Today Petrol Price in Alipore

Saturday, 19 June 2021
₹97.12
Change: Up by 0.09
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Alipore is 97.12 rupees per liter.
Alipore is ranked #145 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097116
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹367.62
10 liters
₹971.16
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,441.44
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in alipore for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.12 ₹15,441.44 0.09 (0.09%)
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 ₹97.03 ₹15,426.98 0.21 (0.22%)
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 ₹96.82 ₹15,393.59 -0.15 (-0.15%)
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 ₹96.97 ₹15,417.75 0.33 (0.34%)
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 ₹96.63 ₹15,364.49 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 ₹96.72 ₹15,378.32 0.26 (0.27%)
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 ₹96.46 ₹15,337.62 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 ₹96.48 ₹15,340.32 0.45 (0.47%)
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 ₹96.03 ₹15,268.61 0.18 (0.19%)
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 ₹95.85 ₹15,240.63 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 ₹95.92 ₹15,250.80 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in alipore given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 19 June 2021

Karaikal
₹61.59
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 19 June 2021

Rewa
₹107.75
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,752
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,650
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com