Today Petrol Price in Ambala

Sunday, 29 November 2020
₹80.27
Change: Up by 0.12
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Ambala is 80.27 rupees per liter.
Ambala is ranked #30 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.080268
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹303.85
10 liters
₹802.68
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,762.61
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in ambala for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹80.27 ₹12,762.61 0.12 (0.15%)
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 ₹80.15 ₹12,743.06 0.48 (0.6%)
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 ₹79.67 ₹12,666.89 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 ₹79.71 ₹12,674.53 0.33 (0.41%)
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 ₹79.38 ₹12,621.90 -0.06 (-0.08%)
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 ₹79.45 ₹12,632.23 -0.12 (-0.15%)
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 ₹79.57 ₹12,651.31 0.31 (0.39%)
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 ₹79.26 ₹12,602.02 -0.15 (-0.19%)
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 ₹79.41 ₹12,626.51 0.32 (0.4%)
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 ₹79.09 ₹12,575.79 0.06 (0.08%)
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 ₹79.03 ₹12,565.61 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in ambala given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 November 2020

Goa
₹55.19
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 November 2020

Shahdol
₹92.58
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,132
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹59,005
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com