Today Petrol Price in Bahraich

Friday, 16 April 2021
₹89.10
Change: Up by 0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bahraich is 89.10 rupees per liter.
Bahraich is ranked #107 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.089098
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹337.27
10 liters
₹890.98
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,166.58
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bahraich for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹89.10 ₹14,166.58 0.05 (0.06%)
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 ₹89.05 ₹14,159.11 -0.27 (-0.3%)
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 ₹89.32 ₹14,201.40 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 ₹89.35 ₹14,206.33 0.09 (0.1%)
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 ₹89.26 ₹14,192.50 +0 (0%)
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 ₹89.26 ₹14,191.70 0.07 (0.08%)
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 ₹89.19 ₹14,180.89 -0.08 (-0.09%)
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 ₹89.27 ₹14,194.41 0.01 (0.01%)
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 ₹89.26 ₹14,192.18 0.04 (0.04%)
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 ₹89.22 ₹14,185.34 -0.16 (-0.18%)
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 ₹89.37 ₹14,210.31 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bahraich given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 16 April 2021

Goa
₹55.33
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 16 April 2021

Rewa
₹100.69
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,201
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹68,777
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com