Today Petrol Price in Bhind

Monday, 30 November 2020
₹90.83
Change: Up by 0.38
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bhind is 90.83 rupees per liter.
Bhind is ranked #350 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.090828
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹343.82
10 liters
₹908.28
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,441.65
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bhind for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹90.83 ₹14,441.65 0.38 (0.42%)
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 ₹90.45 ₹14,381.39 0.15 (0.17%)
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 ₹90.30 ₹14,356.91 0.07 (0.08%)
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 ₹90.22 ₹14,345.46 0.21 (0.23%)
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 ₹90.02 ₹14,312.54 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 ₹90.03 ₹14,315.09 0.1 (0.11%)
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 ₹89.93 ₹14,299.19 +0 (0%)
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 ₹89.93 ₹14,298.55 0.18 (0.2%)
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 ₹89.74 ₹14,269.30 -0.09 (-0.1%)
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 ₹89.83 ₹14,282.97 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bhind given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 November 2020

Goa
₹55.32
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 November 2020

Balaghat
₹92.52
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,135
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹59,008
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com