Today Petrol Price in Durg

Sunday, 24 October 2021
₹105.96
Change: Up by 0.42
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Durg is 105.96 rupees per liter.
Durg is ranked #154 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.105961
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹401.11
10 liters
₹1,059.61
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,847.80
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in durg for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹105.96 ₹16,847.80 0.42 (0.4%)
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 ₹105.54 ₹16,780.86 0.42 (0.4%)
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 ₹105.12 ₹16,713.60 0.61 (0.58%)
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 ₹104.51 ₹16,616.77 0.03 (0.03%)
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 ₹104.48 ₹16,611.53 0.4 (0.38%)
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 ₹104.07 ₹16,547.61 -0.2 (-0.19%)
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ₹104.27 ₹16,579.25 0.72 (0.69%)
Sun, 17 Oct 2021 ₹103.55 ₹16,464.29 0.16 (0.15%)
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 ₹103.39 ₹16,438.37 -0.22 (-0.21%)
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 ₹103.60 ₹16,472.72 0.31 (0.3%)
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 ₹103.30 ₹16,423.91 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in durg given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 24 October 2021

Karaikal
₹61.64
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 24 October 2021

Shahdol
₹118.84
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,790
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,623
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com