Today Petrol Price in Anantapur

Friday, 05 March 2021
₹97.25
Change: Down by -0.23
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Anantapur is 97.25 rupees per liter.
Anantapur is ranked #287 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097252
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹368.14
10 liters
₹972.52
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,463.07
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in anantapur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.25 ₹15,463.07 -0.23 (-0.24%)
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 ₹97.48 ₹15,499.48 0.2 (0.21%)
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 ₹97.28 ₹15,467.04 -0.23 (-0.24%)
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 ₹97.51 ₹15,503.77 0.17 (0.17%)
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 ₹97.34 ₹15,476.74 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 ₹97.39 ₹15,484.37 0.09 (0.09%)
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 ₹97.30 ₹15,470.70 0.26 (0.27%)
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 ₹97.04 ₹15,429.20 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 ₹97.11 ₹15,439.70 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 ₹97.21 ₹15,456.87 0.09 (0.09%)
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 ₹97.12 ₹15,441.76 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in anantapur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 March 2021

Goa
₹55.30
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 March 2021

Balaghat
₹101.50
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹44,534
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,103
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com