Today Petrol Price in Belagavi

Monday, 24 June 2019
₹62.88
Change: Down by -0.19
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Belagavi is 62.88 rupees per liter.
Belagavi is ranked #4 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.062882
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹238.03
10 liters
₹628.82
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹9,998.24
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in belagavi for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹62.92 ₹10,004.60 -0.19 (-0.3%)
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 ₹63.11 ₹10,035.13 0.24 (0.38%)
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 ₹62.87 ₹9,996.17 -0.06 (-0.1%)
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 ₹62.93 ₹10,006.03 -0.17 (-0.27%)
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 ₹63.10 ₹10,033.06 0.08 (0.13%)
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 ₹63.02 ₹10,020.66 -0.06 (-0.1%)
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 ₹63.09 ₹10,030.67 0.08 (0.13%)
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 ₹63.00 ₹10,017.32 0.09 (0.14%)
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 ₹62.91 ₹10,003.33 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 ₹62.93 ₹10,005.87 -0.19 (-0.3%)
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 ₹63.12 ₹10,036.24 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in belagavi given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 24 June 2019

Goa
₹55.31
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 24 June 2019

Nanded
₹77.85
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹34,380
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹38,089
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2019. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com