Today Petrol Price in Bhind

Thursday, 07 July 2022
₹109.44
Change: Up by 0.04
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bhind is 109.44 rupees per liter.
Bhind is ranked #289 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.109439
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹414.27
10 liters
₹1,094.39
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,400.80
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bhind for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹109.44 ₹17,400.80 0.04 (0.04%)
Wed, 06 Jul 2022 ₹109.40 ₹17,394.60 0.05 (0.05%)
Tue, 05 Jul 2022 ₹109.35 ₹17,386.49 -0.15 (-0.14%)
Mon, 04 Jul 2022 ₹109.50 ₹17,410.18 0.22 (0.2%)
Sun, 03 Jul 2022 ₹109.28 ₹17,375.04 -0.19 (-0.17%)
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 ₹109.47 ₹17,405.89 0.11 (0.1%)
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 ₹109.37 ₹17,389.04 -0.08 (-0.07%)
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 ₹109.45 ₹17,402.39 0.06 (0.05%)
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 ₹109.39 ₹17,392.85 0.01 (0.01%)
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 ₹109.38 ₹17,391.58 -0.06 (-0.05%)
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 ₹109.44 ₹17,400.48 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bhind given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 July 2022

Karaikal
₹61.73
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 July 2022

Parbhani
₹114.52
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,531
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹56,714
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com