Today Petrol Price in Baharampur

Wednesday, 26 January 2022
₹106.04
Change: Up by 0.2
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Baharampur is 106.04 rupees per liter.
Baharampur is ranked #246 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.106035
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹401.39
10 liters
₹1,060.35
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,859.57
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in baharampur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹106.03 ₹16,859.25 0.2 (0.19%)
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 ₹105.83 ₹16,826.65 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Mon, 24 Jan 2022 ₹105.85 ₹16,830.15 -0.2 (-0.19%)
Sun, 23 Jan 2022 ₹106.05 ₹16,862.11 0.07 (0.07%)
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 ₹105.98 ₹16,850.50 0.01 (0.01%)
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 ₹105.97 ₹16,849.23 0.12 (0.11%)
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 ₹105.85 ₹16,830.31 -0.13 (-0.12%)
Wed, 19 Jan 2022 ₹105.98 ₹16,850.50 0.01 (0.01%)
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 ₹105.97 ₹16,848.59 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Mon, 17 Jan 2022 ₹106.07 ₹16,864.81 0.22 (0.21%)
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 ₹105.85 ₹16,830.31 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in baharampur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 26 January 2022

Karaikal
₹61.77
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 26 January 2022

Parbhani
₹113.44
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,836
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹64,134
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com