Today Petrol Price in Dharwad

Sunday, 05 April 2020
₹72.06
Change: Down by -0.06
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Dharwad is 72.06 rupees per liter.
Dharwad is ranked #125 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.072056
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹272.76
10 liters
₹720.56
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,456.90
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in dharwad for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹72.06 ₹11,456.90 -0.06 (-0.08%)
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 ₹72.11 ₹11,465.81 0.02 (0.03%)
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 ₹72.09 ₹11,462.79 0.04 (0.06%)
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 ₹72.06 ₹11,456.90 -0.04 (-0.06%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹72.09 ₹11,462.63 -0.08 (-0.11%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹72.17 ₹11,475.51 0.21 (0.29%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹71.96 ₹11,441.96 -0.21 (-0.29%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹72.18 ₹11,475.83 0.16 (0.22%)
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹72.02 ₹11,450.86 -0.05 (-0.07%)
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 ₹72.07 ₹11,458.65 0.07 (0.1%)
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 ₹72.00 ₹11,448.16 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in dharwad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 April 2020

Goa
₹55.29
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 April 2020

Shahdol
₹79.70
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹43,712
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹41,259
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com