Today Petrol Price in Dehradun

Friday, 30 September 2022
₹95.55
Change: Down by -0.18
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Dehradun is 95.55 rupees per liter.
Dehradun is ranked #14 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.095545
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹361.68
10 liters
₹955.45
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,191.66
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in dehradun for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹95.50 ₹15,184.66 -0.18 (-0.19%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹95.68 ₹15,213.60 0.21 (0.22%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹95.47 ₹15,180.05 -0.14 (-0.15%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹95.61 ₹15,202.63 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 ₹95.72 ₹15,218.84 0.02 (0.02%)
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 ₹95.70 ₹15,215.51 0.21 (0.22%)
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 ₹95.49 ₹15,182.75 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 ₹95.58 ₹15,197.86 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 ₹95.58 ₹15,196.90 0.11 (0.12%)
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 ₹95.47 ₹15,179.41 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in dehradun given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 30 September 2022

Karaikal
₹61.63
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 30 September 2022

Chittoor
₹112.82
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,823
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹56,251
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com