Today Petrol Price in Chennai

Monday, 24 June 2019
₹72.86
Change: Up by 0.06
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Chennai is 72.86 rupees per liter.
Chennai is ranked #225 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.072855
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹275.79
10 liters
₹728.55
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,583.95
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in chennai for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹72.86 ₹11,583.95 0.06 (0.08%)
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 ₹72.80 ₹11,575.20 -0.15 (-0.21%)
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 ₹72.95 ₹11,598.89 0.12 (0.16%)
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 ₹72.83 ₹11,579.65 0.05 (0.07%)
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 ₹72.78 ₹11,572.34 0.03 (0.04%)
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 ₹72.75 ₹11,567.09 -0.08 (-0.11%)
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 ₹72.83 ₹11,580.13 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 ₹72.85 ₹11,583.47 -0.07 (-0.1%)
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 ₹72.93 ₹11,595.23 0.06 (0.08%)
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 ₹72.86 ₹11,585.38 -0.36 (-0.49%)
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 ₹73.22 ₹11,642.30 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in chennai given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 24 June 2019

Goa
₹55.11
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 24 June 2019

Parbhani
₹77.76
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹34,464
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹38,093
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2019. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com