Today Petrol Price in Bhubhaneswar

Friday, 30 September 2022
₹103.51
Change: -- by 0
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bhubhaneswar is 103.51 rupees per liter.
Bhubhaneswar is ranked #192 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.103511
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹391.83
10 liters
₹1,035.11
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,458.25
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bhubhaneswar for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹103.51 ₹16,458.41 +0 (0%)
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 ₹103.51 ₹16,458.25 0.06 (0.06%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹103.45 ₹16,448.55 0.15 (0.14%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹103.30 ₹16,424.22 0.01 (0.01%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹103.29 ₹16,423.11 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 ₹103.32 ₹16,428.04 -0.18 (-0.17%)
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 ₹103.50 ₹16,456.50 0.18 (0.17%)
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 ₹103.32 ₹16,427.88 +0 (0%)
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 ₹103.32 ₹16,427.09 -0.22 (-0.21%)
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 ₹103.54 ₹16,462.22 -0 (0%)
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 ₹103.54 ₹16,462.70 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bhubhaneswar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 September 2022

Karaikal
₹61.72
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 September 2022

Chittoor
₹112.73
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,889
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹56,286
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com