Today Petrol Price in Cuttack

Saturday, 20 July 2024
₹101.68
Change: Down by -0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Cuttack is 101.68 rupees per liter.
Cuttack is ranked #172 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.101678
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹384.89
10 liters
₹1,016.78
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,166.80
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in cuttack for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹101.68 ₹16,166.80 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Thu, 18 Jul 2024 ₹101.70 ₹16,169.51 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Wed, 17 Jul 2024 ₹101.74 ₹16,176.18 -0 (0%)
Tue, 16 Jul 2024 ₹101.74 ₹16,176.34 0.15 (0.15%)
Mon, 15 Jul 2024 ₹101.59 ₹16,152.65 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Sun, 14 Jul 2024 ₹101.70 ₹16,170.78 0.22 (0.22%)
Sat, 13 Jul 2024 ₹101.49 ₹16,136.27 -0.21 (-0.21%)
Fri, 12 Jul 2024 ₹101.70 ₹16,169.98 0.18 (0.18%)
Thu, 11 Jul 2024 ₹101.51 ₹16,140.57 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Wed, 10 Jul 2024 ₹101.64 ₹16,160.12 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in cuttack given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 19 July 2024

Itanagar
₹91.11
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 19 July 2024

Chittoor
₹110.75
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹73,009
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹89,701
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com