Today Petrol Price in Balrampur

Thursday, 09 April 2020
₹72.21
Change: Up by 0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Balrampur is 72.21 rupees per liter.
Balrampur is ranked #136 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.072206
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹273.33
10 liters
₹722.06
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,480.75
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in balrampur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹72.23 ₹11,485.21 0.03 (0.04%)
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 ₹72.21 ₹11,480.75 -0.09 (-0.12%)
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 ₹72.30 ₹11,495.22 0.07 (0.1%)
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 ₹72.23 ₹11,484.41 -0.17 (-0.24%)
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 ₹72.40 ₹11,510.81 0.2 (0.28%)
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 ₹72.19 ₹11,478.37 -0.04 (-0.06%)
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 ₹72.23 ₹11,485.05 0.04 (0.06%)
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 ₹72.19 ₹11,478.53 -0.23 (-0.32%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹72.42 ₹11,515.26 +0 (0%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹72.42 ₹11,515.10 0.13 (0.18%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹72.29 ₹11,494.43 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in balrampur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 08 April 2020

Goa
₹55.06
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 08 April 2020

Shahdol
₹79.81
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹44,931
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹43,189
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com