Today Petrol Price in Bhubhaneswar

Wednesday, 08 February 2023
₹103.52
Change: Up by 0.23
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bhubhaneswar is 103.52 rupees per liter.
Bhubhaneswar is ranked #194 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.103518
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹391.86
10 liters
₹1,035.18
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,459.36
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bhubhaneswar for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹103.52 ₹16,459.36 0.23 (0.22%)
Tue, 07 Feb 2023 ₹103.29 ₹16,423.43 -0.21 (-0.2%)
Mon, 06 Feb 2023 ₹103.50 ₹16,456.34 0.17 (0.16%)
Sun, 05 Feb 2023 ₹103.32 ₹16,428.52 0.01 (0.01%)
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 ₹103.31 ₹16,426.77 -0.25 (-0.24%)
Fri, 03 Feb 2023 ₹103.56 ₹16,466.04 0.04 (0.04%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹103.52 ₹16,459.04 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹103.55 ₹16,464.45 0.05 (0.05%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹103.50 ₹16,456.50 0.01 (0.01%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹103.49 ₹16,454.91 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹103.56 ₹16,466.04 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bhubhaneswar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 08 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.66
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 08 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.72
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹57,354
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,791
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com