Today Petrol Price in Dharwad

Tuesday, 02 March 2021
₹94.43
Change: Up by 0.12
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Dharwad is 94.43 rupees per liter.
Dharwad is ranked #242 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.094427
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹357.45
10 liters
₹944.27
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,013.89
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in dharwad for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹94.43 ₹15,013.89 0.12 (0.13%)
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 ₹94.31 ₹14,995.29 -0 (0%)
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 ₹94.31 ₹14,995.77 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 ₹94.36 ₹15,003.88 0.31 (0.33%)
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 ₹94.05 ₹14,954.27 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 ₹94.07 ₹14,957.61 0.14 (0.15%)
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 ₹93.93 ₹14,934.71 -0.2 (-0.21%)
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 ₹94.13 ₹14,967.15 0.52 (0.55%)
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 ₹93.61 ₹14,884.63 0.01 (0.01%)
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 ₹93.61 ₹14,883.20 -0.19 (-0.2%)
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 ₹93.80 ₹14,914.20 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in dharwad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 March 2021

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 March 2021

Shahdol
₹101.63
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹45,351
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,489
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com