Today Petrol Price in Belagavi

Tuesday, 26 March 2019
₹63.07
Change: Down by -0.11
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Belagavi is 63.07 rupees per liter.
Belagavi is ranked #5 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.063074
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹238.76
10 liters
₹630.74
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹10,028.77
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in belagavi for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹62.97 ₹10,011.44 -0.11 (-0.17%)
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 ₹63.07 ₹10,028.29 0.17 (0.27%)
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 ₹62.90 ₹10,000.78 -0.04 (-0.06%)
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 ₹62.93 ₹10,006.51 -0.08 (-0.13%)
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 ₹63.01 ₹10,018.43 0.02 (0.03%)
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 ₹62.99 ₹10,014.93 0.01 (0.02%)
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 ₹62.98 ₹10,014.14 -0.13 (-0.21%)
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 ₹63.11 ₹10,034.33 0.21 (0.33%)
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 ₹62.90 ₹10,000.31 0.03 (0.05%)
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 ₹62.87 ₹9,995.85 -0.01 (-0.02%)
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 ₹62.88 ₹9,997.76 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in belagavi given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 26 March 2019

Goa
₹55.30
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 26 March 2019

Parbhani
₹80.73
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹32,108
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹38,310
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2019. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com