Today Petrol Price in Amreli

Sunday, 11 April 2021
₹88.53
Change: Down by -0.18
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Amreli is 88.53 rupees per liter.
Amreli is ranked #59 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.088529
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹335.12
10 liters
₹885.29
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,076.11
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in amreli for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹88.53 ₹14,076.11 -0.18 (-0.2%)
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 ₹88.71 ₹14,105.21 0.15 (0.17%)
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 ₹88.56 ₹14,081.52 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 ₹88.62 ₹14,090.26 0.11 (0.12%)
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 ₹88.50 ₹14,071.98 -0.19 (-0.21%)
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 ₹88.70 ₹14,102.66 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 ₹88.73 ₹14,107.28 0.2 (0.23%)
Sun, 04 Apr 2021 ₹88.53 ₹14,075.79 -0.2 (-0.23%)
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 ₹88.73 ₹14,108.39 0.12 (0.14%)
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 ₹88.61 ₹14,089.63 -0.1 (-0.11%)
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 ₹88.72 ₹14,106.32 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in amreli given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 11 April 2021

Goa
₹55.12
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 11 April 2021

Shahdol
₹100.96
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,610
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,010
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com