Today Petrol Price in Dindigul

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
₹103.51
Change: Up by 0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Dindigul is 103.51 rupees per liter.
Dindigul is ranked #195 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.10351
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹391.83
10 liters
₹1,035.10
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,458.09
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in dindigul for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹103.51 ₹16,458.09 0.02 (0.02%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹103.50 ₹16,455.71 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 ₹103.57 ₹16,466.99 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 ₹103.65 ₹16,480.19 0.12 (0.12%)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 ₹103.53 ₹16,461.43 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 ₹103.61 ₹16,473.83 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 ₹103.63 ₹16,477.01 0.06 (0.06%)
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ₹103.57 ₹16,467.47 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 ₹103.64 ₹16,479.08 0.1 (0.1%)
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 ₹103.54 ₹16,463.18 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in dindigul given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 July 2021

Karaikal
₹61.69
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 July 2021

Rewa
₹112.79
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,588
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,983
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com