Today Petrol Price in Dharwad

Friday, 25 September 2020
₹83.85
Change: Down by -0.09
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Dharwad is 83.85 rupees per liter.
Dharwad is ranked #191 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.08385
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹317.41
10 liters
₹838.50
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,332.15
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in dharwad for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹83.85 ₹13,332.15 -0.09 (-0.11%)
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 ₹83.94 ₹13,345.67 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 ₹83.95 ₹13,347.89 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹83.96 ₹13,349.32 0.11 (0.13%)
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 ₹83.85 ₹13,332.31 -0.16 (-0.19%)
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 ₹84.01 ₹13,357.11 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 ₹84.04 ₹13,361.57 0.24 (0.29%)
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 ₹83.79 ₹13,323.09 -0.28 (-0.33%)
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 ₹84.07 ₹13,367.13 -0.25 (-0.3%)
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 ₹84.32 ₹13,407.52 -0.15 (-0.18%)
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 ₹84.48 ₹13,431.84 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in dharwad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 25 September 2020

Goa
₹55.22
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 25 September 2020

Balaghat
₹91.01
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,896
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹59,601
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com