Today Petrol Price in Dibrugarh

Thursday, 26 May 2022
₹97.32
Change: Up by 0.23
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Dibrugarh is 97.32 rupees per liter.
Dibrugarh is ranked #102 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097324
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹368.41
10 liters
₹973.24
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,474.52
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in dibrugarh for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.32 ₹15,474.52 0.23 (0.24%)
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹97.09 ₹15,437.31 -0 (0%)
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹97.09 ₹15,437.79 -0.22 (-0.23%)
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹97.31 ₹15,472.61 0.24 (0.25%)
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹97.07 ₹15,434.13 -9.66 (-9.95%)
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹106.73 ₹16,969.91 -0.2 (-0.19%)
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹106.93 ₹17,002.35 0.03 (0.03%)
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹106.91 ₹16,998.37 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Wed, 18 May 2022 ₹106.93 ₹17,001.39 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Tue, 17 May 2022 ₹106.97 ₹17,008.23 0.06 (0.06%)
Mon, 16 May 2022 ₹106.91 ₹16,998.69 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in dibrugarh given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 26 May 2022

Karaikal
₹61.72
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 26 May 2022

Parbhani
₹114.64
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,824
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,761
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com