Today Petrol Price in Bundi

Saturday, 23 January 2021
₹93.28
Change: Up by 0.2
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bundi is 93.28 rupees per liter.
Bundi is ranked #320 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.093277
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹353.09
10 liters
₹932.77
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,831.04
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bundi for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹93.28 ₹14,831.04 0.2 (0.21%)
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 ₹93.08 ₹14,799.40 0.36 (0.39%)
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 ₹92.71 ₹14,741.53 -0.11 (-0.12%)
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 ₹92.82 ₹14,759.02 0.15 (0.16%)
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 ₹92.68 ₹14,735.33 0.26 (0.28%)
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 ₹92.41 ₹14,693.67 0.08 (0.09%)
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 ₹92.33 ₹14,680.47 0.04 (0.04%)
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 ₹92.29 ₹14,673.79 0.18 (0.2%)
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 ₹92.11 ₹14,645.17 -0.23 (-0.25%)
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 ₹92.34 ₹14,681.42 0.31 (0.34%)
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 ₹92.03 ₹14,632.45 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bundi given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 23 January 2021

Goa
₹55.13
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 23 January 2021

Rewa
₹96.16
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,140
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,725
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com