Today Petrol Price in Bijapur

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
₹105.24
Change: Down by -0.01
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bijapur is 105.24 rupees per liter.
Bijapur is ranked #229 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.105243
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹398.39
10 liters
₹1,052.43
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,733.64
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bijapur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹105.24 ₹16,733.64 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹105.25 ₹16,734.43 -0.2 (-0.19%)
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 ₹105.45 ₹16,765.91 0.03 (0.03%)
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 ₹105.42 ₹16,761.46 0.1 (0.09%)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 ₹105.32 ₹16,746.20 0.11 (0.1%)
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 ₹105.22 ₹16,729.50 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 ₹105.25 ₹16,734.91 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ₹105.33 ₹16,746.83 0.02 (0.02%)
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 ₹105.30 ₹16,742.86 0.11 (0.1%)
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 ₹105.19 ₹16,724.57 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bijapur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 July 2021

Karaikal
₹61.69
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 July 2021

Rewa
₹112.79
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,587
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,982
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com