Today Petrol Price in Barabanki

Sunday, 29 May 2022
₹96.75
Change: Down by -0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Barabanki is 96.75 rupees per liter.
Barabanki is ranked #51 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.096753
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹366.25
10 liters
₹967.53
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,383.73
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in barabanki for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.75 ₹15,383.73 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Fri, 27 May 2022 ₹96.80 ₹15,391.36 0.04 (0.04%)
Thu, 26 May 2022 ₹96.76 ₹15,385.32 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹96.79 ₹15,390.25 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹96.90 ₹15,407.58 0.11 (0.11%)
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹96.80 ₹15,390.41 -0.18 (-0.19%)
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹96.98 ₹15,419.03 -8.57 (-8.84%)
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹105.55 ₹16,781.81 0.05 (0.05%)
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹105.49 ₹16,773.23 -0.21 (-0.2%)
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹105.70 ₹16,806.14 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in barabanki given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 28 May 2022

Karaikal
₹61.52
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 28 May 2022

Parbhani
₹114.55
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,915
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹62,120
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com