Today Petrol Price in Barabanki

Wednesday, 08 February 2023
₹96.96
Change: Up by 0.19
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Barabanki is 96.96 rupees per liter.
Barabanki is ranked #54 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.096959
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹367.03
10 liters
₹969.59
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,416.48
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in barabanki for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.96 ₹15,416.48 0.19 (0.2%)
Tue, 07 Feb 2023 ₹96.77 ₹15,386.75 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Mon, 06 Feb 2023 ₹96.86 ₹15,400.74 0.06 (0.06%)
Sun, 05 Feb 2023 ₹96.80 ₹15,391.84 0.03 (0.03%)
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 ₹96.78 ₹15,387.23 -0 (0%)
Fri, 03 Feb 2023 ₹96.78 ₹15,387.86 -0.19 (-0.2%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹96.97 ₹15,418.39 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹97.00 ₹15,423.00 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹97.01 ₹15,424.11 0.12 (0.12%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹96.89 ₹15,405.03 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹96.91 ₹15,409.33 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in barabanki given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 08 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.66
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 08 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.72
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹57,354
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,725
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com