Today Petrol Price in Bettiah

Friday, 17 September 2021
₹105.77
Change: Up by 0.09
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bettiah is 105.77 rupees per liter.
Bettiah is ranked #264 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.105773
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹400.39
10 liters
₹1,057.73
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,817.91
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bettiah for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹105.77 ₹16,817.91 0.09 (0.09%)
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 ₹105.68 ₹16,803.28 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 ₹105.69 ₹16,804.07 -0.21 (-0.2%)
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 ₹105.90 ₹16,837.94 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 ₹105.91 ₹16,839.85 0.11 (0.1%)
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 ₹105.80 ₹16,822.52 0.04 (0.04%)
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 ₹105.77 ₹16,816.95 0.1 (0.09%)
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 ₹105.67 ₹16,801.69 -0.26 (-0.25%)
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 ₹105.93 ₹16,842.87 0.16 (0.15%)
Wed, 08 Sep 2021 ₹105.77 ₹16,817.27 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Tue, 07 Sep 2021 ₹105.88 ₹16,835.08 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bettiah given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 17 September 2021

Karaikal
₹61.52
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 17 September 2021

Shahdol
₹112.23
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,153
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,220
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com