Today Petrol Price in Bettiah

Wednesday, 23 September 2020
₹84.36
Change: Down by -0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bettiah is 84.36 rupees per liter.
Bettiah is ranked #207 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.08436
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹319.34
10 liters
₹843.60
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,413.24
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bettiah for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹84.46 ₹13,429.30 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹84.51 ₹13,437.57 -0.12 (-0.14%)
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 ₹84.63 ₹13,456.49 0.08 (0.09%)
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 ₹84.55 ₹13,444.09 +0 (0%)
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 ₹84.55 ₹13,443.29 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 ₹84.61 ₹13,452.99 -0.23 (-0.27%)
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 ₹84.84 ₹13,489.08 -0.17 (-0.2%)
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 ₹85.00 ₹13,515.64 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 ₹85.03 ₹13,520.41 0.08 (0.09%)
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 ₹84.96 ₹13,508.00 -0.15 (-0.18%)
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 ₹85.11 ₹13,531.85 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bettiah given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 23 September 2020

Goa
₹55.19
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 23 September 2020

Shahdol
₹91.19
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,938
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹59,183
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com