Today Petrol Price in Dibrugarh

Tuesday, 02 March 2021
₹88.48
Change: Down by -0.12
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Dibrugarh is 88.48 rupees per liter.
Dibrugarh is ranked #37 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.088476
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹334.92
10 liters
₹884.76
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,067.68
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in dibrugarh for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹88.48 ₹14,067.68 -0.12 (-0.14%)
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 ₹88.60 ₹14,086.76 0.11 (0.12%)
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 ₹88.48 ₹14,068.80 -0.1 (-0.11%)
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 ₹88.58 ₹14,084.54 0.18 (0.2%)
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 ₹88.40 ₹14,055.60 0.08 (0.09%)
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 ₹88.32 ₹14,043.20 -0.1 (-0.11%)
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 ₹88.43 ₹14,059.58 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 ₹88.46 ₹14,064.35 0.29 (0.33%)
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 ₹88.17 ₹14,018.87 0.1 (0.11%)
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 ₹88.07 ₹14,003.13 -0.07 (-0.08%)
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 ₹88.14 ₹14,013.78 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in dibrugarh given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 March 2021

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 March 2021

Shahdol
₹101.63
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹45,351
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,489
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com