Today Petrol Price in Bahraich

Wednesday, 24 April 2024
₹95.37
Change: Up by 0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bahraich is 95.37 rupees per liter.
Bahraich is ranked #81 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.095371
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹361.02
10 liters
₹953.71
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,163.99
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bahraich for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹95.37 ₹15,163.99 0.05 (0.05%)
Mon, 22 Apr 2024 ₹95.32 ₹15,156.20 0.1 (0.1%)
Sun, 21 Apr 2024 ₹95.22 ₹15,139.82 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Sat, 20 Apr 2024 ₹95.29 ₹15,150.95 0.07 (0.07%)
Fri, 19 Apr 2024 ₹95.22 ₹15,140.14 -0.22 (-0.23%)
Thu, 18 Apr 2024 ₹95.45 ₹15,175.76 0.22 (0.23%)
Wed, 17 Apr 2024 ₹95.22 ₹15,140.46 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Tue, 16 Apr 2024 ₹95.28 ₹15,148.88 0.01 (0.01%)
Mon, 15 Apr 2024 ₹95.27 ₹15,147.93 -0.15 (-0.16%)
Sun, 14 Apr 2024 ₹95.42 ₹15,171.46 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bahraich given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 23 April 2024

Itanagar
₹91.19
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 23 April 2024

Chittoor
₹110.57
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹71,015
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹80,661
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com