Today Petrol Price in Dharwad

Monday, 15 October 2018
₹83.60
Change: Up by 0.13
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Dharwad is 83.60 rupees per liter.
Dharwad is ranked #182 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 liter (1,000 milliliters)
₹0.083604
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹316.48
10 liters
₹836.04
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,293.04
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in dharwad for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹83.60 ₹13,293.04 0.13 (0.16%)
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 ₹83.47 ₹13,272.05 0.05 (0.06%)
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 ₹83.42 ₹13,264.10 0.14 (0.17%)
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 ₹83.29 ₹13,242.47 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 ₹83.32 ₹13,248.04 0.17 (0.2%)
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 ₹83.15 ₹13,220.37 -0.11 (-0.13%)
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 ₹83.26 ₹13,237.55 0.43 (0.52%)
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 ₹82.82 ₹13,169.02 0.02 (0.02%)
Sun, 07 Oct 2018 ₹82.81 ₹13,166.00 0.37 (0.45%)
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 ₹82.43 ₹13,106.53 0.04 (0.05%)
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 ₹82.39 ₹13,099.53 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in dharwad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 15 October 2018

Goa
₹55.20
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 15 October 2018

Parbhani
₹90.23
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹32,156
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹39,312
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2018. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com