Today Petrol Price in Cuddalore

Wednesday, 22 May 2024
₹103.18
Change: Up by 0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Cuddalore is 103.18 rupees per liter.
Cuddalore is ranked #217 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.103178
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹390.57
10 liters
₹1,031.78
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,405.30
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in cuddalore for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹103.18 ₹16,405.30 0.03 (0.03%)
Tue, 21 May 2024 ₹103.15 ₹16,400.69 0.07 (0.07%)
Mon, 20 May 2024 ₹103.08 ₹16,389.56 0.02 (0.02%)
Sun, 19 May 2024 ₹103.06 ₹16,386.86 -0.13 (-0.13%)
Sat, 18 May 2024 ₹103.19 ₹16,407.53 0.19 (0.18%)
Fri, 17 May 2024 ₹103.00 ₹16,377.32 0.02 (0.02%)
Thu, 16 May 2024 ₹102.98 ₹16,373.50 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Wed, 15 May 2024 ₹103.07 ₹16,388.45 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Tue, 14 May 2024 ₹103.09 ₹16,391.31 0.07 (0.07%)
Mon, 13 May 2024 ₹103.02 ₹16,379.86 0.02 (0.02%)
Sun, 12 May 2024 ₹103.00 ₹16,377.48 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in cuddalore given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 22 May 2024

Itanagar
₹91.04
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 22 May 2024

Chittoor
₹110.66
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹73,121
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹93,233
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com