Today Petrol Price in Bundi

Friday, 03 February 2023
₹108.54
Change: Up by 0.12
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bundi is 108.54 rupees per liter.
Bundi is ranked #291 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.108535
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹410.85
10 liters
₹1,085.35
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,257.07
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bundi for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹108.54 ₹17,257.07 0.12 (0.11%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹108.42 ₹17,238.46 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹108.52 ₹17,255.16 -0 (0%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹108.53 ₹17,255.48 0.11 (0.1%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹108.42 ₹17,238.46 0.01 (0.01%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹108.41 ₹17,237.19 -0.12 (-0.11%)
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 ₹108.53 ₹17,256.59 -0.08 (-0.07%)
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 ₹108.62 ₹17,269.79 0.1 (0.09%)
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 ₹108.52 ₹17,254.52 0.1 (0.09%)
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 ₹108.42 ₹17,238.30 -0.18 (-0.17%)
Tue, 24 Jan 2023 ₹108.60 ₹17,267.40 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bundi given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 03 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.55
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 03 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.84
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹57,701
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹69,818
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com