Today Petrol Price in Coimbatore

Tuesday, 19 January 2021
₹88.40
Change: Down by -0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Coimbatore is 88.40 rupees per liter.
Coimbatore is ranked #210 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.088396
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹334.62
10 liters
₹883.96
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,054.96
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in coimbatore for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹88.40 ₹14,054.96 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 ₹88.45 ₹14,062.91 0.23 (0.26%)
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 ₹88.22 ₹14,026.82 0.2 (0.23%)
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 ₹88.02 ₹13,995.50 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 ₹88.03 ₹13,996.61 -0.16 (-0.18%)
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 ₹88.19 ₹14,021.89 0.29 (0.33%)
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 ₹87.89 ₹13,975.15 0.31 (0.35%)
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 ₹87.58 ₹13,925.38 -0.04 (-0.05%)
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 ₹87.62 ₹13,931.58 -0.13 (-0.15%)
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 ₹87.75 ₹13,952.09 0.11 (0.13%)
Sat, 09 Jan 2021 ₹87.64 ₹13,935.08 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in coimbatore given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 19 January 2021

Goa
₹55.20
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 19 January 2021

Rewa
₹95.62
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,962
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,512
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com