Today Petrol Price in Balrampur

Saturday, 28 May 2022
₹97.04
Change: Up by 0.01
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Balrampur is 97.04 rupees per liter.
Balrampur is ranked #77 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097044
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹367.35
10 liters
₹970.44
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,430.00
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in balrampur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.04 ₹15,430.00 0.01 (0.01%)
Fri, 27 May 2022 ₹97.03 ₹15,427.77 -0 (0%)
Thu, 26 May 2022 ₹97.04 ₹15,428.57 0.08 (0.08%)
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹96.96 ₹15,415.85 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹97.06 ₹15,432.22 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹97.07 ₹15,434.29 0.22 (0.23%)
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹96.85 ₹15,398.51 -8.88 (-9.17%)
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹105.73 ₹16,810.28 0.08 (0.08%)
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹105.65 ₹16,797.87 0.12 (0.11%)
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹105.53 ₹16,779.11 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Wed, 18 May 2022 ₹105.54 ₹16,780.22 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in balrampur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 28 May 2022

Karaikal
₹61.77
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 28 May 2022

Parbhani
₹114.66
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,915
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹62,120
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com