Today Petrol Price in Cuttack

Friday, 27 May 2022
₹103.61
Change: Up by 0.06
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Cuttack is 103.61 rupees per liter.
Cuttack is ranked #197 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.103612
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹392.21
10 liters
₹1,036.12
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,474.31
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in cuttack for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹103.68 ₹16,484.33 0.06 (0.06%)
Thu, 26 May 2022 ₹103.61 ₹16,474.31 -0.24 (-0.23%)
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹103.85 ₹16,512.15 0.23 (0.22%)
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹103.62 ₹16,474.79 -0.16 (-0.15%)
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹103.77 ₹16,500.07 0.03 (0.03%)
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹103.75 ₹16,495.46 -9.24 (-8.91%)
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹112.98 ₹17,963.98 -0.06 (-0.05%)
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹113.04 ₹17,972.72 -0.12 (-0.11%)
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹113.15 ₹17,991.17 0.02 (0.02%)
Wed, 18 May 2022 ₹113.13 ₹17,987.99 0.05 (0.04%)
Tue, 17 May 2022 ₹113.09 ₹17,980.52 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in cuttack given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 26 May 2022

Karaikal
₹61.72
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 26 May 2022

Parbhani
₹114.64
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,904
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,799
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com