Today Petrol Price in Deoghar

Wednesday, 23 September 2020
₹80.86
Change: Down by -0.1
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Deoghar is 80.86 rupees per liter.
Deoghar is ranked #60 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.080863
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹306.10
10 liters
₹808.63
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,857.22
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in deoghar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹80.64 ₹12,821.12 -0.1 (-0.12%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹80.74 ₹12,837.66 0.01 (0.01%)
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 ₹80.73 ₹12,836.55 -0.17 (-0.21%)
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 ₹80.90 ₹12,863.58 0.2 (0.25%)
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 ₹80.70 ₹12,831.62 -0.07 (-0.09%)
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 ₹80.77 ₹12,842.43 -0.15 (-0.19%)
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 ₹80.92 ₹12,865.80 -0.36 (-0.44%)
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 ₹81.27 ₹12,922.41 0.22 (0.27%)
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 ₹81.05 ₹12,887.43 -0.35 (-0.43%)
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 ₹81.41 ₹12,943.71 -0.09 (-0.11%)
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 ₹81.50 ₹12,957.86 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in deoghar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 23 September 2020

Goa
₹55.19
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 23 September 2020

Shahdol
₹91.19
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,746
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹58,242
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com