Today Petrol Price in Dharwad

Saturday, 15 December 2018
₹70.95
Change: Up by 0.11
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Dharwad is 70.95 rupees per liter.
Dharwad is ranked #156 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 liter (1,000 milliliters)
₹0.070951
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹268.58
10 liters
₹709.51
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,281.21
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in dharwad for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹71.06 ₹11,298.06 0.11 (0.15%)
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 ₹70.95 ₹11,281.21 0.07 (0.1%)
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 ₹70.88 ₹11,269.60 0.12 (0.17%)
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 ₹70.76 ₹11,250.52 -0.21 (-0.3%)
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 ₹70.96 ₹11,283.28 -0.08 (-0.11%)
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 ₹71.04 ₹11,295.36 -0.54 (-0.76%)
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 ₹71.58 ₹11,380.74 -0.19 (-0.27%)
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 ₹71.77 ₹11,411.27 0.03 (0.04%)
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 ₹71.74 ₹11,406.34 -0.39 (-0.54%)
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 ₹72.13 ₹11,468.51 -0.21 (-0.29%)
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 ₹72.34 ₹11,501.27 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in dharwad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 14 December 2018

Goa
₹55.10
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 14 December 2018

Parbhani
₹78.06
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹31,540
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹38,044
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2018. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com