Today Petrol Price in Anantapur

Sunday, 12 July 2020
₹84.04
Change: Up by 0.24
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Anantapur is 84.04 rupees per liter.
Anantapur is ranked #225 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.084043
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹318.14
10 liters
₹840.43
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,362.84
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in anantapur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹84.04 ₹13,362.84 0.24 (0.29%)
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 ₹83.80 ₹13,324.52 -0.21 (-0.25%)
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 ₹84.02 ₹13,358.54 0.2 (0.24%)
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 ₹83.82 ₹13,327.22 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 ₹83.85 ₹13,332.31 -0.11 (-0.13%)
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 ₹83.96 ₹13,349.32 0.05 (0.06%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹83.90 ₹13,340.74 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹83.95 ₹13,347.89 0.03 (0.04%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹83.92 ₹13,343.76 -0.12 (-0.14%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹84.04 ₹13,362.52 0.07 (0.08%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹83.97 ₹13,350.91 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in anantapur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 12 July 2020

Goa
₹55.08
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 12 July 2020

Shahdol
₹90.09
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,875
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹51,350
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com