Today Petrol Price in Cuttack

Thursday, 28 January 2021
₹87.41
Change: Down by -0.16
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Cuttack is 87.41 rupees per liter.
Cuttack is ranked #145 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.087414
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹330.90
10 liters
₹874.14
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,898.83
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in cuttack for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹87.41 ₹13,898.83 -0.16 (-0.18%)
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 ₹87.58 ₹13,924.58 0.4 (0.46%)
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 ₹87.17 ₹13,860.35 0.3 (0.34%)
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 ₹86.87 ₹13,812.65 0.06 (0.07%)
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 ₹86.81 ₹13,802.31 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 ₹86.87 ₹13,811.54 0.34 (0.39%)
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 ₹86.52 ₹13,757.16 0.21 (0.24%)
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 ₹86.31 ₹13,723.93 -0.11 (-0.13%)
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 ₹86.43 ₹13,741.73 0.17 (0.2%)
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 ₹86.26 ₹13,715.34 0.22 (0.26%)
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 ₹86.05 ₹13,681.16 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in cuttack given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 28 January 2021

Goa
₹55.21
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 28 January 2021

Rewa
₹96.77
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,857
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,468
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com