Today Petrol Price in Bahraich

Saturday, 23 January 2021
₹85.53
Change: Up by 0.14
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bahraich is 85.53 rupees per liter.
Bahraich is ranked #108 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.085526
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹323.75
10 liters
₹855.26
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,598.63
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bahraich for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹85.53 ₹13,598.63 0.14 (0.16%)
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 ₹85.39 ₹13,577.01 0.09 (0.11%)
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 ₹85.30 ₹13,562.06 0.02 (0.02%)
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 ₹85.28 ₹13,559.68 0.13 (0.15%)
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 ₹85.16 ₹13,539.80 0.12 (0.14%)
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 ₹85.04 ₹13,521.36 0.14 (0.16%)
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 ₹84.90 ₹13,499.74 0.09 (0.11%)
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 ₹84.81 ₹13,485.11 0.02 (0.02%)
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 ₹84.79 ₹13,482.25 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 ₹84.81 ₹13,484.47 0.1 (0.12%)
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 ₹84.71 ₹13,468.41 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bahraich given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 23 January 2021

Goa
₹55.22
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 23 January 2021

Shahdol
₹95.86
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,165
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,725
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com