Today Petrol Price in Barabanki

Friday, 02 October 2020
₹81.83
Change: Up by 0.07
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Barabanki is 81.83 rupees per liter.
Barabanki is ranked #104 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.081828
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹309.75
10 liters
₹818.28
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,010.65
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in barabanki for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹81.83 ₹13,010.65 0.07 (0.09%)
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 ₹81.76 ₹12,999.68 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 ₹81.79 ₹13,004.93 -0.18 (-0.22%)
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 ₹81.97 ₹13,033.55 0.23 (0.28%)
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 ₹81.74 ₹12,996.66 -0.09 (-0.11%)
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 ₹81.83 ₹13,011.45 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 ₹81.90 ₹13,021.31 -0.04 (-0.05%)
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 ₹81.93 ₹13,027.35 0.06 (0.07%)
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 ₹81.87 ₹13,017.97 0.09 (0.11%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹81.78 ₹13,003.18 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in barabanki given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 01 October 2020

Goa
₹55.32
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 01 October 2020

Balaghat
₹91.10
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,941
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹60,997
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com