Today Petrol Price in Ballia

Sunday, 05 February 2023
₹97.98
Change: Down by -0.04
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Ballia is 97.98 rupees per liter.
Ballia is ranked #137 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097978
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹370.89
10 liters
₹979.78
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,578.50
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in ballia for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.98 ₹15,578.50 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 ₹98.02 ₹15,584.39 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Fri, 03 Feb 2023 ₹98.13 ₹15,602.35 0.05 (0.05%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹98.08 ₹15,593.93 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹98.10 ₹15,598.06 0.11 (0.11%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹98.00 ₹15,581.21 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹98.10 ₹15,597.58 0.09 (0.09%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹98.01 ₹15,583.11 0.09 (0.09%)
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 ₹97.92 ₹15,569.28 -0.19 (-0.19%)
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 ₹98.11 ₹15,599.65 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 ₹98.13 ₹15,603.31 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in ballia given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.62
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.93
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹56,580
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,600
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com