Today Petrol Price in Churu

Thursday, 28 October 2021
₹117.43
Change: Down by -0.08
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Churu is 117.43 rupees per liter.
Churu is ranked #356 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.11743
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹444.52
10 liters
₹1,174.30
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹18,671.37
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in churu for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹117.35 ₹18,658.33 -0.08 (-0.07%)
Wed, 27 Oct 2021 ₹117.43 ₹18,671.37 0.43 (0.37%)
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 ₹117.00 ₹18,603.64 -0.11 (-0.09%)
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 ₹117.11 ₹18,620.81 0.03 (0.03%)
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 ₹117.08 ₹18,615.56 0.36 (0.31%)
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 ₹116.72 ₹18,558.80 0.35 (0.3%)
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 ₹116.37 ₹18,502.83 0.53 (0.46%)
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 ₹115.84 ₹18,418.24 0.27 (0.23%)
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 ₹115.57 ₹18,374.99 0.28 (0.24%)
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 ₹115.28 ₹18,330.16 0.16 (0.14%)
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ₹115.13 ₹18,304.88 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in churu given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 October 2021

Karaikal
₹61.76
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 October 2021

Rewa
₹119.38
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,949
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,162
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com