Today Petrol Price in Baripada

Wednesday, 22 May 2024
₹101.81
Change: Up by 0.09
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Baripada is 101.81 rupees per liter.
Baripada is ranked #197 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.10181
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹385.39
10 liters
₹1,018.10
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,187.79
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in baripada for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹101.81 ₹16,187.79 0.09 (0.09%)
Tue, 21 May 2024 ₹101.72 ₹16,172.69 0.05 (0.05%)
Mon, 20 May 2024 ₹101.66 ₹16,164.58 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sun, 19 May 2024 ₹101.69 ₹16,167.92 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Sat, 18 May 2024 ₹101.76 ₹16,180.00 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Fri, 17 May 2024 ₹101.86 ₹16,194.95 0.19 (0.19%)
Thu, 16 May 2024 ₹101.66 ₹16,164.26 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Wed, 15 May 2024 ₹101.67 ₹16,166.17 -0.24 (-0.24%)
Tue, 14 May 2024 ₹101.91 ₹16,204.33 0.13 (0.13%)
Mon, 13 May 2024 ₹101.78 ₹16,183.02 0.08 (0.08%)
Sun, 12 May 2024 ₹101.70 ₹16,170.94 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in baripada given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 22 May 2024

Itanagar
₹91.04
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 22 May 2024

Chittoor
₹110.66
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹73,121
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹93,233
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com