Today Petrol Price in Churu

Sunday, 29 May 2022
₹110.76
Change: Down by -0.11
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Churu is 110.76 rupees per liter.
Churu is ranked #327 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.110763
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹419.28
10 liters
₹1,107.63
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,611.32
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in churu for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹110.65 ₹17,593.19 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Sat, 28 May 2022 ₹110.76 ₹17,611.32 0.11 (0.1%)
Fri, 27 May 2022 ₹110.65 ₹17,593.35 0.05 (0.05%)
Thu, 26 May 2022 ₹110.60 ₹17,585.24 0.05 (0.05%)
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹110.55 ₹17,576.66 0.01 (0.01%)
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹110.54 ₹17,575.38 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹110.62 ₹17,589.22 0.08 (0.07%)
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹110.55 ₹17,576.66 -9.66 (-8.74%)
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹120.21 ₹19,112.91 0.12 (0.1%)
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹120.09 ₹19,094.31 -0.18 (-0.15%)
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹120.27 ₹19,122.77 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in churu given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 28 May 2022

Karaikal
₹61.52
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 28 May 2022

Parbhani
₹114.55
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,915
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹62,120
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com