Today Petrol Price in Dharwad

Friday, 27 November 2020
₹84.54
Change: Up by 0.15
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Dharwad is 84.54 rupees per liter.
Dharwad is ranked #196 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.084543
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹320.03
10 liters
₹845.43
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,442.34
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in dharwad for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹84.54 ₹13,442.34 0.15 (0.18%)
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 ₹84.39 ₹13,418.49 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 ₹84.41 ₹13,421.51 0.14 (0.17%)
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 ₹84.28 ₹13,399.88 0.2 (0.24%)
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 ₹84.07 ₹13,367.77 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 ₹84.12 ₹13,375.56 0.14 (0.17%)
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 ₹83.99 ₹13,353.93 0.05 (0.06%)
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 ₹83.93 ₹13,345.35 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 ₹83.96 ₹13,349.96 0.21 (0.25%)
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 ₹83.75 ₹13,316.89 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in dharwad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 26 November 2020

Goa
₹55.28
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 26 November 2020

Balaghat
₹91.86
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,483
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹59,919
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com