Today Petrol Price in Alipore

Sunday, 04 December 2022
₹106.39
Change: Up by 0.21
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Alipore is 106.39 rupees per liter.
Alipore is ranked #239 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.106385
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹402.71
10 liters
₹1,063.85
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,915.22
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in alipore for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹106.39 ₹16,915.22 0.21 (0.2%)
Sat, 03 Dec 2022 ₹106.18 ₹16,882.14 -0.19 (-0.18%)
Fri, 02 Dec 2022 ₹106.37 ₹16,912.83 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Thu, 01 Dec 2022 ₹106.39 ₹16,916.49 -0 (0%)
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 ₹106.40 ₹16,916.96 0.24 (0.23%)
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 ₹106.15 ₹16,878.33 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 ₹106.24 ₹16,892.48 0.08 (0.08%)
Sun, 27 Nov 2022 ₹106.16 ₹16,879.76 -0.23 (-0.22%)
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 ₹106.39 ₹16,916.49 0.27 (0.25%)
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 ₹106.13 ₹16,874.35 -0.24 (-0.23%)
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 ₹106.36 ₹16,911.88 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in alipore given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 December 2022

Karaikal
₹61.64
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 December 2022

Chittoor
₹112.77
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹53,393
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,136
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com