Today Petrol Price in Coimbatore

Sunday, 04 December 2022
₹103.42
Change: Down by -0.01
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Coimbatore is 103.42 rupees per liter.
Coimbatore is ranked #190 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.103418
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹391.48
10 liters
₹1,034.18
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,443.46
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in coimbatore for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹103.32 ₹16,427.40 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sat, 03 Dec 2022 ₹103.33 ₹16,429.63 0.03 (0.03%)
Fri, 02 Dec 2022 ₹103.30 ₹16,424.54 0.13 (0.13%)
Thu, 01 Dec 2022 ₹103.17 ₹16,404.03 -0.22 (-0.21%)
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 ₹103.39 ₹16,439.01 0.09 (0.09%)
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 ₹103.30 ₹16,425.02 0.07 (0.07%)
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 ₹103.23 ₹16,413.73 -0.17 (-0.16%)
Sun, 27 Nov 2022 ₹103.40 ₹16,441.24 0.2 (0.19%)
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 ₹103.20 ₹16,408.64 -0 (0%)
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 ₹103.20 ₹16,409.28 -0.21 (-0.2%)
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 ₹103.41 ₹16,442.35 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in coimbatore given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 December 2022

Karaikal
₹61.68
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 December 2022

Chittoor
₹112.74
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹53,393
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,136
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com