Today Petrol Price in Ballia

Wednesday, 08 April 2020
₹72.71
Change: Up by 0.1
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Ballia is 72.71 rupees per liter.
Ballia is ranked #178 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.072709
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹275.23
10 liters
₹727.09
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,560.73
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in ballia for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹72.81 ₹11,577.27 0.1 (0.14%)
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 ₹72.71 ₹11,560.73 0.1 (0.14%)
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 ₹72.61 ₹11,544.83 -0.19 (-0.26%)
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 ₹72.80 ₹11,574.41 0.1 (0.14%)
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 ₹72.69 ₹11,558.19 0.1 (0.14%)
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 ₹72.59 ₹11,542.13 0.02 (0.03%)
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 ₹72.58 ₹11,539.43 -0.14 (-0.19%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹72.72 ₹11,561.69 0.16 (0.22%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹72.55 ₹11,535.77 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹72.58 ₹11,539.74 0.01 (0.01%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹72.56 ₹11,537.52 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in ballia given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 April 2020

Goa
₹55.06
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 April 2020

Shahdol
₹79.78
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹45,123
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹43,641
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com