Today Petrol Price in Baripada

Thursday, 26 May 2022
₹103.81
Change: Down by -0.11
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Baripada is 103.81 rupees per liter.
Baripada is ranked #201 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.103806
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹392.95
10 liters
₹1,038.06
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,505.15
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in baripada for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹103.81 ₹16,505.15 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹103.92 ₹16,523.28 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹103.95 ₹16,527.73 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹104.05 ₹16,544.43 0.23 (0.22%)
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹103.82 ₹16,507.54 -9.51 (-9.16%)
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹113.33 ₹18,019.31 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹113.34 ₹18,020.90 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹113.36 ₹18,023.45 0.15 (0.13%)
Wed, 18 May 2022 ₹113.20 ₹17,999.44 -0.15 (-0.13%)
Tue, 17 May 2022 ₹113.36 ₹18,023.76 0.2 (0.18%)
Mon, 16 May 2022 ₹113.15 ₹17,991.17 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in baripada given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 26 May 2022

Karaikal
₹61.72
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 26 May 2022

Parbhani
₹114.64
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,824
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,761
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com