Today Petrol Price in Churu

Friday, 16 April 2021
₹98.55
Change: Up by 0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Churu is 98.55 rupees per liter.
Churu is ranked #346 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.098545
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹373.03
10 liters
₹985.45
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,668.66
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in churu for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹98.55 ₹15,668.66 0.05 (0.05%)
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 ₹98.50 ₹15,660.71 -0.36 (-0.37%)
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 ₹98.86 ₹15,718.58 -0.2 (-0.2%)
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 ₹99.06 ₹15,749.90 0.1 (0.1%)
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 ₹98.95 ₹15,733.53 0.12 (0.12%)
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 ₹98.84 ₹15,714.92 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 ₹98.91 ₹15,726.21 0.05 (0.05%)
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 ₹98.86 ₹15,717.95 0.02 (0.02%)
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 ₹98.83 ₹15,714.61 -0.22 (-0.22%)
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 ₹99.06 ₹15,750.22 0.04 (0.04%)
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 ₹99.02 ₹15,744.66 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in churu given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 16 April 2021

Goa
₹55.33
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 16 April 2021

Rewa
₹100.69
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,271
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹68,742
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com