Today Petrol Price in Amreli

Sunday, 04 December 2022
₹97.47
Change: Up by 0.13
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Amreli is 97.47 rupees per liter.
Amreli is ranked #114 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097466
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹368.95
10 liters
₹974.66
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,497.09
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in amreli for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.47 ₹15,497.09 0.13 (0.13%)
Sat, 03 Dec 2022 ₹97.34 ₹15,477.22 -0.14 (-0.14%)
Fri, 02 Dec 2022 ₹97.48 ₹15,499.48 0.14 (0.14%)
Thu, 01 Dec 2022 ₹97.34 ₹15,477.54 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 ₹97.44 ₹15,492.48 -0.13 (-0.13%)
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 ₹97.56 ₹15,512.36 0.21 (0.22%)
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 ₹97.36 ₹15,479.60 -0.23 (-0.24%)
Sun, 27 Nov 2022 ₹97.59 ₹15,516.33 0.07 (0.07%)
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 ₹97.52 ₹15,505.20 0.09 (0.09%)
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 ₹97.43 ₹15,491.53 0.06 (0.06%)
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 ₹97.37 ₹15,482.15 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in amreli given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 December 2022

Karaikal
₹61.68
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 December 2022

Chittoor
₹112.74
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹53,393
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,136
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com