Today Petrol Price in Bahraich

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
₹99.39
Change: Down by -0.13
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bahraich is 99.39 rupees per liter.
Bahraich is ranked #83 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.099394
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹376.25
10 liters
₹993.94
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,803.65
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bahraich for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹99.39 ₹15,803.65 -0.13 (-0.13%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹99.53 ₹15,824.95 0.14 (0.14%)
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 ₹99.38 ₹15,802.06 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 ₹99.49 ₹15,819.07 0.08 (0.08%)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 ₹99.41 ₹15,805.71 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 ₹99.50 ₹15,819.71 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 ₹99.62 ₹15,839.26 0.12 (0.12%)
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ₹99.49 ₹15,819.55 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 ₹99.53 ₹15,825.27 0.13 (0.13%)
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 ₹99.40 ₹15,804.28 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bahraich given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 July 2021

Karaikal
₹61.69
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 July 2021

Rewa
₹112.79
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,587
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,984
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com