Today Petrol Price in Barabanki

Thursday, 02 April 2020
₹72.37
Change: Up by 0.26
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Barabanki is 72.37 rupees per liter.
Barabanki is ranked #159 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.072367
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹273.94
10 liters
₹723.67
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,506.35
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in barabanki for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹72.37 ₹11,506.35 0.26 (0.36%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹72.11 ₹11,465.01 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹72.12 ₹11,467.56 -0.1 (-0.14%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹72.23 ₹11,484.09 -0.08 (-0.11%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹72.31 ₹11,496.97 0.07 (0.1%)
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹72.24 ₹11,485.37 +0 (0%)
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 ₹72.23 ₹11,485.05 0.02 (0.03%)
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 ₹72.21 ₹11,481.71 -0.15 (-0.21%)
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 ₹72.37 ₹11,506.19 0.1 (0.14%)
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 ₹72.27 ₹11,490.61 -0.04 (-0.06%)
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 ₹72.31 ₹11,496.81 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in barabanki given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 April 2020

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 April 2020

Shahdol
₹79.83
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹43,502
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹39,858
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com