Today Petrol Price in Baharampur

Friday, 19 April 2024
₹105.19
Change: Down by -0.14
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Baharampur is 105.19 rupees per liter.
Baharampur is ranked #261 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.105191
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹398.19
10 liters
₹1,051.91
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,725.37
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in baharampur for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹105.19 ₹16,725.37 -0.14 (-0.13%)
Wed, 17 Apr 2024 ₹105.33 ₹16,748.11 0.22 (0.21%)
Tue, 16 Apr 2024 ₹105.11 ₹16,713.13 0.03 (0.03%)
Mon, 15 Apr 2024 ₹105.08 ₹16,707.88 -0.14 (-0.13%)
Sun, 14 Apr 2024 ₹105.22 ₹16,730.62 0.14 (0.13%)
Sat, 13 Apr 2024 ₹105.09 ₹16,709.15 -0.2 (-0.19%)
Fri, 12 Apr 2024 ₹105.29 ₹16,740.79 0.15 (0.14%)
Thu, 11 Apr 2024 ₹105.14 ₹16,717.58 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Wed, 10 Apr 2024 ₹105.25 ₹16,734.59 0.13 (0.12%)
Tue, 09 Apr 2024 ₹105.12 ₹16,714.24 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in baharampur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 18 April 2024

Itanagar
₹90.98
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 18 April 2024

Chittoor
₹110.57
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹72,688
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹83,312
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com