Today Petrol Price in Balrampur

Thursday, 02 July 2020
₹81.48
Change: Up by 0.2
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Balrampur is 81.48 rupees per liter.
Balrampur is ranked #120 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.081482
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹308.44
10 liters
₹814.82
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,955.64
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in balrampur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹81.48 ₹12,955.64 0.2 (0.25%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹81.28 ₹12,923.36 -0.16 (-0.2%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹81.44 ₹12,948.17 0.04 (0.05%)
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 ₹81.39 ₹12,941.33 0.1 (0.12%)
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 ₹81.29 ₹12,925.59 -0.12 (-0.15%)
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 ₹81.41 ₹12,944.51 0.25 (0.31%)
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 ₹81.16 ₹12,904.60 0.07 (0.09%)
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 ₹81.09 ₹12,893.47 0.14 (0.17%)
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 ₹80.96 ₹12,871.85 0.04 (0.05%)
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 ₹80.92 ₹12,865.80 0.24 (0.3%)
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 ₹80.68 ₹12,828.12 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in balrampur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 July 2020

Goa
₹55.23
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 July 2020

Shahdol
₹90.30
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,143
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹48,709
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com