Today Petrol Price in Dibrugarh

Thursday, 29 September 2022
₹97.31
Change: Up by 0.15
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Dibrugarh is 97.31 rupees per liter.
Dibrugarh is ranked #102 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097312
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹368.37
10 liters
₹973.12
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,472.61
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in dibrugarh for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.31 ₹15,472.61 0.15 (0.15%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹97.16 ₹15,448.12 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹97.17 ₹15,449.87 -0 (0%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹97.17 ₹15,450.19 0.08 (0.08%)
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 ₹97.10 ₹15,438.26 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 ₹97.20 ₹15,454.32 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 ₹97.22 ₹15,457.34 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 ₹97.29 ₹15,468.32 0.19 (0.2%)
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 ₹97.09 ₹15,437.95 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 ₹97.20 ₹15,455.44 0.1 (0.1%)
Mon, 19 Sep 2022 ₹97.10 ₹15,439.38 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in dibrugarh given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 September 2022

Karaikal
₹61.72
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 September 2022

Chittoor
₹112.73
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,903
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹55,954
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com