Today Petrol Price in Dindigul

Friday, 16 April 2021
₹93.38
Change: Down by -0.04
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Dindigul is 93.38 rupees per liter.
Dindigul is ranked #225 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.093377
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹353.47
10 liters
₹933.77
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,846.94
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in dindigul for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹93.38 ₹14,846.94 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 ₹93.42 ₹14,853.78 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 ₹93.47 ₹14,860.94 -0.12 (-0.13%)
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 ₹93.59 ₹14,880.49 0.03 (0.03%)
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 ₹93.56 ₹14,875.88 -0.16 (-0.17%)
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 ₹93.72 ₹14,901.32 0.15 (0.16%)
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 ₹93.57 ₹14,876.99 0.09 (0.1%)
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 ₹93.47 ₹14,862.05 -0.15 (-0.16%)
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 ₹93.62 ₹14,885.74 0.15 (0.16%)
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 ₹93.47 ₹14,861.41 -0.16 (-0.17%)
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 ₹93.62 ₹14,886.22 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in dindigul given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 16 April 2021

Goa
₹55.33
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 16 April 2021

Rewa
₹100.69
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,271
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹68,742
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com