Today Petrol Price in Bhagalpur

Sunday, 24 February 2019
₹76.70
Change: -- by 0
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bhagalpur is 76.70 rupees per liter.
Bhagalpur is ranked #348 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.076698
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹290.33
10 liters
₹766.98
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,194.98
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bhagalpur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹76.70 ₹12,194.98 +0 (0%)
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 ₹76.70 ₹12,194.82 0.19 (0.25%)
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 ₹76.51 ₹12,164.30 0.07 (0.09%)
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 ₹76.43 ₹12,153.01 0.23 (0.3%)
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 ₹76.21 ₹12,117.07 -0.09 (-0.12%)
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 ₹76.30 ₹12,131.86 0.1 (0.13%)
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 ₹76.20 ₹12,115.48 0.41 (0.54%)
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 ₹75.79 ₹12,050.29 0.11 (0.15%)
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 ₹75.68 ₹12,033.12 0.01 (0.01%)
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 ₹75.67 ₹12,031.37 -0.06 (-0.08%)
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 ₹75.73 ₹12,040.43 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bhagalpur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 24 February 2019

Goa
₹55.19
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 24 February 2019

Parbhani
₹79.24
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹33,495
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹40,270
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2019. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com