Today Petrol Price in Belagavi

Saturday, 04 April 2020
₹63.07
Change: Up by 0.08
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Belagavi is 63.07 rupees per liter.
Belagavi is ranked #5 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.06307
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹238.75
10 liters
₹630.70
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹10,028.13
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in belagavi for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹63.07 ₹10,028.13 0.08 (0.13%)
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 ₹62.99 ₹10,015.57 -0.04 (-0.06%)
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 ₹63.04 ₹10,022.57 -0.06 (-0.1%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹63.09 ₹10,031.47 -0.04 (-0.06%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹63.13 ₹10,037.35 0.19 (0.3%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹62.94 ₹10,006.98 -0.04 (-0.06%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹62.97 ₹10,012.71 0.09 (0.14%)
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹62.88 ₹9,998.08 -0.2 (-0.32%)
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 ₹63.08 ₹10,029.56 0.04 (0.06%)
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 ₹63.04 ₹10,023.04 0.04 (0.06%)
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 ₹63.00 ₹10,016.84 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in belagavi given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 April 2020

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 April 2020

Rewa
₹79.80
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹43,650
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹41,259
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com