Today Petrol Price in Ambala

Sunday, 12 July 2020
₹78.28
Change: Down by -0.13
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Ambala is 78.28 rupees per liter.
Ambala is ranked #28 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.078281
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹296.33
10 liters
₹782.81
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,446.68
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in ambala for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹78.28 ₹12,446.68 -0.13 (-0.17%)
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 ₹78.41 ₹12,467.35 -0.09 (-0.11%)
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 ₹78.50 ₹12,481.18 0.19 (0.24%)
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 ₹78.31 ₹12,451.29 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 ₹78.30 ₹12,449.70 -0.14 (-0.18%)
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 ₹78.44 ₹12,472.12 0.02 (0.03%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹78.42 ₹12,468.78 0.04 (0.05%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹78.38 ₹12,462.74 -0.14 (-0.18%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹78.52 ₹12,485.16 0.13 (0.17%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹78.39 ₹12,464.49 -0.11 (-0.14%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹78.50 ₹12,481.82 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in ambala given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 12 July 2020

Goa
₹55.08
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 12 July 2020

Shahdol
₹90.09
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,875
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹51,350
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com