Today Petrol Price in Cuttack

Monday, 15 October 2018
₹82.02
Change: Down by -0.08
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Cuttack is 82.02 rupees per liter.
Cuttack is ranked #147 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 liter (1,000 milliliters)
₹0.082016
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹310.46
10 liters
₹820.16
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,040.54
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in cuttack for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹82.02 ₹13,040.54 -0.08 (-0.1%)
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 ₹82.10 ₹13,053.74 0.16 (0.19%)
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 ₹81.94 ₹13,028.46 0.21 (0.26%)
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 ₹81.73 ₹12,995.07 0.04 (0.05%)
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 ₹81.69 ₹12,989.35 0.09 (0.11%)
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 ₹81.61 ₹12,975.83 0.15 (0.18%)
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 ₹81.46 ₹12,951.98 0.13 (0.16%)
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 ₹81.33 ₹12,932.11 0.32 (0.39%)
Sun, 07 Oct 2018 ₹81.01 ₹12,881.23 -0.07 (-0.09%)
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 ₹81.09 ₹12,892.52 0.25 (0.31%)
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 ₹80.84 ₹12,852.77 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in cuttack given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 15 October 2018

Goa
₹55.20
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 15 October 2018

Parbhani
₹90.23
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹32,133
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹39,273
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2018. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com