Today Petrol Price in Chennai

Monday, 21 September 2020
₹84.49
Change: Up by 0.12
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Chennai is 84.49 rupees per liter.
Chennai is ranked #206 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.084492
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹319.84
10 liters
₹844.92
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,434.23
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in chennai for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹84.49 ₹13,434.23 0.12 (0.14%)
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 ₹84.38 ₹13,415.78 -0.25 (-0.3%)
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 ₹84.63 ₹13,456.17 0.05 (0.06%)
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 ₹84.58 ₹13,448.38 -0.18 (-0.21%)
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 ₹84.76 ₹13,476.36 -0.1 (-0.12%)
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 ₹84.85 ₹13,491.79 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 ₹84.88 ₹13,496.24 -0.16 (-0.19%)
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 ₹85.04 ₹13,521.68 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 ₹85.07 ₹13,525.81 -0.19 (-0.22%)
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 ₹85.26 ₹13,555.86 0.09 (0.11%)
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 ₹85.17 ₹13,542.03 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in chennai given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 21 September 2020

Goa
₹55.19
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 21 September 2020

Balaghat
₹91.15
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹51,731
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹68,001
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com