Today Petrol Price in Cuddalore

Wednesday, 01 April 2020
₹74.34
Change: Down by -0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Cuddalore is 74.34 rupees per liter.
Cuddalore is ranked #271 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.074343
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹281.42
10 liters
₹743.43
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,820.54
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in cuddalore for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹74.34 ₹11,820.54 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹74.38 ₹11,825.78 -0.06 (-0.08%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹74.43 ₹11,835.01 0.09 (0.12%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹74.34 ₹11,820.06 0.07 (0.09%)
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹74.27 ₹11,808.61 -0.09 (-0.12%)
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 ₹74.36 ₹11,822.45 +0 (0%)
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 ₹74.35 ₹11,822.29 -0.08 (-0.11%)
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 ₹74.44 ₹11,835.64 -0.05 (-0.07%)
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 ₹74.49 ₹11,844.23 0.05 (0.07%)
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 ₹74.44 ₹11,835.80 0.18 (0.24%)
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 ₹74.26 ₹11,807.50 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in cuddalore given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 01 April 2020

Goa
₹55.06
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 01 April 2020

Shahdol
₹79.79
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹43,171
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹39,982
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com