Today Petrol Price in Chittorgarh

Thursday, 01 October 2020
₹88.31
Change: Up by 0.01
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Chittorgarh is 88.31 rupees per liter.
Chittorgarh is ranked #311 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.08831
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹334.29
10 liters
₹883.10
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,041.29
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in chittorgarh for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹88.31 ₹14,041.29 0.01 (0.01%)
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 ₹88.30 ₹14,040.02 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 ₹88.34 ₹14,045.58 0.04 (0.05%)
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 ₹88.29 ₹14,038.59 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 ₹88.33 ₹14,043.68 0.11 (0.12%)
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 ₹88.22 ₹14,026.34 -0.07 (-0.08%)
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 ₹88.28 ₹14,036.84 0.18 (0.2%)
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 ₹88.10 ₹14,008.38 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹88.12 ₹14,011.72 -0.24 (-0.27%)
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 ₹88.37 ₹14,050.04 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in chittorgarh given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 30 September 2020

Goa
₹55.07
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 30 September 2020

Rewa
₹91.08
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,354
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹60,023
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com