Today Petrol Price in Amreli

Wednesday, 22 May 2024
₹95.60
Change: Up by 0.2
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Amreli is 95.60 rupees per liter.
Amreli is ranked #90 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.095596
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹361.87
10 liters
₹955.96
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,199.76
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in amreli for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹95.60 ₹15,199.76 0.2 (0.21%)
Tue, 21 May 2024 ₹95.40 ₹15,167.96 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Mon, 20 May 2024 ₹95.50 ₹15,183.86 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Sun, 19 May 2024 ₹95.60 ₹15,200.40 0.25 (0.26%)
Sat, 18 May 2024 ₹95.35 ₹15,160.97 -0.11 (-0.12%)
Fri, 17 May 2024 ₹95.46 ₹15,178.46 0.13 (0.14%)
Thu, 16 May 2024 ₹95.34 ₹15,158.42 -0.11 (-0.12%)
Wed, 15 May 2024 ₹95.45 ₹15,175.91 0.08 (0.08%)
Tue, 14 May 2024 ₹95.37 ₹15,163.99 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Mon, 13 May 2024 ₹95.47 ₹15,179.09 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Sun, 12 May 2024 ₹95.55 ₹15,191.66 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in amreli given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 22 May 2024

Itanagar
₹91.04
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 22 May 2024

Chittoor
₹110.66
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹73,121
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹93,233
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com