Today Petrol Price in Bhind

Friday, 19 April 2024
₹107.30
Change: Down by -0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bhind is 107.30 rupees per liter.
Bhind is ranked #334 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.107301
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹406.18
10 liters
₹1,073.01
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,060.86
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bhind for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹107.30 ₹17,060.86 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Wed, 17 Apr 2024 ₹107.34 ₹17,066.42 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Tue, 16 Apr 2024 ₹107.36 ₹17,069.92 0.19 (0.18%)
Mon, 15 Apr 2024 ₹107.17 ₹17,039.24 0.06 (0.06%)
Sun, 14 Apr 2024 ₹107.10 ₹17,029.38 -0.21 (-0.2%)
Sat, 13 Apr 2024 ₹107.31 ₹17,062.93 0.19 (0.18%)
Fri, 12 Apr 2024 ₹107.12 ₹17,031.92 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Thu, 11 Apr 2024 ₹107.16 ₹17,037.96 0.05 (0.05%)
Wed, 10 Apr 2024 ₹107.11 ₹17,030.01 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Tue, 09 Apr 2024 ₹107.14 ₹17,035.58 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bhind given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 18 April 2024

Itanagar
₹90.98
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 18 April 2024

Chittoor
₹110.57
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹72,688
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹83,312
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com