Today Petrol Price in Belagavi

Monday, 30 November 2020
₹63.08
Change: Down by -0.01
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Belagavi is 63.08 rupees per liter.
Belagavi is ranked #5 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.063081
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹238.79
10 liters
₹630.81
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹10,029.88
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in belagavi for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹63.08 ₹10,029.88 -0.01 (-0.02%)
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 ₹63.09 ₹10,031.95 0.11 (0.17%)
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 ₹62.98 ₹10,013.98 0.07 (0.11%)
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 ₹62.91 ₹10,003.17 -0.13 (-0.21%)
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 ₹63.04 ₹10,023.36 -0.07 (-0.11%)
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 ₹63.11 ₹10,034.17 0.18 (0.29%)
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 ₹62.93 ₹10,006.03 0.03 (0.05%)
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 ₹62.91 ₹10,001.90 -0.17 (-0.27%)
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 ₹63.07 ₹10,028.45 0.2 (0.32%)
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 ₹62.88 ₹9,997.13 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in belagavi given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 November 2020

Goa
₹55.32
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 November 2020

Balaghat
₹92.52
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,134
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹59,008
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com