Today Petrol Price in Chennai

Sunday, 06 December 2020
₹86.29
Change: Up by 0.2
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Chennai is 86.29 rupees per liter.
Chennai is ranked #204 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.086292
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹326.65
10 liters
₹862.92
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,720.43
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in chennai for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹86.29 ₹13,720.43 0.2 (0.23%)
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 ₹86.10 ₹13,689.26 0.2 (0.23%)
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 ₹85.90 ₹13,658.10 0.14 (0.16%)
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 ₹85.76 ₹13,636.16 0.22 (0.26%)
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 ₹85.54 ₹13,601.18 -0 (0%)
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 ₹85.55 ₹13,601.81 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 ₹85.61 ₹13,611.99 0.37 (0.43%)
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 ₹85.24 ₹13,552.68 0.1 (0.12%)
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 ₹85.13 ₹13,535.99 0.3 (0.35%)
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 ₹84.83 ₹13,488.29 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in chennai given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 December 2020

Goa
₹55.11
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 December 2020

Shahdol
₹93.45
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,188
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹63,842
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com