Today Petrol Price in Dibrugarh

Thursday, 28 October 2021
₹104.99
Change: Up by 0.14
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Dibrugarh is 104.99 rupees per liter.
Dibrugarh is ranked #57 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.104993
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹397.44
10 liters
₹1,049.93
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,693.89
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in dibrugarh for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹105.13 ₹16,716.15 0.14 (0.13%)
Wed, 27 Oct 2021 ₹104.99 ₹16,693.89 0.19 (0.18%)
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 ₹104.81 ₹16,664.15 0.23 (0.22%)
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 ₹104.58 ₹16,628.06 +0 (0%)
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 ₹104.58 ₹16,628.06 0.1 (0.1%)
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 ₹104.48 ₹16,611.53 0.59 (0.56%)
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 ₹103.89 ₹16,518.19 0.69 (0.66%)
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 ₹103.20 ₹16,408.64 -0.2 (-0.19%)
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 ₹103.40 ₹16,440.44 0.49 (0.47%)
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 ₹102.91 ₹16,362.53 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ₹102.95 ₹16,369.37 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in dibrugarh given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 October 2021

Karaikal
₹61.76
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 October 2021

Rewa
₹119.38
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,950
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,162
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com