Today Petrol Price in Bettiah

Wednesday, 22 May 2024
₹107.17
Change: Up by 0.09
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bettiah is 107.17 rupees per liter.
Bettiah is ranked #330 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.107173
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹405.69
10 liters
₹1,071.73
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,040.51
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bettiah for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹107.17 ₹17,040.51 0.09 (0.08%)
Tue, 21 May 2024 ₹107.08 ₹17,025.40 -0.2 (-0.19%)
Mon, 20 May 2024 ₹107.28 ₹17,057.04 0.11 (0.1%)
Sun, 19 May 2024 ₹107.17 ₹17,039.24 -0 (0%)
Sat, 18 May 2024 ₹107.17 ₹17,039.55 0.08 (0.07%)
Fri, 17 May 2024 ₹107.09 ₹17,026.52 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Thu, 16 May 2024 ₹107.10 ₹17,028.90 -0.08 (-0.07%)
Wed, 15 May 2024 ₹107.18 ₹17,041.14 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Tue, 14 May 2024 ₹107.22 ₹17,048.46 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Mon, 13 May 2024 ₹107.28 ₹17,058.00 0.06 (0.06%)
Sun, 12 May 2024 ₹107.23 ₹17,048.78 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bettiah given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 22 May 2024

Itanagar
₹91.04
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 22 May 2024

Chittoor
₹110.66
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹73,121
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹93,233
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com