Today Petrol Price in Dibrugarh

Wednesday, 14 November 2018
₹78.19
Change: Up by 0.18
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Dibrugarh is 78.19 rupees per liter.
Dibrugarh is ranked #176 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 liter (1,000 milliliters)
₹0.078189
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹295.98
10 liters
₹781.89
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,432.05
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in dibrugarh for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹78.19 ₹12,432.05 0.18 (0.23%)
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 ₹78.01 ₹12,404.07 -0.1 (-0.13%)
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 ₹78.12 ₹12,420.76 -0.94 (-1.2%)
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 ₹79.05 ₹12,569.43 -0.07 (-0.09%)
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 ₹79.13 ₹12,581.19 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 ₹79.14 ₹12,583.58 +0 (0%)
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 ₹79.14 ₹12,583.26 0.12 (0.15%)
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 ₹79.02 ₹12,564.66 -0.21 (-0.27%)
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 ₹79.23 ₹12,597.73 0.04 (0.05%)
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 ₹79.19 ₹12,591.21 -0.8 (-1.01%)
Sun, 04 Nov 2018 ₹79.99 ₹12,717.62 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in dibrugarh given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 14 November 2018

Goa
₹55.23
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 14 November 2018

Parbhani
₹85.22
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹30,679
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹36,339
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2018. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com