Today Petrol Price in Bhagalpur

Sunday, 04 December 2022
₹108.41
Change: Down by -0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bhagalpur is 108.41 rupees per liter.
Bhagalpur is ranked #287 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.10841
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹410.38
10 liters
₹1,084.10
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,237.19
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bhagalpur for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹108.41 ₹17,237.19 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sat, 03 Dec 2022 ₹108.43 ₹17,240.69 -0.14 (-0.13%)
Fri, 02 Dec 2022 ₹108.58 ₹17,263.58 -0.07 (-0.06%)
Thu, 01 Dec 2022 ₹108.64 ₹17,273.92 0.2 (0.18%)
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 ₹108.44 ₹17,242.44 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 ₹108.54 ₹17,257.22 0.05 (0.05%)
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 ₹108.49 ₹17,249.75 0.06 (0.06%)
Sun, 27 Nov 2022 ₹108.43 ₹17,240.21 -0.21 (-0.19%)
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 ₹108.64 ₹17,273.44 0.25 (0.23%)
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 ₹108.39 ₹17,233.85 -0.21 (-0.19%)
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 ₹108.60 ₹17,267.08 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bhagalpur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 December 2022

Karaikal
₹61.64
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 December 2022

Chittoor
₹112.77
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹53,393
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,136
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com