Today Petrol Price in Dindigul

Saturday, 23 January 2021
₹89.22
Change: Down by -0.19
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Dindigul is 89.22 rupees per liter.
Dindigul is ranked #231 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.089217
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹337.72
10 liters
₹892.17
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,185.50
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in dindigul for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹89.02 ₹14,154.02 -0.19 (-0.21%)
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 ₹89.21 ₹14,183.75 0.19 (0.21%)
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 ₹89.02 ₹14,153.54 0.13 (0.15%)
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 ₹88.88 ₹14,132.40 0.09 (0.1%)
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 ₹88.80 ₹14,118.72 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 ₹88.80 ₹14,119.52 0.45 (0.51%)
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 ₹88.35 ₹14,048.29 -0.23 (-0.26%)
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 ₹88.59 ₹14,085.65 0.03 (0.03%)
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 ₹88.56 ₹14,081.68 0.22 (0.25%)
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 ₹88.35 ₹14,047.01 0.04 (0.05%)
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 ₹88.31 ₹14,040.81 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in dindigul given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 23 January 2021

Goa
₹55.13
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 23 January 2021

Rewa
₹96.16
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,140
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,725
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com