Today Petrol Price in Coimbatore

Friday, 21 January 2022
₹102.16
Change: -- by 0
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Coimbatore is 102.16 rupees per liter.
Coimbatore is ranked #193 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.102155
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹386.70
10 liters
₹1,021.55
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,242.65
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in coimbatore for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹102.16 ₹16,242.65 +0 (0%)
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 ₹102.15 ₹16,242.33 0.17 (0.17%)
Wed, 19 Jan 2022 ₹101.99 ₹16,215.62 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 ₹102.10 ₹16,233.90 0.04 (0.04%)
Mon, 17 Jan 2022 ₹102.06 ₹16,227.54 -0.13 (-0.13%)
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 ₹102.19 ₹16,247.89 0.22 (0.22%)
Sat, 15 Jan 2022 ₹101.97 ₹16,212.44 -0.19 (-0.19%)
Fri, 14 Jan 2022 ₹102.16 ₹16,242.80 0.05 (0.05%)
Thu, 13 Jan 2022 ₹102.11 ₹16,234.85 -0 (0%)
Wed, 12 Jan 2022 ₹102.11 ₹16,235.33 0.05 (0.05%)
Tue, 11 Jan 2022 ₹102.06 ₹16,226.90 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in coimbatore given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 21 January 2022

Karaikal
₹61.72
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 21 January 2022

Parbhani
₹113.24
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,385
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,398
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com