Today Petrol Price in Bulandshahr

Friday, 25 June 2021
₹95.84
Change: Down by -0.1
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bulandshahr is 95.84 rupees per liter.
Bulandshahr is ranked #113 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.095842
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹362.80
10 liters
₹958.42
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,238.88
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bulandshahr for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹95.84 ₹15,238.88 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 ₹95.94 ₹15,255.10 0.44 (0.46%)
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 ₹95.51 ₹15,185.45 +0 (0%)
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 ₹95.50 ₹15,185.14 0.08 (0.08%)
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 ₹95.43 ₹15,173.05 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sun, 20 Jun 2021 ₹95.44 ₹15,174.32 0.3 (0.31%)
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 ₹95.14 ₹15,126.78 0.09 (0.09%)
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 ₹95.05 ₹15,112.95 0.29 (0.31%)
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 ₹94.76 ₹15,066.52 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 ₹94.77 ₹15,067.64 0.24 (0.25%)
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 ₹94.52 ₹15,029.16 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bulandshahr given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 25 June 2021

Karaikal
₹61.63
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 25 June 2021

Rewa
₹108.63
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,931
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹68,040
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com