Today Petrol Price in Balrampur

Friday, 30 September 2022
₹96.97
Change: Down by -0.12
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Balrampur is 96.97 rupees per liter.
Balrampur is ranked #67 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.096968
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹367.06
10 liters
₹969.68
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,417.91
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in balrampur for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.85 ₹15,399.15 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 ₹96.97 ₹15,417.91 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹97.05 ₹15,431.59 0.06 (0.06%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹96.99 ₹15,421.25 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹97.06 ₹15,431.75 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 ₹97.08 ₹15,435.08 0.16 (0.16%)
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 ₹96.92 ₹15,409.49 -0.16 (-0.17%)
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 ₹97.08 ₹15,434.93 0.24 (0.25%)
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 ₹96.83 ₹15,396.29 +0 (0%)
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 ₹96.83 ₹15,395.49 0.01 (0.01%)
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 ₹96.82 ₹15,393.59 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in balrampur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 September 2022

Karaikal
₹61.72
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 September 2022

Chittoor
₹112.73
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,853
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹56,251
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com