Today Petrol Price in Deoghar

Friday, 17 September 2021
₹96.36
Change: Up by 0.01
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Deoghar is 96.36 rupees per liter.
Deoghar is ranked #11 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.096358
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹364.75
10 liters
₹963.58
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,320.92
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in deoghar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.36 ₹15,320.92 0.01 (0.01%)
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 ₹96.35 ₹15,319.01 -0 (0%)
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 ₹96.35 ₹15,319.81 0.03 (0.03%)
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 ₹96.32 ₹15,314.24 0.18 (0.19%)
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 ₹96.14 ₹15,285.47 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 ₹96.23 ₹15,299.78 0.08 (0.08%)
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 ₹96.15 ₹15,287.69 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 ₹96.27 ₹15,306.61 0.13 (0.14%)
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 ₹96.14 ₹15,285.47 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Wed, 08 Sep 2021 ₹96.22 ₹15,298.98 0.12 (0.12%)
Tue, 07 Sep 2021 ₹96.10 ₹15,280.38 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in deoghar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 17 September 2021

Karaikal
₹61.52
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 17 September 2021

Shahdol
₹112.23
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,153
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,308
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com