Today Petrol Price in Amreli

Saturday, 04 April 2020
₹68.12
Change: Up by 0.25
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Amreli is 68.12 rupees per liter.
Amreli is ranked #22 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.06812
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹257.86
10 liters
₹681.20
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹10,831.08
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in amreli for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹68.12 ₹10,831.08 0.25 (0.37%)
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 ₹67.87 ₹10,791.65 -0.14 (-0.21%)
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 ₹68.01 ₹10,814.07 -0.05 (-0.07%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹68.07 ₹10,822.49 0.09 (0.13%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹67.97 ₹10,807.55 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹67.98 ₹10,809.30 0.11 (0.16%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹67.87 ₹10,791.33 0.02 (0.03%)
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹67.86 ₹10,788.95 -0.17 (-0.25%)
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 ₹68.02 ₹10,815.34 -0.07 (-0.1%)
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 ₹68.09 ₹10,826.47 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 ₹68.11 ₹10,829.65 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in amreli given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 April 2020

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 April 2020

Rewa
₹79.80
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹43,650
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹41,259
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com