Today Petrol Price in Balrampur

Wednesday, 27 January 2021
₹85.80
Change: Up by 0.01
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Balrampur is 85.80 rupees per liter.
Balrampur is ranked #99 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.085796
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹324.77
10 liters
₹857.96
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,641.56
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in balrampur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹85.80 ₹13,641.56 0.01 (0.01%)
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 ₹85.79 ₹13,640.61 0.47 (0.55%)
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 ₹85.32 ₹13,565.88 -0.23 (-0.27%)
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 ₹85.55 ₹13,601.81 0.23 (0.27%)
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 ₹85.32 ₹13,566.04 0.1 (0.12%)
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 ₹85.22 ₹13,550.14 0.19 (0.22%)
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 ₹85.03 ₹13,519.29 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 ₹85.06 ₹13,523.90 -0.09 (-0.11%)
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 ₹85.15 ₹13,538.53 0.21 (0.25%)
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 ₹84.94 ₹13,505.62 0.25 (0.29%)
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 ₹84.69 ₹13,465.23 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in balrampur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 January 2021

Goa
₹55.31
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 January 2021

Shahdol
₹96.49
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,092
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,463
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com