Today Petrol Price in Chennai

Wednesday, 08 July 2020
₹83.75
Change: Down by -0.15
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Chennai is 83.75 rupees per liter.
Chennai is ranked #217 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.083745
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹317.01
10 liters
₹837.45
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,315.46
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in chennai for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹83.75 ₹13,315.46 -0.15 (-0.18%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹83.90 ₹13,339.46 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹83.96 ₹13,349.48 0.17 (0.2%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹83.79 ₹13,322.77 -0.08 (-0.1%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹83.88 ₹13,336.13 0.13 (0.15%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹83.74 ₹13,315.14 -0.26 (-0.31%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹84.00 ₹13,356.16 0.03 (0.04%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹83.97 ₹13,350.91 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 ₹84.00 ₹13,355.84 0.21 (0.25%)
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 ₹83.79 ₹13,322.61 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in chennai given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 July 2020

Goa
₹55.08
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 July 2020

Rewa
₹90.23
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,676
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹50,014
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com