Today Petrol Price in Bhubhaneswar

Thursday, 23 May 2024
₹101.30
Change: -- by 0
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bhubhaneswar is 101.30 rupees per liter.
Bhubhaneswar is ranked #183 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.101299
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹383.46
10 liters
₹1,012.99
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,106.54
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bhubhaneswar for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹101.30 ₹16,106.54 +0 (0%)
Tue, 21 May 2024 ₹101.30 ₹16,106.54 0.02 (0.02%)
Mon, 20 May 2024 ₹101.28 ₹16,102.73 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Sun, 19 May 2024 ₹101.36 ₹16,115.60 0.07 (0.07%)
Sat, 18 May 2024 ₹101.29 ₹16,104.63 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Fri, 17 May 2024 ₹101.30 ₹16,106.70 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Thu, 16 May 2024 ₹101.39 ₹16,121.65 0.08 (0.08%)
Wed, 15 May 2024 ₹101.31 ₹16,108.77 0.13 (0.13%)
Tue, 14 May 2024 ₹101.18 ₹16,087.94 -0.13 (-0.13%)
Mon, 13 May 2024 ₹101.31 ₹16,108.45 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bhubhaneswar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 22 May 2024

Itanagar
₹91.04
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 22 May 2024

Chittoor
₹110.66
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹73,121
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹93,233
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com