Today Petrol Price in Deoghar

Monday, 08 March 2021
₹88.50
Change: Down by -0.11
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Deoghar is 88.50 rupees per liter.
Deoghar is ranked #37 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.088502
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹335.02
10 liters
₹885.02
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,071.82
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in deoghar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹88.50 ₹14,071.82 -0.11 (-0.12%)
Sun, 07 Mar 2021 ₹88.61 ₹14,088.67 0.06 (0.07%)
Sat, 06 Mar 2021 ₹88.55 ₹14,078.97 0.02 (0.02%)
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 ₹88.52 ₹14,075.32 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 ₹88.59 ₹14,085.49 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 ₹88.65 ₹14,094.56 0.24 (0.27%)
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 ₹88.41 ₹14,056.71 -0.09 (-0.1%)
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 ₹88.50 ₹14,071.50 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 ₹88.53 ₹14,076.27 0.05 (0.06%)
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 ₹88.48 ₹14,068.96 0.14 (0.16%)
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 ₹88.34 ₹14,046.54 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in deoghar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 08 March 2021

Goa
₹55.27
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 08 March 2021

Shahdol
₹101.61
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹44,675
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,684
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com