Today Petrol Price in Bulandshahr

Friday, 17 September 2021
₹99.22
Change: Up by 0.01
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bulandshahr is 99.22 rupees per liter.
Bulandshahr is ranked #113 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.099219
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹375.58
10 liters
₹992.19
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,775.82
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bulandshahr for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹99.41 ₹15,806.67 0.01 (0.01%)
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 ₹99.41 ₹15,805.55 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 ₹99.43 ₹15,809.21 0.1 (0.1%)
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 ₹99.33 ₹15,793.47 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 ₹99.35 ₹15,796.01 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 ₹99.43 ₹15,809.05 0.03 (0.03%)
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 ₹99.40 ₹15,804.76 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 ₹99.44 ₹15,811.44 0.04 (0.04%)
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 ₹99.40 ₹15,804.76 0.08 (0.08%)
Wed, 08 Sep 2021 ₹99.32 ₹15,791.88 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Tue, 07 Sep 2021 ₹99.39 ₹15,803.65 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bulandshahr given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 17 September 2021

Karaikal
₹61.52
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 17 September 2021

Shahdol
₹112.23
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,109
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,153
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com