Today Petrol Price in Bijapur

Friday, 03 February 2023
₹102.00
Change: Up by 0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bijapur is 102.00 rupees per liter.
Bijapur is ranked #162 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.102001
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹386.12
10 liters
₹1,020.01
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,218.16
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bijapur for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹102.00 ₹16,218.16 0.03 (0.03%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹101.97 ₹16,213.23 0.08 (0.08%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹101.89 ₹16,200.03 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹101.92 ₹16,205.28 0.11 (0.11%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹101.81 ₹16,187.95 -0.19 (-0.19%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹102.00 ₹16,217.84 0.03 (0.03%)
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 ₹101.97 ₹16,212.59 0.08 (0.08%)
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 ₹101.88 ₹16,199.56 0.04 (0.04%)
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 ₹101.85 ₹16,193.67 -0 (0%)
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 ₹101.85 ₹16,194.15 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Tue, 24 Jan 2023 ₹101.95 ₹16,209.89 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bijapur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 03 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.55
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 03 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.84
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹57,734
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹69,882
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com