Today Petrol Price in Chennai

Friday, 10 April 2020
₹72.59
Change: Up by 0.04
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Chennai is 72.59 rupees per liter.
Chennai is ranked #170 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.072585
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹274.76
10 liters
₹725.85
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,541.02
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in chennai for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹72.59 ₹11,541.02 0.04 (0.06%)
Thu, 09 Apr 2020 ₹72.55 ₹11,535.29 0.16 (0.22%)
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 ₹72.39 ₹11,510.65 -0.24 (-0.33%)
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 ₹72.64 ₹11,548.97 0.14 (0.19%)
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 ₹72.49 ₹11,526.07 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 ₹72.52 ₹11,529.89 -0.08 (-0.11%)
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 ₹72.60 ₹11,542.92 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 ₹72.61 ₹11,544.99 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 ₹72.62 ₹11,546.10 +0 (0%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹72.62 ₹11,546.10 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹72.64 ₹11,549.92 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in chennai given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 10 April 2020

Goa
₹55.31
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 10 April 2020

Rewa
₹79.80
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹45,307
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹43,449
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com