Today Petrol Price in Baharampur

Saturday, 15 December 2018
₹73.33
Change: Down by -0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Baharampur is 73.33 rupees per liter.
Baharampur is ranked #231 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 liter (1,000 milliliters)
₹0.073333
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹277.60
10 liters
₹733.33
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,659.95
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in baharampur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹73.30 ₹11,655.02 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 ₹73.33 ₹11,659.95 0.14 (0.19%)
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 ₹73.19 ₹11,637.69 -0.06 (-0.08%)
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 ₹73.26 ₹11,648.02 -0.05 (-0.07%)
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 ₹73.31 ₹11,655.65 -0.17 (-0.23%)
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 ₹73.48 ₹11,683.16 -0.65 (-0.88%)
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 ₹74.13 ₹11,786.51 0.15 (0.2%)
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 ₹73.98 ₹11,762.18 -0.05 (-0.07%)
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 ₹74.03 ₹11,769.98 -0.34 (-0.46%)
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 ₹74.36 ₹11,823.88 -0.42 (-0.56%)
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 ₹74.78 ₹11,890.50 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in baharampur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 14 December 2018

Goa
₹55.10
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 14 December 2018

Parbhani
₹78.06
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹31,540
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹38,044
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2018. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com