Today Petrol Price in Bulandshahr

Wednesday, 24 April 2024
₹95.58
Change: -- by -0
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bulandshahr is 95.58 rupees per liter.
Bulandshahr is ranked #91 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.095581
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹361.81
10 liters
₹955.81
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,197.38
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bulandshahr for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹95.58 ₹15,197.38 -0 (0%)
Mon, 22 Apr 2024 ₹95.58 ₹15,197.86 0.06 (0.06%)
Sun, 21 Apr 2024 ₹95.52 ₹15,188.32 +0 (0%)
Sat, 20 Apr 2024 ₹95.52 ₹15,188.32 -0.15 (-0.16%)
Fri, 19 Apr 2024 ₹95.67 ₹15,211.53 0.03 (0.03%)
Thu, 18 Apr 2024 ₹95.64 ₹15,206.28 0.08 (0.08%)
Wed, 17 Apr 2024 ₹95.56 ₹15,194.04 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Tue, 16 Apr 2024 ₹95.65 ₹15,208.99 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Mon, 15 Apr 2024 ₹95.69 ₹15,214.55 0.27 (0.28%)
Sun, 14 Apr 2024 ₹95.42 ₹15,172.10 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bulandshahr given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 23 April 2024

Itanagar
₹91.19
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 23 April 2024

Chittoor
₹110.57
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹71,017
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹80,659
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com