Today Petrol Price in Durg

Tuesday, 29 September 2020
₹80.58
Change: Up by 0.23
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Durg is 80.58 rupees per liter.
Durg is ranked #59 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.080579
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹305.02
10 liters
₹805.79
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,812.06
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in durg for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹80.58 ₹12,812.06 0.23 (0.29%)
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 ₹80.35 ₹12,774.86 -0.11 (-0.14%)
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 ₹80.45 ₹12,792.19 0.01 (0.01%)
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 ₹80.45 ₹12,791.07 0.02 (0.02%)
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 ₹80.43 ₹12,787.73 -0.1 (-0.12%)
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 ₹80.53 ₹12,804.27 0.08 (0.1%)
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 ₹80.45 ₹12,791.39 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹80.48 ₹12,796.00 0.03 (0.04%)
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 ₹80.45 ₹12,790.91 0.02 (0.02%)
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 ₹80.43 ₹12,788.53 -0.09 (-0.11%)
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 ₹80.52 ₹12,802.36 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in durg given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 September 2020

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 September 2020

Shahdol
₹91.19
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,353
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,091
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com