Today Petrol Price in Bhind

Friday, 17 September 2021
₹110.47
Change: Down by -0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bhind is 110.47 rupees per liter.
Bhind is ranked #353 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.110472
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹418.18
10 liters
₹1,104.72
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,565.05
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bhind for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹110.47 ₹17,565.05 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 ₹110.50 ₹17,569.66 0.07 (0.06%)
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 ₹110.43 ₹17,558.21 0.04 (0.04%)
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 ₹110.39 ₹17,552.49 0.03 (0.03%)
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 ₹110.36 ₹17,547.24 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 ₹110.39 ₹17,551.37 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 ₹110.47 ₹17,565.05 0.01 (0.01%)
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 ₹110.46 ₹17,562.82 0.2 (0.18%)
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 ₹110.26 ₹17,530.70 -0.25 (-0.23%)
Wed, 08 Sep 2021 ₹110.50 ₹17,569.98 0.05 (0.05%)
Tue, 07 Sep 2021 ₹110.46 ₹17,562.82 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bhind given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 17 September 2021

Karaikal
₹61.52
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 17 September 2021

Shahdol
₹112.23
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,130
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,317
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com