Today Petrol Price in Chittorgarh

Thursday, 13 June 2024
₹104.82
Change: Up by 0.08
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Chittorgarh is 104.82 rupees per liter.
Chittorgarh is ranked #249 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.10482
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹396.79
10 liters
₹1,048.20
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,666.38
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in chittorgarh for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹104.82 ₹16,666.38 0.08 (0.08%)
Wed, 12 Jun 2024 ₹104.74 ₹16,653.34 0.02 (0.02%)
Tue, 11 Jun 2024 ₹104.72 ₹16,650.32 -0.14 (-0.13%)
Mon, 10 Jun 2024 ₹104.86 ₹16,672.10 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sun, 09 Jun 2024 ₹104.88 ₹16,675.28 0.12 (0.11%)
Sat, 08 Jun 2024 ₹104.75 ₹16,655.57 0.13 (0.12%)
Fri, 07 Jun 2024 ₹104.63 ₹16,635.38 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Thu, 06 Jun 2024 ₹104.73 ₹16,652.71 -0.15 (-0.14%)
Wed, 05 Jun 2024 ₹104.88 ₹16,675.76 0.27 (0.26%)
Tue, 04 Jun 2024 ₹104.61 ₹16,633.31 -0.24 (-0.23%)
Mon, 03 Jun 2024 ₹104.86 ₹16,672.10 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in chittorgarh given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 13 June 2024

Itanagar
₹91.14
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 13 June 2024

Chittoor
₹110.78
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹71,371
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹88,451
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com