Today Petrol Price in Amreli

Saturday, 22 January 2022
₹96.22
Change: Up by 0.01
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Amreli is 96.22 rupees per liter.
Amreli is ranked #119 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.096223
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹364.24
10 liters
₹962.23
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,299.46
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in amreli for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.22 ₹15,299.46 0.01 (0.01%)
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 ₹96.21 ₹15,297.71 0.14 (0.15%)
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 ₹96.07 ₹15,275.13 -0.23 (-0.24%)
Wed, 19 Jan 2022 ₹96.30 ₹15,312.02 0.19 (0.2%)
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 ₹96.12 ₹15,282.44 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Mon, 17 Jan 2022 ₹96.18 ₹15,292.78 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 ₹96.28 ₹15,307.88 0.17 (0.18%)
Sat, 15 Jan 2022 ₹96.11 ₹15,281.01 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Fri, 14 Jan 2022 ₹96.13 ₹15,284.67 -0.15 (-0.16%)
Thu, 13 Jan 2022 ₹96.28 ₹15,309.00 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 12 Jan 2022 ₹96.28 ₹15,307.88 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in amreli given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 22 January 2022

Karaikal
₹61.75
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 22 January 2022

Parbhani
₹113.24
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,245
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹64,772
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com