Today Petrol Price in Balaghat

Sunday, 11 April 2021
₹100.66
Change: Down by -0.06
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Balaghat is 100.66 rupees per liter.
Balaghat is ranked #384 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.100663
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹381.05
10 liters
₹1,006.63
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,005.42
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in balaghat for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹100.66 ₹16,005.42 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 ₹100.73 ₹16,015.43 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 ₹100.84 ₹16,032.92 0.08 (0.08%)
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 ₹100.76 ₹16,021.00 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 ₹100.86 ₹16,036.74 0.18 (0.18%)
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 ₹100.68 ₹16,008.60 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 ₹100.80 ₹16,026.41 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Sun, 04 Apr 2021 ₹100.88 ₹16,039.60 0.21 (0.21%)
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 ₹100.67 ₹16,006.53 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 ₹100.77 ₹16,022.27 0.13 (0.13%)
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 ₹100.64 ₹16,001.44 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in balaghat given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 11 April 2021

Goa
₹55.12
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 11 April 2021

Shahdol
₹100.96
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,610
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,961
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com