Today Petrol Price in Ashoknagar

Sunday, 25 October 2020
₹89.38
Change: Down by -0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Ashoknagar is 89.38 rupees per liter.
Ashoknagar is ranked #346 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.089376
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹338.32
10 liters
₹893.76
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,210.78
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in ashoknagar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹89.38 ₹14,210.78 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 ₹89.40 ₹14,214.76 0.05 (0.06%)
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 ₹89.36 ₹14,207.45 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 ₹89.41 ₹14,215.87 +0 (0%)
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 ₹89.41 ₹14,215.40 0.1 (0.11%)
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 ₹89.31 ₹14,199.50 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 ₹89.36 ₹14,208.08 0.14 (0.16%)
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 ₹89.22 ₹14,185.34 +0 (0%)
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 ₹89.21 ₹14,185.03 -0.19 (-0.21%)
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 ₹89.40 ₹14,214.60 0.23 (0.26%)
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 ₹89.17 ₹14,177.71 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in ashoknagar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 25 October 2020

Goa
₹55.16
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 25 October 2020

Shahdol
₹91.10
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,850
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹62,454
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com