Today Petrol Price in Deoghar

Sunday, 12 July 2020
₹80.39
Change: Down by -0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Deoghar is 80.39 rupees per liter.
Deoghar is ranked #62 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.080386
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹304.29
10 liters
₹803.86
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,781.37
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in deoghar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹80.39 ₹12,781.37 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 ₹80.40 ₹12,784.24 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 ₹80.41 ₹12,785.19 0.16 (0.2%)
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 ₹80.26 ₹12,760.55 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 ₹80.27 ₹12,762.29 -0.11 (-0.14%)
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 ₹80.38 ₹12,780.42 0.08 (0.1%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹80.30 ₹12,767.22 0.13 (0.16%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹80.17 ₹12,747.19 +0 (0%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹80.17 ₹12,746.71 -0.23 (-0.29%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹80.40 ₹12,783.92 0.11 (0.14%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹80.29 ₹12,766.27 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in deoghar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 12 July 2020

Goa
₹55.08
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 12 July 2020

Shahdol
₹90.09
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,875
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹51,350
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com