Today Petrol Price in Anantapur

Sunday, 29 November 2020
₹88.45
Change: Up by 0.26
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Anantapur is 88.45 rupees per liter.
Anantapur is ranked #287 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.088448
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹334.81
10 liters
₹884.48
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,063.23
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in anantapur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹88.45 ₹14,063.23 0.26 (0.29%)
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 ₹88.19 ₹14,021.42 0.03 (0.03%)
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 ₹88.15 ₹14,016.17 0.3 (0.34%)
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 ₹87.85 ₹13,967.99 0.08 (0.09%)
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 ₹87.77 ₹13,956.07 0.13 (0.15%)
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 ₹87.64 ₹13,934.92 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 ₹87.66 ₹13,937.78 -0.04 (-0.05%)
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 ₹87.70 ₹13,944.14 0.09 (0.1%)
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 ₹87.61 ₹13,929.67 0.3 (0.34%)
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 ₹87.31 ₹13,882.13 +0 (0%)
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 ₹87.31 ₹13,881.65 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in anantapur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 November 2020

Goa
₹55.19
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 November 2020

Shahdol
₹92.58
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,132
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹59,005
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com