Today Petrol Price in Chittorgarh

Thursday, 07 July 2022
₹108.43
Change: Down by -0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Chittorgarh is 108.43 rupees per liter.
Chittorgarh is ranked #256 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.108427
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹410.44
10 liters
₹1,084.27
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,239.89
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in chittorgarh for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹108.43 ₹17,239.89 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Wed, 06 Jul 2022 ₹108.46 ₹17,244.35 0.24 (0.22%)
Tue, 05 Jul 2022 ₹108.22 ₹17,206.19 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Mon, 04 Jul 2022 ₹108.27 ₹17,214.61 +0 (0%)
Sun, 03 Jul 2022 ₹108.27 ₹17,214.61 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 ₹108.32 ₹17,223.04 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 ₹108.43 ₹17,239.89 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 ₹108.44 ₹17,241.32 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 ₹108.43 ₹17,239.73 0.09 (0.08%)
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 ₹108.33 ₹17,224.95 0.03 (0.03%)
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 ₹108.31 ₹17,220.65 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in chittorgarh given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 July 2022

Karaikal
₹61.73
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 July 2022

Parbhani
₹114.52
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,529
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹56,713
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com