Today Petrol Price in Chennai

Friday, 27 May 2022
₹102.90
Change: Up by 0.14
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Chennai is 102.90 rupees per liter.
Chennai is ranked #176 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.1029
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹389.52
10 liters
₹1,029.00
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,361.10
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in chennai for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹102.90 ₹16,361.10 0.14 (0.14%)
Thu, 26 May 2022 ₹102.76 ₹16,338.84 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹102.87 ₹16,356.33 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹102.98 ₹16,374.30 0.17 (0.17%)
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹102.81 ₹16,346.63 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹102.91 ₹16,361.90 -8.19 (-7.96%)
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹111.10 ₹17,664.42 0.11 (0.1%)
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹110.99 ₹17,647.09 0.03 (0.03%)
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹110.96 ₹17,642.64 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Wed, 18 May 2022 ₹111.01 ₹17,651.07 -0.08 (-0.07%)
Tue, 17 May 2022 ₹111.09 ₹17,663.79 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in chennai given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 May 2022

Karaikal
₹61.68
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 May 2022

Parbhani
₹114.62
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,903
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,797
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com