Today Petrol Price in Ballia

Friday, 02 October 2020
₹82.30
Change: Up by 0.11
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Ballia is 82.30 rupees per liter.
Ballia is ranked #136 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.0823
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹311.54
10 liters
₹823.00
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,085.70
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in ballia for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹82.30 ₹13,085.70 0.11 (0.13%)
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 ₹82.19 ₹13,068.05 -0.18 (-0.22%)
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 ₹82.37 ₹13,097.15 -0 (0%)
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 ₹82.38 ₹13,097.78 0.04 (0.05%)
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 ₹82.34 ₹13,091.42 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 ₹82.37 ₹13,096.04 0.19 (0.23%)
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 ₹82.18 ₹13,066.30 -0.24 (-0.29%)
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 ₹82.42 ₹13,105.10 0.05 (0.06%)
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 ₹82.37 ₹13,096.83 0.07 (0.08%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹82.30 ₹13,085.86 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in ballia given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 01 October 2020

Goa
₹55.32
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 01 October 2020

Balaghat
₹91.10
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,644
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹60,382
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com