Today Petrol Price in Alwar

Sunday, 04 December 2022
₹109.47
Change: Down by -0.08
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Alwar is 109.47 rupees per liter.
Alwar is ranked #328 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.109468
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹414.38
10 liters
₹1,094.68
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,405.41
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in alwar for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹109.47 ₹17,405.41 -0.08 (-0.07%)
Sat, 03 Dec 2022 ₹109.55 ₹17,418.13 0.05 (0.05%)
Fri, 02 Dec 2022 ₹109.50 ₹17,410.50 0.12 (0.11%)
Thu, 01 Dec 2022 ₹109.38 ₹17,391.42 -0.12 (-0.11%)
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 ₹109.50 ₹17,410.34 0.13 (0.12%)
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 ₹109.36 ₹17,388.88 0.04 (0.04%)
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 ₹109.33 ₹17,383.31 -0.2 (-0.18%)
Sun, 27 Nov 2022 ₹109.53 ₹17,414.63 0.04 (0.04%)
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 ₹109.48 ₹17,407.96 0.1 (0.09%)
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 ₹109.38 ₹17,391.74 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 ₹109.48 ₹17,406.84 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in alwar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 December 2022

Karaikal
₹61.68
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 December 2022

Chittoor
₹112.74
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹53,393
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,136
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com