Today Petrol Price in Chennai

Wednesday, 20 October 2021
₹103.66
Change: Up by 0.3
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Chennai is 103.66 rupees per liter.
Chennai is ranked #85 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.103658
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹392.39
10 liters
₹1,036.58
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,481.62
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in chennai for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹103.66 ₹16,481.62 0.3 (0.29%)
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 ₹103.35 ₹16,433.29 0.13 (0.13%)
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ₹103.23 ₹16,412.93 0.52 (0.5%)
Sun, 17 Oct 2021 ₹102.71 ₹16,330.57 0.12 (0.12%)
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 ₹102.59 ₹16,311.65 0.08 (0.08%)
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 ₹102.51 ₹16,298.93 0.27 (0.26%)
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 ₹102.24 ₹16,255.84 0.12 (0.12%)
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 ₹102.12 ₹16,236.60 0.02 (0.02%)
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 ₹102.10 ₹16,234.22 0.09 (0.09%)
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 ₹102.02 ₹16,220.39 0.34 (0.33%)
Sun, 10 Oct 2021 ₹101.67 ₹16,165.85 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in chennai given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 20 October 2021

Karaikal
₹61.77
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 20 October 2021

Rewa
₹117.55
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,341
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹64,538
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com