Today Petrol Price in Deoghar

Wednesday, 24 April 2024
₹97.70
Change: Up by 0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Deoghar is 97.70 rupees per liter.
Deoghar is ranked #140 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097701
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹369.84
10 liters
₹977.01
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,534.46
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in deoghar for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.70 ₹15,534.46 0.02 (0.02%)
Mon, 22 Apr 2024 ₹97.68 ₹15,530.96 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Sun, 21 Apr 2024 ₹97.72 ₹15,537.64 0.03 (0.03%)
Sat, 20 Apr 2024 ₹97.69 ₹15,532.55 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Fri, 19 Apr 2024 ₹97.77 ₹15,546.07 -0.15 (-0.15%)
Thu, 18 Apr 2024 ₹97.92 ₹15,569.76 0.05 (0.05%)
Wed, 17 Apr 2024 ₹97.88 ₹15,562.28 0.16 (0.16%)
Tue, 16 Apr 2024 ₹97.72 ₹15,536.69 -0.2 (-0.2%)
Mon, 15 Apr 2024 ₹97.91 ₹15,568.33 0.03 (0.03%)
Sun, 14 Apr 2024 ₹97.89 ₹15,564.03 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in deoghar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 23 April 2024

Itanagar
₹91.19
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 23 April 2024

Chittoor
₹110.57
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹71,018
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹80,661
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com