Today Petrol Price in Chittorgarh

Wednesday, 08 July 2020
₹87.40
Change: Down by -0.21
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Chittorgarh is 87.40 rupees per liter.
Chittorgarh is ranked #304 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.087402
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹330.85
10 liters
₹874.02
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,896.92
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in chittorgarh for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹87.40 ₹13,896.92 -0.21 (-0.24%)
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 ₹87.61 ₹13,930.47 0.02 (0.02%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹87.60 ₹13,927.76 0.17 (0.19%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹87.43 ₹13,900.89 -0.15 (-0.17%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹87.58 ₹13,924.74 0.04 (0.05%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹87.54 ₹13,918.07 -0.04 (-0.05%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹87.58 ₹13,924.58 0.14 (0.16%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹87.44 ₹13,902.96 -0.21 (-0.24%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹87.65 ₹13,935.87 +0 (0%)
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 ₹87.65 ₹13,935.87 0.17 (0.19%)
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 ₹87.48 ₹13,909.48 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in chittorgarh given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 08 July 2020

Goa
₹55.33
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 08 July 2020

Rewa
₹90.15
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,187
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹50,931
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com