Today Petrol Price in Bijapur

Thursday, 28 October 2021
₹111.52
Change: Up by 0.25
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bijapur is 111.52 rupees per liter.
Bijapur is ranked #224 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.11152
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹422.15
10 liters
₹1,115.20
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,731.68
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bijapur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹111.52 ₹17,731.68 0.25 (0.22%)
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 ₹111.27 ₹17,691.93 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 ₹111.37 ₹17,707.19 0.22 (0.2%)
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 ₹111.14 ₹17,671.90 0.21 (0.19%)
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 ₹110.93 ₹17,638.19 0.49 (0.44%)
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 ₹110.44 ₹17,560.12 0.27 (0.24%)
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 ₹110.17 ₹17,517.19 0.49 (0.44%)
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 ₹109.68 ₹17,439.12 1.03 (0.94%)
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 ₹108.65 ₹17,275.83 -0.14 (-0.13%)
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ₹108.79 ₹17,298.25 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bijapur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 October 2021

Karaikal
₹61.76
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 October 2021

Rewa
₹119.38
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,949
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,162
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com