Today Petrol Price in Ashoknagar

Sunday, 24 October 2021
₹116.71
Change: Up by 0.35
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Ashoknagar is 116.71 rupees per liter.
Ashoknagar is ranked #346 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.116706
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹441.78
10 liters
₹1,167.06
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹18,556.25
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in ashoknagar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹116.71 ₹18,556.25 0.35 (0.3%)
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 ₹116.36 ₹18,500.60 0.34 (0.29%)
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 ₹116.01 ₹18,446.23 0.28 (0.24%)
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 ₹115.73 ₹18,401.07 0.35 (0.3%)
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 ₹115.38 ₹18,345.26 0.28 (0.24%)
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 ₹115.10 ₹18,301.38 0.02 (0.02%)
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ₹115.09 ₹18,298.67 0.81 (0.7%)
Sun, 17 Oct 2021 ₹114.28 ₹18,169.73 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 ₹114.29 ₹18,172.27 -0.08 (-0.07%)
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 ₹114.38 ₹18,185.63 0.57 (0.5%)
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 ₹113.81 ₹18,095.00 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in ashoknagar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 24 October 2021

Karaikal
₹61.64
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 24 October 2021

Shahdol
₹118.84
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,790
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,623
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com