.07 (-0.08%)
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 ₹89.53 ₹14,235.59 -0.12 (-0.13%)
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 ₹89.65 ₹14,254.19 0.25 (0.28%)
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 ₹89.40 ₹14,213.96 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 ₹89.42 ₹14,217.14 -0.09 (-0.1%)
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 ₹89.51 ₹14,231.61 -0.11 (-0.12%)
Sun, 04 Apr 2021 ₹89.62 ₹14,249.26 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in durg given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 13 April 2021

Goa
₹55.19
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 13 April 2021

Rewa
₹100.95
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,948
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,702
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com