Today Petrol Price in Dibrugarh

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
₹98.88
Change: Up by 0.19
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Dibrugarh is 98.88 rupees per liter.
Dibrugarh is ranked #50 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.098876
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹374.29
10 liters
₹988.76
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,721.28
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in dibrugarh for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹98.88 ₹15,721.28 0.19 (0.19%)
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 ₹98.69 ₹15,691.23 0.02 (0.02%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹98.67 ₹15,687.74 -0.23 (-0.23%)
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 ₹98.89 ₹15,723.83 0.1 (0.1%)
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 ₹98.79 ₹15,708.25 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 ₹98.82 ₹15,713.02 0.04 (0.04%)
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 ₹98.78 ₹15,706.50 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 ₹98.77 ₹15,705.07 0.12 (0.12%)
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ₹98.66 ₹15,686.30 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 ₹98.66 ₹15,687.42 -0.16 (-0.16%)
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 ₹98.82 ₹15,712.06 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in dibrugarh given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 28 July 2021

Karaikal
₹61.53
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 28 July 2021

Balaghat
₹112.73
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,567
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,121
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com