Today Petrol Price in Baharampur

Friday, 10 April 2020
₹74.13
Change: Down by -0.12
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Baharampur is 74.13 rupees per liter.
Baharampur is ranked #239 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.074129
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹280.61
10 liters
₹741.29
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,786.51
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in baharampur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹74.13 ₹11,786.51 -0.12 (-0.16%)
Thu, 09 Apr 2020 ₹74.25 ₹11,805.27 -0.13 (-0.18%)
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 ₹74.38 ₹11,826.26 0.14 (0.19%)
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 ₹74.24 ₹11,803.68 -0.04 (-0.05%)
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 ₹74.28 ₹11,809.88 1.03 (1.39%)
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 ₹73.25 ₹11,646.11 +0 (0%)
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 ₹73.25 ₹11,646.11 -0.13 (-0.18%)
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 ₹73.37 ₹11,666.31 0.18 (0.25%)
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 ₹73.19 ₹11,637.37 -0.14 (-0.19%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹73.33 ₹11,659.63 0.2 (0.27%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹73.14 ₹11,628.47 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in baharampur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 10 April 2020

Goa
₹55.31
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 10 April 2020

Rewa
₹79.80
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹45,307
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹43,449
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com