Today Petrol Price in Barabanki

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
₹99.42
Change: Up by 0.1
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Barabanki is 99.42 rupees per liter.
Barabanki is ranked #87 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.099417
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹376.33
10 liters
₹994.17
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,807.30
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in barabanki for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹99.42 ₹15,807.30 0.1 (0.1%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹99.31 ₹15,790.93 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 ₹99.42 ₹15,807.14 0.13 (0.13%)
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 ₹99.29 ₹15,786.95 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 ₹99.30 ₹15,788.86 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 ₹99.41 ₹15,805.55 0.18 (0.18%)
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 ₹99.23 ₹15,777.09 -0.17 (-0.17%)
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ₹99.39 ₹15,803.65 0.16 (0.16%)
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 ₹99.24 ₹15,778.84 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 ₹99.27 ₹15,784.57 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in barabanki given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 July 2021

Karaikal
₹61.69
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 July 2021

Rewa
₹112.79
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,587
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,982
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com