Today Petrol Price in Churu

Friday, 19 April 2024
₹106.40
Change: Down by -0.21
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Churu is 106.40 rupees per liter.
Churu is ranked #295 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.106404
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹402.78
10 liters
₹1,064.04
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,918.24
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in churu for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹106.40 ₹16,918.24 -0.21 (-0.2%)
Wed, 17 Apr 2024 ₹106.62 ₹16,952.10 0.05 (0.05%)
Tue, 16 Apr 2024 ₹106.57 ₹16,943.99 0.17 (0.16%)
Mon, 15 Apr 2024 ₹106.40 ₹16,917.28 0.01 (0.01%)
Sun, 14 Apr 2024 ₹106.39 ₹16,915.69 -0.22 (-0.21%)
Sat, 13 Apr 2024 ₹106.61 ₹16,951.47 0.11 (0.1%)
Fri, 12 Apr 2024 ₹106.50 ₹16,933.50 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Thu, 11 Apr 2024 ₹106.52 ₹16,936.84 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 10 Apr 2024 ₹106.51 ₹16,935.73 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Tue, 09 Apr 2024 ₹106.58 ₹16,946.70 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in churu given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 18 April 2024

Itanagar
₹90.98
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 18 April 2024

Chittoor
₹110.57
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹72,686
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹83,311
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com