Today Petrol Price in Dehradun

Thursday, 28 October 2021
₹104.25
Change: Down by -0.19
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Dehradun is 104.25 rupees per liter.
Dehradun is ranked #31 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.104253
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹394.64
10 liters
₹1,042.53
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,576.23
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in dehradun for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹104.06 ₹16,545.22 -0.19 (-0.18%)
Wed, 27 Oct 2021 ₹104.25 ₹16,576.23 0.33 (0.32%)
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 ₹103.93 ₹16,524.55 0.23 (0.22%)
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 ₹103.70 ₹16,487.66 -0.22 (-0.21%)
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 ₹103.92 ₹16,522.96 0.51 (0.49%)
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 ₹103.41 ₹16,441.87 0.39 (0.38%)
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 ₹103.02 ₹16,380.02 0.33 (0.32%)
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 ₹102.69 ₹16,327.07 0.09 (0.09%)
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 ₹102.60 ₹16,312.92 0.34 (0.33%)
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 ₹102.26 ₹16,258.86 0.19 (0.19%)
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ₹102.07 ₹16,228.97 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in dehradun given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 October 2021

Karaikal
₹61.76
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 October 2021

Rewa
₹119.38
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,950
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,162
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com