Today Petrol Price in Alwar

Saturday, 19 June 2021
₹104.56
Change: -- by -0
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Alwar is 104.56 rupees per liter.
Alwar is ranked #324 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.104555
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹395.78
10 liters
₹1,045.55
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,624.25
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in alwar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹104.56 ₹16,624.25 -0 (0%)
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 ₹104.56 ₹16,625.04 0.14 (0.13%)
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 ₹104.42 ₹16,603.42 0.13 (0.12%)
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 ₹104.29 ₹16,582.27 0.17 (0.16%)
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 ₹104.12 ₹16,555.24 0.19 (0.18%)
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 ₹103.93 ₹16,524.87 0.3 (0.29%)
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 ₹103.63 ₹16,477.17 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 ₹103.75 ₹16,495.61 0.27 (0.26%)
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 ₹103.48 ₹16,452.68 0.41 (0.4%)
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 ₹103.06 ₹16,387.02 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 ₹103.11 ₹16,393.70 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in alwar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 19 June 2021

Karaikal
₹61.59
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 19 June 2021

Rewa
₹107.75
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,752
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,650
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com