Today Petrol Price in Balrampur

Saturday, 13 April 2024
₹95.14
Change: Up by 0.24
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Balrampur is 95.14 rupees per liter.
Balrampur is ranked #58 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.095137
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹360.13
10 liters
₹951.37
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,126.78
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in balrampur for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹95.14 ₹15,126.78 0.24 (0.25%)
Fri, 12 Apr 2024 ₹94.89 ₹15,088.15 0.01 (0.01%)
Thu, 11 Apr 2024 ₹94.89 ₹15,087.35 -0.26 (-0.27%)
Wed, 10 Apr 2024 ₹95.15 ₹15,129.17 0.13 (0.14%)
Tue, 09 Apr 2024 ₹95.02 ₹15,107.86 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Mon, 08 Apr 2024 ₹95.04 ₹15,112.00 -0.1 (-0.11%)
Sun, 07 Apr 2024 ₹95.15 ₹15,128.37 0.13 (0.14%)
Sat, 06 Apr 2024 ₹95.02 ₹15,108.18 0.07 (0.07%)
Fri, 05 Apr 2024 ₹94.95 ₹15,097.37 -0.1 (-0.11%)
Thu, 04 Apr 2024 ₹95.05 ₹15,113.11 0.05 (0.05%)
Wed, 03 Apr 2024 ₹95.00 ₹15,105.64 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in balrampur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 13 April 2024

Itanagar
₹90.98
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 13 April 2024

Chittoor
₹110.54
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹71,920
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹83,040
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com