Today Petrol Price in Dibrugarh

Friday, 07 May 2021
₹88.55
Change: Up by 0.12
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Dibrugarh is 88.55 rupees per liter.
Dibrugarh is ranked #32 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.088547
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹335.19
10 liters
₹885.47
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,078.97
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in dibrugarh for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹88.55 ₹14,078.97 0.12 (0.14%)
Thu, 06 May 2021 ₹88.42 ₹14,059.26 0.07 (0.08%)
Wed, 05 May 2021 ₹88.35 ₹14,047.49 0.23 (0.26%)
Tue, 04 May 2021 ₹88.12 ₹14,011.24 0.3 (0.34%)
Mon, 03 May 2021 ₹87.82 ₹13,963.06 -0.21 (-0.24%)
Sun, 02 May 2021 ₹88.03 ₹13,996.45 0.19 (0.22%)
Sat, 01 May 2021 ₹87.84 ₹13,965.77 0.04 (0.05%)
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 ₹87.79 ₹13,959.09 -0.1 (-0.11%)
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 ₹87.89 ₹13,974.99 0.06 (0.07%)
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 ₹87.84 ₹13,966.24 -0.14 (-0.16%)
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 ₹87.98 ₹13,988.18 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in dibrugarh given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 May 2021

Goa
₹55.17
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 May 2021

Rewa
₹101.81
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,664
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹71,719
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com