Today Petrol Price in Bhubhaneswar

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
₹102.95
Change: Up by 0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bhubhaneswar is 102.95 rupees per liter.
Bhubhaneswar is ranked #169 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.102945
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹389.69
10 liters
₹1,029.45
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,368.26
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bhubhaneswar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹102.95 ₹16,368.26 0.05 (0.05%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹102.89 ₹16,359.99 -0.18 (-0.17%)
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 ₹103.08 ₹16,389.24 0.03 (0.03%)
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 ₹103.05 ₹16,384.79 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 ₹103.07 ₹16,387.81 0.13 (0.13%)
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 ₹102.94 ₹16,366.82 -0.16 (-0.16%)
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 ₹103.10 ₹16,392.26 0.15 (0.15%)
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ₹102.95 ₹16,368.26 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 ₹103.06 ₹16,386.54 0.12 (0.12%)
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 ₹102.94 ₹16,367.30 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bhubhaneswar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 July 2021

Karaikal
₹61.69
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 July 2021

Rewa
₹112.79
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,587
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,982
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com