Today Petrol Price in Bundi

Sunday, 05 July 2020
₹87.63
Change: Up by 0.13
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bundi is 87.63 rupees per liter.
Bundi is ranked #311 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.08763
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹331.72
10 liters
₹876.30
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,933.17
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bundi for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹87.63 ₹13,933.17 0.13 (0.15%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹87.50 ₹13,912.82 -0.17 (-0.19%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹87.67 ₹13,939.37 0.02 (0.02%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹87.65 ₹13,935.56 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹87.71 ₹13,945.25 +0 (0%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹87.71 ₹13,945.10 0.11 (0.13%)
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 ₹87.60 ₹13,928.08 -0.08 (-0.09%)
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 ₹87.68 ₹13,941.44 0.14 (0.16%)
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 ₹87.54 ₹13,919.34 0.32 (0.37%)
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 ₹87.22 ₹13,867.98 0.23 (0.26%)
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 ₹86.99 ₹13,831.41 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bundi given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 July 2020

Goa
₹55.29
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 July 2020

Rewa
₹90.18
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,050
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹49,192
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com