Today Petrol Price in Barabanki

Wednesday, 24 April 2024
₹95.06
Change: Up by 0.08
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Barabanki is 95.06 rupees per liter.
Barabanki is ranked #53 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.095058
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹359.83
10 liters
₹950.58
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,114.22
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in barabanki for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹95.06 ₹15,114.22 0.08 (0.08%)
Mon, 22 Apr 2024 ₹94.98 ₹15,101.03 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sun, 21 Apr 2024 ₹95.03 ₹15,109.29 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Sat, 20 Apr 2024 ₹95.06 ₹15,114.54 0.12 (0.13%)
Fri, 19 Apr 2024 ₹94.94 ₹15,096.10 0.1 (0.11%)
Thu, 18 Apr 2024 ₹94.84 ₹15,079.88 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Wed, 17 Apr 2024 ₹94.88 ₹15,086.56 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Tue, 16 Apr 2024 ₹94.95 ₹15,097.53 -0.12 (-0.13%)
Mon, 15 Apr 2024 ₹95.07 ₹15,116.29 0.1 (0.11%)
Sun, 14 Apr 2024 ₹94.98 ₹15,101.03 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in barabanki given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 23 April 2024

Itanagar
₹91.19
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 23 April 2024

Chittoor
₹110.57
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹71,015
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹80,661
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com