Today Petrol Price in Dindigul

Sunday, 05 July 2020
₹84.64
Change: Down by -0.09
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Dindigul is 84.64 rupees per liter.
Dindigul is ranked #261 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.084635
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹320.38
10 liters
₹846.35
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,456.97
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in dindigul for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹84.64 ₹13,456.97 -0.09 (-0.11%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹84.73 ₹13,471.75 0.06 (0.07%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹84.67 ₹13,462.53 0.14 (0.17%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹84.53 ₹13,440.75 0.01 (0.01%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹84.52 ₹13,439.00 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 ₹84.53 ₹13,439.95 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 ₹84.59 ₹13,450.29 0.01 (0.01%)
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 ₹84.58 ₹13,448.54 0.34 (0.4%)
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 ₹84.25 ₹13,395.11 0.08 (0.09%)
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 ₹84.16 ₹13,381.92 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in dindigul given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 July 2020

Goa
₹55.06
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 July 2020

Rewa
₹90.19
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,050
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹49,192
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com