Today Petrol Price in Baripada

Friday, 16 April 2021
₹91.92
Change: Up by 0.2
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Baripada is 91.92 rupees per liter.
Baripada is ranked #183 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.091917
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹347.94
10 liters
₹919.17
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,614.80
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in baripada for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹91.92 ₹14,614.80 0.2 (0.22%)
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 ₹91.71 ₹14,582.53 -0.14 (-0.15%)
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 ₹91.86 ₹14,605.42 -0.13 (-0.14%)
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 ₹91.99 ₹14,625.62 0.02 (0.02%)
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 ₹91.96 ₹14,621.96 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 ₹92.03 ₹14,631.98 0.21 (0.23%)
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 ₹91.82 ₹14,599.38 -0.23 (-0.25%)
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 ₹92.05 ₹14,636.59 0.23 (0.25%)
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 ₹91.83 ₹14,600.49 -0.22 (-0.24%)
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 ₹92.05 ₹14,636.11 0.21 (0.23%)
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 ₹91.85 ₹14,603.36 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in baripada given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 16 April 2021

Goa
₹55.33
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 16 April 2021

Rewa
₹100.69
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,271
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹68,742
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com