Today Petrol Price in Bahraich

Thursday, 02 July 2020
₹81.57
Change: Down by -0.09
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bahraich is 81.57 rupees per liter.
Bahraich is ranked #125 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.081571
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹308.78
10 liters
₹815.71
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,969.79
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bahraich for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹81.49 ₹12,956.91 -0.09 (-0.11%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹81.58 ₹12,970.43 0.12 (0.15%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹81.45 ₹12,951.19 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 ₹81.47 ₹12,953.25 0.14 (0.17%)
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 ₹81.33 ₹12,931.63 -0.23 (-0.28%)
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 ₹81.56 ₹12,968.20 0.2 (0.25%)
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 ₹81.36 ₹12,936.56 0.38 (0.47%)
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 ₹80.98 ₹12,875.82 0.13 (0.16%)
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 ₹80.86 ₹12,855.95 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 ₹80.86 ₹12,857.06 0.08 (0.1%)
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 ₹80.78 ₹12,844.02 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bahraich given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 July 2020

Goa
₹55.06
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 July 2020

Rewa
₹90.28
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,202
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹48,711
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com