Today Petrol Price in Amreli

Thursday, 07 July 2022
₹97.33
Change: Up by 0.01
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Amreli is 97.33 rupees per liter.
Amreli is ranked #103 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097334
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹368.45
10 liters
₹973.34
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,476.11
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in amreli for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.33 ₹15,476.11 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 06 Jul 2022 ₹97.33 ₹15,475.15 -0.15 (-0.15%)
Tue, 05 Jul 2022 ₹97.47 ₹15,498.37 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Mon, 04 Jul 2022 ₹97.59 ₹15,516.02 0.03 (0.03%)
Sun, 03 Jul 2022 ₹97.56 ₹15,511.40 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 ₹97.57 ₹15,514.11 0.16 (0.16%)
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 ₹97.42 ₹15,489.30 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 ₹97.44 ₹15,492.64 -0.13 (-0.13%)
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 ₹97.57 ₹15,512.84 0.23 (0.24%)
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 ₹97.34 ₹15,476.42 -0.25 (-0.26%)
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 ₹97.58 ₹15,515.38 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in amreli given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 July 2022

Karaikal
₹61.73
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 July 2022

Parbhani
₹114.52
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,529
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹56,712
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com