Today Petrol Price in Bulandshahr

Sunday, 29 November 2020
₹83.31
Change: Up by 0.24
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bulandshahr is 83.31 rupees per liter.
Bulandshahr is ranked #132 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.083314
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹315.38
10 liters
₹833.14
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,246.93
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bulandshahr for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹83.31 ₹13,246.93 0.24 (0.29%)
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 ₹83.08 ₹13,208.93 0.34 (0.41%)
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 ₹82.74 ₹13,155.66 0.13 (0.16%)
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 ₹82.61 ₹13,134.51 0.05 (0.06%)
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 ₹82.56 ₹13,126.72 -0.21 (-0.25%)
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 ₹82.77 ₹13,160.75 0.07 (0.08%)
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 ₹82.71 ₹13,150.10 0.14 (0.17%)
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 ₹82.56 ₹13,127.20 0.15 (0.18%)
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 ₹82.41 ₹13,103.83 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 ₹82.47 ₹13,112.09 0.17 (0.21%)
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 ₹82.30 ₹13,085.70 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bulandshahr given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 November 2020

Goa
₹55.19
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 November 2020

Shahdol
₹92.58
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,132
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹59,005
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com