Today Petrol Price in Belagavi

Wednesday, 08 July 2020
₹63.01
Change: Down by -0.1
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Belagavi is 63.01 rupees per liter.
Belagavi is ranked #4 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.063009
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹238.52
10 liters
₹630.09
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹10,018.43
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in belagavi for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹63.01 ₹10,018.43 -0.1 (-0.16%)
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 ₹63.11 ₹10,035.13 0.21 (0.33%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹62.91 ₹10,001.90 -0.09 (-0.14%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹62.99 ₹10,015.89 0.03 (0.05%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹62.97 ₹10,011.59 -0.16 (-0.25%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹63.13 ₹10,036.88 0.12 (0.19%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹63.01 ₹10,017.80 -0.09 (-0.14%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹63.09 ₹10,031.79 0.22 (0.35%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹62.88 ₹9,997.44 -0.25 (-0.4%)
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 ₹63.13 ₹10,037.03 0.21 (0.33%)
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 ₹62.91 ₹10,003.33 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in belagavi given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 08 July 2020

Goa
₹55.33
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 08 July 2020

Rewa
₹90.15
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,187
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹50,931
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com