Today Petrol Price in Bhagalpur

Thursday, 07 July 2022
₹108.42
Change: Down by -0.01
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bhagalpur is 108.42 rupees per liter.
Bhagalpur is ranked #255 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.108418
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹410.41
10 liters
₹1,084.18
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,238.46
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bhagalpur for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹108.42 ₹17,238.46 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Wed, 06 Jul 2022 ₹108.42 ₹17,239.42 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Tue, 05 Jul 2022 ₹108.54 ₹17,257.70 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Mon, 04 Jul 2022 ₹108.58 ₹17,263.58 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Sun, 03 Jul 2022 ₹108.61 ₹17,269.15 0.03 (0.03%)
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 ₹108.58 ₹17,264.86 0.2 (0.18%)
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 ₹108.39 ₹17,233.37 -0.13 (-0.12%)
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 ₹108.51 ₹17,253.25 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 ₹108.53 ₹17,256.11 +0 (0%)
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 ₹108.52 ₹17,255.32 0.11 (0.1%)
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 ₹108.41 ₹17,237.19 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bhagalpur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 July 2022

Karaikal
₹61.73
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 July 2022

Parbhani
₹114.52
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,532
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹56,711
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com