Today Petrol Price in Chennai

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
₹102.69
Change: Down by -0.25
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Chennai is 102.69 rupees per liter.
Chennai is ranked #162 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.102687
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹388.71
10 liters
₹1,026.87
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,327.23
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in chennai for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹102.69 ₹16,327.23 -0.25 (-0.24%)
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 ₹102.94 ₹16,367.30 0.15 (0.15%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹102.79 ₹16,343.61 0.1 (0.1%)
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 ₹102.69 ₹16,327.39 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 ₹102.80 ₹16,345.20 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 ₹102.82 ₹16,347.59 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 ₹102.94 ₹16,367.30 0.23 (0.22%)
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 ₹102.71 ₹16,330.41 0.03 (0.03%)
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ₹102.67 ₹16,325.17 -0.25 (-0.24%)
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 ₹102.93 ₹16,365.71 0.06 (0.06%)
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 ₹102.87 ₹16,356.65 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in chennai given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 28 July 2021

Karaikal
₹61.53
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 28 July 2021

Balaghat
₹112.73
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,566
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,984
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com