Today Petrol Price in Bundi

Friday, 16 April 2021
₹96.90
Change: Up by 0.08
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bundi is 96.90 rupees per liter.
Bundi is ranked #300 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.096904
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹366.82
10 liters
₹969.04
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,407.74
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bundi for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.90 ₹15,407.74 0.08 (0.08%)
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 ₹96.82 ₹15,394.38 -0.23 (-0.24%)
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 ₹97.05 ₹15,430.16 -0.18 (-0.19%)
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 ₹97.23 ₹15,459.09 0.21 (0.22%)
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 ₹97.01 ₹15,425.07 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 ₹97.12 ₹15,441.60 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 ₹97.15 ₹15,447.49 0.09 (0.09%)
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 ₹97.07 ₹15,433.34 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 ₹97.16 ₹15,448.76 0.05 (0.05%)
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 ₹97.11 ₹15,440.49 -0.14 (-0.14%)
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 ₹97.25 ₹15,462.59 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bundi given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 16 April 2021

Goa
₹55.33
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 16 April 2021

Rewa
₹100.69
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,303
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹68,589
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com