Today Petrol Price in Alwar

Sunday, 11 April 2021
₹98.02
Change: Down by -0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Alwar is 98.02 rupees per liter.
Alwar is ranked #327 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.09802
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹371.05
10 liters
₹980.20
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,585.18
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in alwar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹98.02 ₹15,585.18 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 ₹98.04 ₹15,588.52 0.04 (0.04%)
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 ₹98.00 ₹15,582.32 0.06 (0.06%)
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 ₹97.94 ₹15,572.62 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 ₹98.05 ₹15,589.47 0.23 (0.23%)
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 ₹97.81 ₹15,552.27 -0 (0%)
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 ₹97.82 ₹15,552.59 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Sun, 04 Apr 2021 ₹97.85 ₹15,557.83 0.02 (0.02%)
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 ₹97.83 ₹15,555.13 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 ₹97.92 ₹15,569.60 0.13 (0.13%)
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 ₹97.80 ₹15,549.72 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in alwar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 11 April 2021

Goa
₹55.12
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 11 April 2021

Shahdol
₹100.96
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,610
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,961
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com