Today Petrol Price in Bhagalpur

Thursday, 13 June 2024
₹106.12
Change: Up by 0.01
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bhagalpur is 106.12 rupees per liter.
Bhagalpur is ranked #288 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.106123
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹401.72
10 liters
₹1,061.23
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,873.56
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bhagalpur for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹106.12 ₹16,873.56 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 12 Jun 2024 ₹106.11 ₹16,871.65 -0.2 (-0.19%)
Tue, 11 Jun 2024 ₹106.31 ₹16,903.61 0.26 (0.24%)
Mon, 10 Jun 2024 ₹106.06 ₹16,862.75 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sun, 09 Jun 2024 ₹106.11 ₹16,871.33 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sat, 08 Jun 2024 ₹106.12 ₹16,872.76 0.03 (0.03%)
Fri, 07 Jun 2024 ₹106.09 ₹16,868.47 -0.22 (-0.21%)
Thu, 06 Jun 2024 ₹106.31 ₹16,903.45 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Wed, 05 Jun 2024 ₹106.33 ₹16,906.31 0.22 (0.21%)
Tue, 04 Jun 2024 ₹106.11 ₹16,870.85 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Mon, 03 Jun 2024 ₹106.12 ₹16,872.92 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bhagalpur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 13 June 2024

Itanagar
₹91.14
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 13 June 2024

Chittoor
₹110.78
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹71,480
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹88,787
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com