Today Petrol Price in Baharampur

Saturday, 20 July 2024
₹105.15
Change: Down by -0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Baharampur is 105.15 rupees per liter.
Baharampur is ranked #256 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.105146
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹398.02
10 liters
₹1,051.46
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,718.21
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in baharampur for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹105.15 ₹16,718.21 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Thu, 18 Jul 2024 ₹105.18 ₹16,723.78 0.05 (0.05%)
Wed, 17 Jul 2024 ₹105.13 ₹16,715.03 -0.15 (-0.14%)
Tue, 16 Jul 2024 ₹105.28 ₹16,739.04 0.05 (0.05%)
Mon, 15 Jul 2024 ₹105.23 ₹16,731.09 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sun, 14 Jul 2024 ₹105.28 ₹16,739.68 0.08 (0.08%)
Sat, 13 Jul 2024 ₹105.20 ₹16,726.64 0.12 (0.11%)
Fri, 12 Jul 2024 ₹105.08 ₹16,707.72 -0.2 (-0.19%)
Thu, 11 Jul 2024 ₹105.28 ₹16,740.00 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Wed, 10 Jul 2024 ₹105.33 ₹16,747.79 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in baharampur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 19 July 2024

Itanagar
₹91.11
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 19 July 2024

Chittoor
₹110.75
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹73,009
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹89,701
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com