Today Petrol Price in Churu

Wednesday, 08 February 2023
₹110.62
Change: Up by 0.1
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Churu is 110.62 rupees per liter.
Churu is ranked #356 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.110621
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹418.75
10 liters
₹1,106.21
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,588.74
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in churu for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹110.62 ₹17,588.74 0.1 (0.09%)
Tue, 07 Feb 2023 ₹110.52 ₹17,572.68 -0.13 (-0.12%)
Mon, 06 Feb 2023 ₹110.65 ₹17,593.51 0.04 (0.04%)
Sun, 05 Feb 2023 ₹110.61 ₹17,587.31 -0.12 (-0.11%)
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 ₹110.73 ₹17,606.23 0.16 (0.14%)
Fri, 03 Feb 2023 ₹110.57 ₹17,580.31 0.02 (0.02%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹110.55 ₹17,577.77 0.03 (0.03%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹110.52 ₹17,572.36 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹110.53 ₹17,574.11 -0.22 (-0.2%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹110.75 ₹17,609.25 0.02 (0.02%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹110.73 ₹17,605.59 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in churu given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 08 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.66
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 08 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.72
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹57,239
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,669
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com