Today Petrol Price in Chittorgarh

Tuesday, 15 June 2021
₹103.14
Change: Down by -0.1
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Chittorgarh is 103.14 rupees per liter.
Chittorgarh is ranked #303 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.103139
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹390.42
10 liters
₹1,031.39
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,399.10
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in chittorgarh for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹103.03 ₹16,382.41 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 ₹103.14 ₹16,399.10 0.42 (0.41%)
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 ₹102.72 ₹16,332.00 0.03 (0.03%)
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 ₹102.69 ₹16,327.07 0.37 (0.36%)
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 ₹102.32 ₹16,268.24 0.07 (0.07%)
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 ₹102.25 ₹16,256.96 0.03 (0.03%)
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 ₹102.22 ₹16,252.82 0.38 (0.37%)
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 ₹101.84 ₹16,192.24 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 ₹101.86 ₹16,195.74 0.22 (0.22%)
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 ₹101.64 ₹16,160.76 0.5 (0.49%)
Sat, 05 Jun 2021 ₹101.14 ₹16,081.58 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in chittorgarh given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 14 June 2021

Karaikal
₹61.64
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 14 June 2021

Rewa
₹107.27
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,502
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹71,845
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com