Today Petrol Price in Cuddalore

Sunday, 29 May 2022
₹105.08
Change: Up by 0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Cuddalore is 105.08 rupees per liter.
Cuddalore is ranked #220 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.105079
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹397.77
10 liters
₹1,050.79
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,707.56
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in cuddalore for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹105.08 ₹16,707.56 0.05 (0.05%)
Fri, 27 May 2022 ₹105.03 ₹16,699.45 0.13 (0.12%)
Thu, 26 May 2022 ₹104.90 ₹16,678.46 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹104.94 ₹16,685.94 +0 (0%)
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹104.94 ₹16,685.14 -0.13 (-0.12%)
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹105.07 ₹16,705.97 -0 (0%)
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹105.07 ₹16,706.13 -8.09 (-7.7%)
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹113.16 ₹17,992.92 0.12 (0.11%)
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹113.05 ₹17,974.31 -0.15 (-0.13%)
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹113.20 ₹17,998.80 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in cuddalore given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 28 May 2022

Karaikal
₹61.52
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 28 May 2022

Parbhani
₹114.55
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,915
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹62,120
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com