Today Petrol Price in Balaghat

Thursday, 13 June 2024
₹108.86
Change: Down by -0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Balaghat is 108.86 rupees per liter.
Balaghat is ranked #366 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.108859
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹412.08
10 liters
₹1,088.59
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,308.58
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in balaghat for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹108.86 ₹17,308.58 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Wed, 12 Jun 2024 ₹108.89 ₹17,313.03 -0.23 (-0.21%)
Tue, 11 Jun 2024 ₹109.12 ₹17,350.40 0.06 (0.05%)
Mon, 10 Jun 2024 ₹109.07 ₹17,341.49 0.21 (0.19%)
Sun, 09 Jun 2024 ₹108.86 ₹17,307.95 -0.16 (-0.15%)
Sat, 08 Jun 2024 ₹109.02 ₹17,334.18 0.03 (0.03%)
Fri, 07 Jun 2024 ₹108.99 ₹17,329.09 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Thu, 06 Jun 2024 ₹109.02 ₹17,334.34 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Wed, 05 Jun 2024 ₹109.06 ₹17,339.90 0.14 (0.13%)
Tue, 04 Jun 2024 ₹108.92 ₹17,318.28 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Mon, 03 Jun 2024 ₹108.93 ₹17,319.87 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in balaghat given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 13 June 2024

Itanagar
₹91.14
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 13 June 2024

Chittoor
₹110.78
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹71,521
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹88,898
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com