Today Petrol Price in Durg

Saturday, 15 December 2018
₹69.32
Change: Down by -0.2
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Durg is 69.32 rupees per liter.
Durg is ranked #40 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 liter (1,000 milliliters)
₹0.06932
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹262.40
10 liters
₹693.20
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,021.88
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in durg for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹69.12 ₹10,989.60 -0.2 (-0.29%)
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 ₹69.32 ₹11,021.88 0.2 (0.29%)
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 ₹69.12 ₹10,989.44 0.04 (0.06%)
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 ₹69.08 ₹10,983.40 0.04 (0.06%)
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 ₹69.04 ₹10,976.88 -0.11 (-0.16%)
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 ₹69.14 ₹10,993.90 -0.58 (-0.84%)
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 ₹69.72 ₹11,085.48 -0.04 (-0.06%)
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 ₹69.76 ₹11,092.00 -0.18 (-0.26%)
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 ₹69.94 ₹11,120.46 -0.21 (-0.3%)
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 ₹70.15 ₹11,153.69 -0.34 (-0.48%)
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 ₹70.49 ₹11,207.12 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in durg given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 14 December 2018

Goa
₹55.10
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 14 December 2018

Parbhani
₹78.06
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹31,540
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹38,044
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2018. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com