Today Petrol Price in Coimbatore

Tuesday, 21 September 2021
₹99.75
Change: Up by 0.11
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Coimbatore is 99.75 rupees per liter.
Coimbatore is ranked #143 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.09975
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹377.59
10 liters
₹997.50
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,860.25
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in coimbatore for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹99.75 ₹15,860.25 0.11 (0.11%)
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 ₹99.64 ₹15,842.28 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 ₹99.73 ₹15,857.07 0.1 (0.1%)
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 ₹99.63 ₹15,841.01 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 ₹99.66 ₹15,845.94 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 ₹99.68 ₹15,848.96 -0 (0%)
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 ₹99.68 ₹15,849.76 0.02 (0.02%)
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 ₹99.67 ₹15,847.37 0.14 (0.14%)
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 ₹99.53 ₹15,824.95 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 ₹99.65 ₹15,844.67 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 ₹99.69 ₹15,850.55 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in coimbatore given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 21 September 2021

Karaikal
₹61.65
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 21 September 2021

Shahdol
₹112.41
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,307
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹60,223
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com