Today Petrol Price in Chittorgarh

Saturday, 04 April 2020
₹73.33
Change: Up by 0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Chittorgarh is 73.33 rupees per liter.
Chittorgarh is ranked #230 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.073331
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹277.59
10 liters
₹733.31
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,659.63
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in chittorgarh for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹73.33 ₹11,659.63 0.05 (0.07%)
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 ₹73.29 ₹11,652.47 -0.12 (-0.16%)
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 ₹73.41 ₹11,672.03 0.02 (0.03%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹73.39 ₹11,668.85 0.11 (0.15%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹73.28 ₹11,651.84 0.05 (0.07%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹73.24 ₹11,644.68 -0.06 (-0.08%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹73.29 ₹11,653.43 0.12 (0.16%)
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹73.18 ₹11,634.98 -0.11 (-0.15%)
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 ₹73.28 ₹11,651.84 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 ₹73.31 ₹11,655.50 0.1 (0.14%)
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 ₹73.21 ₹11,639.91 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in chittorgarh given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 April 2020

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 April 2020

Rewa
₹79.80
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹43,650
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹41,259
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com