Today Petrol Price in Baripada

Tuesday, 29 September 2020
₹82.45
Change: Up by 0.21
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Baripada is 82.45 rupees per liter.
Baripada is ranked #147 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.082449
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹312.10
10 liters
₹824.49
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,109.39
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in baripada for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹82.45 ₹13,109.39 0.21 (0.25%)
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 ₹82.24 ₹13,076.48 +0 (0%)
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 ₹82.24 ₹13,076.48 -0.14 (-0.17%)
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 ₹82.39 ₹13,099.37 0.01 (0.01%)
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 ₹82.38 ₹13,097.94 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 ₹82.43 ₹13,107.01 0.2 (0.24%)
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 ₹82.23 ₹13,074.89 -0.1 (-0.12%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹82.34 ₹13,091.42 -0.11 (-0.13%)
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 ₹82.44 ₹13,108.28 0.07 (0.08%)
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 ₹82.37 ₹13,096.51 0.03 (0.04%)
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 ₹82.34 ₹13,091.74 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in baripada given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 September 2020

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 September 2020

Shahdol
₹91.19
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,353
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,145
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com