Today Petrol Price in Bulandshahr

Sunday, 27 November 2022
₹97.43
Change: Up by 0.18
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bulandshahr is 97.43 rupees per liter.
Bulandshahr is ranked #114 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097427
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹368.80
10 liters
₹974.27
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,490.89
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bulandshahr for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.63 ₹15,523.65 0.18 (0.18%)
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 ₹97.46 ₹15,495.66 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 ₹97.52 ₹15,505.04 0.07 (0.07%)
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 ₹97.44 ₹15,493.60 +0 (0%)
Wed, 23 Nov 2022 ₹97.44 ₹15,493.60 -0.19 (-0.19%)
Tue, 22 Nov 2022 ₹97.63 ₹15,523.33 0.01 (0.01%)
Mon, 21 Nov 2022 ₹97.62 ₹15,522.22 0.22 (0.23%)
Sun, 20 Nov 2022 ₹97.41 ₹15,487.87 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Sat, 19 Nov 2022 ₹97.48 ₹15,498.53 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Fri, 18 Nov 2022 ₹97.53 ₹15,506.79 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Thu, 17 Nov 2022 ₹97.58 ₹15,514.90 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bulandshahr given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 November 2022

Karaikal
₹61.75
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 November 2022

Chittoor
₹112.97
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹52,545
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,706
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com