Today Petrol Price in Alwar

Saturday, 22 January 2022
₹107.98
Change: Down by -0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Alwar is 107.98 rupees per liter.
Alwar is ranked #287 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.107981
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹408.75
10 liters
₹1,079.81
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,168.98
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in alwar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹107.98 ₹17,168.98 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 ₹108.00 ₹17,171.36 0.03 (0.03%)
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 ₹107.97 ₹17,166.44 -0.22 (-0.2%)
Wed, 19 Jan 2022 ₹108.18 ₹17,201.26 0.09 (0.08%)
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 ₹108.09 ₹17,186.63 0.12 (0.11%)
Mon, 17 Jan 2022 ₹107.98 ₹17,168.03 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 ₹107.98 ₹17,169.14 -0.08 (-0.07%)
Sat, 15 Jan 2022 ₹108.06 ₹17,181.54 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Fri, 14 Jan 2022 ₹108.07 ₹17,182.49 -0.07 (-0.06%)
Thu, 13 Jan 2022 ₹108.13 ₹17,193.31 +0 (0%)
Wed, 12 Jan 2022 ₹108.13 ₹17,193.15 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in alwar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 22 January 2022

Karaikal
₹61.75
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 22 January 2022

Parbhani
₹113.24
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,245
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹64,772
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com