Today Petrol Price in Anantapur

Thursday, 02 April 2020
₹74.76
Change: Up by 0.12
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Anantapur is 74.76 rupees per liter.
Anantapur is ranked #277 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.074758
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹282.99
10 liters
₹747.58
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,886.52
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in anantapur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹74.76 ₹11,886.52 0.12 (0.16%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹74.64 ₹11,867.28 -0.12 (-0.16%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹74.76 ₹11,886.52 0.14 (0.19%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹74.61 ₹11,863.47 -0.24 (-0.32%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹74.85 ₹11,900.99 0.25 (0.33%)
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹74.60 ₹11,861.24 -0.19 (-0.25%)
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 ₹74.79 ₹11,891.93 0.06 (0.08%)
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 ₹74.73 ₹11,881.75 -0.09 (-0.12%)
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 ₹74.82 ₹11,896.70 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 ₹74.85 ₹11,901.47 0.14 (0.19%)
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 ₹74.71 ₹11,878.57 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in anantapur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 April 2020

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 April 2020

Shahdol
₹79.83
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹43,501
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹39,857
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com