Today Petrol Price in Anantapur

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
₹108.04
Change: Down by -0.15
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Anantapur is 108.04 rupees per liter.
Anantapur is ranked #290 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.108041
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹408.98
10 liters
₹1,080.41
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,178.52
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in anantapur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹108.04 ₹17,178.52 -0.15 (-0.14%)
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 ₹108.19 ₹17,201.89 0.01 (0.01%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹108.18 ₹17,200.46 0.04 (0.04%)
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 ₹108.14 ₹17,193.78 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 ₹108.19 ₹17,202.21 0.04 (0.04%)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 ₹108.15 ₹17,195.69 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 ₹108.25 ₹17,210.96 0.2 (0.18%)
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 ₹108.04 ₹17,179.00 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ₹108.16 ₹17,196.96 +0 (0%)
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 ₹108.15 ₹17,196.17 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 ₹108.20 ₹17,204.44 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in anantapur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 28 July 2021

Karaikal
₹61.53
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 28 July 2021

Balaghat
₹112.73
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,567
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,121
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com