Today Petrol Price in Dharwad

Thursday, 28 October 2021
₹111.74
Change: Down by -0.06
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Dharwad is 111.74 rupees per liter.
Dharwad is ranked #230 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.111738
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹422.97
10 liters
₹1,117.38
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,766.34
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in dharwad for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹111.68 ₹17,756.80 -0.06 (-0.05%)
Wed, 27 Oct 2021 ₹111.74 ₹17,766.34 0.48 (0.43%)
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 ₹111.26 ₹17,690.02 0.08 (0.07%)
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 ₹111.18 ₹17,677.62 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 ₹111.21 ₹17,682.87 0.3 (0.27%)
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 ₹110.91 ₹17,634.85 0.29 (0.26%)
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 ₹110.62 ₹17,589.06 0.55 (0.5%)
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 ₹110.07 ₹17,501.29 0.36 (0.33%)
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 ₹109.72 ₹17,444.69 0.99 (0.9%)
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 ₹108.73 ₹17,287.91 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ₹108.75 ₹17,290.93 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in dharwad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 October 2021

Karaikal
₹61.76
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 October 2021

Rewa
₹119.38
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,949
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,162
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com