Today Petrol Price in Bhagalpur

Sunday, 11 April 2021
₹94.49
Change: Up by 0.2
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bhagalpur is 94.49 rupees per liter.
Bhagalpur is ranked #268 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.094492
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹357.69
10 liters
₹944.92
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,024.23
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bhagalpur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹94.49 ₹15,024.23 0.2 (0.21%)
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 ₹94.30 ₹14,993.06 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 ₹94.34 ₹15,000.54 -0.12 (-0.13%)
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 ₹94.47 ₹15,020.09 0.11 (0.12%)
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 ₹94.36 ₹15,002.45 -0 (0%)
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 ₹94.36 ₹15,002.76 0.12 (0.13%)
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 ₹94.24 ₹14,983.37 -0.17 (-0.18%)
Sun, 04 Apr 2021 ₹94.40 ₹15,009.76 0.03 (0.03%)
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 ₹94.37 ₹15,004.51 0.02 (0.02%)
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 ₹94.35 ₹15,001.81 +0 (0%)
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 ₹94.35 ₹15,001.17 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bhagalpur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 11 April 2021

Goa
₹55.12
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 11 April 2021

Shahdol
₹100.96
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,610
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,961
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com