Today Petrol Price in Dehradun

Friday, 14 December 2018
₹70.92
Change: Up by 0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Dehradun is 70.92 rupees per liter.
Dehradun is ranked #147 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 liter (1,000 milliliters)
₹0.070923
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹268.47
10 liters
₹709.23
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,276.76
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in dehradun for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹70.92 ₹11,276.76 0.03 (0.04%)
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 ₹70.89 ₹11,271.35 0.14 (0.2%)
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 ₹70.75 ₹11,249.57 -0.09 (-0.13%)
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 ₹70.85 ₹11,264.36 -0.13 (-0.18%)
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 ₹70.97 ₹11,284.23 -0.43 (-0.61%)
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 ₹71.40 ₹11,352.92 0.2 (0.28%)
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 ₹71.20 ₹11,320.48 -0.14 (-0.2%)
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 ₹71.34 ₹11,343.38 -0.37 (-0.52%)
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 ₹71.71 ₹11,401.73 -0.25 (-0.35%)
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 ₹71.96 ₹11,442.12 0.02 (0.03%)
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 ₹71.94 ₹11,438.94 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in dehradun given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 14 December 2018

Goa
₹55.13
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 14 December 2018

Parbhani
₹78.11
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹31,591
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹38,105
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2018. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com