Today Petrol Price in Cuddalore

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
₹104.57
Change: Up by 0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Cuddalore is 104.57 rupees per liter.
Cuddalore is ranked #219 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.10457
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹395.84
10 liters
₹1,045.70
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,626.63
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in cuddalore for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹104.57 ₹16,626.63 0.02 (0.02%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹104.55 ₹16,623.45 -0.25 (-0.24%)
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 ₹104.80 ₹16,662.56 0.1 (0.1%)
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 ₹104.70 ₹16,647.30 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 ₹104.71 ₹16,648.89 0.05 (0.05%)
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 ₹104.66 ₹16,640.94 -0.15 (-0.14%)
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 ₹104.81 ₹16,664.15 0.26 (0.25%)
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ₹104.55 ₹16,623.29 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 ₹104.56 ₹16,624.40 -0.24 (-0.23%)
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 ₹104.80 ₹16,662.41 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in cuddalore given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 July 2021

Karaikal
₹61.69
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 July 2021

Rewa
₹112.79
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,587
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,984
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com