Today Petrol Price in Dibrugarh

Monday, 24 June 2019
₹70.53
Change: Up by 0.15
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Dibrugarh is 70.53 rupees per liter.
Dibrugarh is ranked #130 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.070525
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹266.97
10 liters
₹705.25
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,213.48
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in dibrugarh for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹70.53 ₹11,213.48 0.15 (0.21%)
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 ₹70.37 ₹11,188.99 0.22 (0.31%)
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 ₹70.15 ₹11,153.69 -0 (0%)
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 ₹70.15 ₹11,154.33 -0.25 (-0.36%)
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 ₹70.41 ₹11,194.71 0.21 (0.3%)
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 ₹70.20 ₹11,161.32 -0.2 (-0.28%)
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 ₹70.40 ₹11,193.76 0.26 (0.37%)
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 ₹70.14 ₹11,152.26 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 ₹70.17 ₹11,156.87 -0.16 (-0.23%)
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 ₹70.33 ₹11,182.79 -0.29 (-0.41%)
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 ₹70.62 ₹11,229.06 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in dibrugarh given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 24 June 2019

Goa
₹55.31
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 24 June 2019

Nanded
₹77.85
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹34,379
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹38,026
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2019. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com