Today Petrol Price in Chennai

Friday, 05 March 2021
₹93.39
Change: Down by -0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Chennai is 93.39 rupees per liter.
Chennai is ranked #198 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.093387
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹353.51
10 liters
₹933.87
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,848.53
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in chennai for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹93.39 ₹14,848.53 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 ₹93.42 ₹14,854.10 0.05 (0.05%)
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 ₹93.37 ₹14,845.83 0.12 (0.13%)
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 ₹93.25 ₹14,826.43 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 ₹93.26 ₹14,828.98 -0.07 (-0.08%)
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 ₹93.34 ₹14,840.42 0.22 (0.24%)
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 ₹93.12 ₹14,805.29 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 ₹93.14 ₹14,809.26 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 ₹93.20 ₹14,819.28 0.17 (0.18%)
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 ₹93.03 ₹14,792.41 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in chennai given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 March 2021

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 March 2021

Shahdol
₹101.57
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹44,536
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,101
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com