Today Petrol Price in Bijapur

Friday, 02 October 2020
₹83.89
Change: Down by -0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bijapur is 83.89 rupees per liter.
Bijapur is ranked #194 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.083892
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹317.57
10 liters
₹838.92
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,338.83
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bijapur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹83.89 ₹13,338.83 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 ₹83.92 ₹13,343.76 +0 (0%)
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 ₹83.92 ₹13,342.96 0.2 (0.24%)
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 ₹83.72 ₹13,311.00 -0.2 (-0.24%)
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 ₹83.91 ₹13,342.33 0.07 (0.08%)
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 ₹83.84 ₹13,330.56 0.11 (0.13%)
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 ₹83.73 ₹13,313.39 -0.1 (-0.12%)
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 ₹83.83 ₹13,328.97 0.16 (0.19%)
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 ₹83.67 ₹13,304.17 -0.1 (-0.12%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹83.77 ₹13,319.91 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bijapur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 01 October 2020

Goa
₹55.32
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 01 October 2020

Balaghat
₹91.10
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,644
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹60,382
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com