Today Petrol Price in Cuttack

Thursday, 05 August 2021
₹103.20
Change: Down by -0.14
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Cuttack is 103.20 rupees per liter.
Cuttack is ranked #175 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.103201
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹390.66
10 liters
₹1,032.01
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,408.96
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in cuttack for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹103.17 ₹16,403.87 -0.14 (-0.14%)
Wed, 04 Aug 2021 ₹103.31 ₹16,425.50 0.02 (0.02%)
Tue, 03 Aug 2021 ₹103.29 ₹16,422.32 0.1 (0.1%)
Mon, 02 Aug 2021 ₹103.18 ₹16,406.26 0.02 (0.02%)
Sun, 01 Aug 2021 ₹103.17 ₹16,403.39 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Sat, 31 Jul 2021 ₹103.19 ₹16,407.69 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 ₹103.31 ₹16,425.97 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 ₹103.40 ₹16,440.44 0.12 (0.12%)
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 ₹103.28 ₹16,421.84 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 ₹103.39 ₹16,438.37 0.03 (0.03%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹103.36 ₹16,433.76 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in cuttack given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 August 2021

Karaikal
₹61.52
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 August 2021

Rewa
₹112.86
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,114
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,501
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com