Today Petrol Price in Baripada

Thursday, 06 October 2022
₹103.82
Change: Down by -0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Baripada is 103.82 rupees per liter.
Baripada is ranked #203 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.103818
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹392.99
10 liters
₹1,038.18
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,507.06
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in baripada for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹103.82 ₹16,507.06 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Tue, 04 Oct 2022 ₹103.85 ₹16,511.51 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Mon, 03 Oct 2022 ₹103.93 ₹16,525.19 0.1 (0.1%)
Sun, 02 Oct 2022 ₹103.84 ₹16,509.92 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 ₹103.84 ₹16,511.20 +0 (0%)
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 ₹103.84 ₹16,511.04 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 ₹103.89 ₹16,519.15 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹104.00 ₹16,535.52 0.09 (0.09%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹103.91 ₹16,521.69 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹103.94 ₹16,526.94 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in baripada given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 October 2022

Karaikal
₹61.75
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 October 2022

Chittoor
₹112.71
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹51,484
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹60,126
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com