Today Petrol Price in Ambala

Saturday, 02 March 2024
₹97.64
Change: Down by -0.2
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Ambala is 97.64 rupees per liter.
Ambala is ranked #95 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097644
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹369.62
10 liters
₹976.44
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,525.40
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in ambala for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.64 ₹15,525.40 -0.2 (-0.2%)
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 ₹97.84 ₹15,557.20 +0 (0%)
Thu, 29 Feb 2024 ₹97.84 ₹15,556.40 0.16 (0.16%)
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 ₹97.68 ₹15,531.44 0.1 (0.1%)
Tue, 27 Feb 2024 ₹97.58 ₹15,515.70 -0.25 (-0.26%)
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 ₹97.83 ₹15,555.13 0.13 (0.13%)
Sun, 25 Feb 2024 ₹97.71 ₹15,535.10 0.11 (0.11%)
Sat, 24 Feb 2024 ₹97.60 ₹15,518.40 -0.14 (-0.14%)
Fri, 23 Feb 2024 ₹97.74 ₹15,540.98 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Thu, 22 Feb 2024 ₹97.80 ₹15,550.36 0.2 (0.2%)
Wed, 21 Feb 2024 ₹97.60 ₹15,517.92 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in ambala given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 March 2024

Itanagar
₹93.17
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 March 2024

Chittoor
₹112.76
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹63,596
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹70,630
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com