Today Petrol Price in Baharampur

Monday, 30 November 2020
₹84.91
Change: Up by 0.17
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Baharampur is 84.91 rupees per liter.
Baharampur is ranked #186 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.084905
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹321.40
10 liters
₹849.05
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,499.90
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in baharampur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹84.91 ₹13,499.90 0.17 (0.2%)
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 ₹84.73 ₹13,472.71 0.19 (0.22%)
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 ₹84.55 ₹13,442.81 0.34 (0.4%)
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 ₹84.21 ₹13,388.75 -0.09 (-0.11%)
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 ₹84.29 ₹13,402.59 0.21 (0.25%)
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 ₹84.09 ₹13,369.83 0.03 (0.04%)
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 ₹84.06 ₹13,365.22 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 ₹84.09 ₹13,369.52 0.15 (0.18%)
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 ₹83.93 ₹13,345.35 0.03 (0.04%)
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 ₹83.91 ₹13,341.21 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in baharampur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 November 2020

Goa
₹55.32
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 November 2020

Balaghat
₹92.52
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,133
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹59,008
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com