Today Petrol Price in Bulandshahr

Wednesday, 26 January 2022
₹96.36
Change: Down by -0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bulandshahr is 96.36 rupees per liter.
Bulandshahr is ranked #125 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.096362
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹364.77
10 liters
₹963.62
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,321.56
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bulandshahr for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.36 ₹15,321.56 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 ₹96.41 ₹15,329.67 0.14 (0.15%)
Mon, 24 Jan 2022 ₹96.28 ₹15,308.04 0.01 (0.01%)
Sun, 23 Jan 2022 ₹96.27 ₹15,306.77 -0.15 (-0.16%)
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 ₹96.42 ₹15,330.94 0.11 (0.11%)
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 ₹96.31 ₹15,312.81 0.02 (0.02%)
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 ₹96.29 ₹15,309.95 0.03 (0.03%)
Wed, 19 Jan 2022 ₹96.26 ₹15,304.70 +0 (0%)
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 ₹96.26 ₹15,304.55 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Mon, 17 Jan 2022 ₹96.36 ₹15,320.92 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 ₹96.42 ₹15,330.46 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bulandshahr given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 26 January 2022

Karaikal
₹61.77
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 26 January 2022

Parbhani
₹113.44
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,837
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹64,136
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com