Today Petrol Price in Alipore

Thursday, 13 August 2020
₹82.25
Change: Down by -0.19
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Alipore is 82.25 rupees per liter.
Alipore is ranked #166 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.082254
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹311.37
10 liters
₹822.54
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,078.39
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in alipore for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹82.25 ₹13,078.39 -0.19 (-0.23%)
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 ₹82.44 ₹13,108.44 0.02 (0.02%)
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 ₹82.42 ₹13,104.94 0.06 (0.07%)
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 ₹82.36 ₹13,095.24 -0.1 (-0.12%)
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 ₹82.46 ₹13,110.82 0.02 (0.02%)
Sat, 08 Aug 2020 ₹82.44 ₹13,107.17 0.19 (0.23%)
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 ₹82.25 ₹13,077.43 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 ₹82.30 ₹13,085.86 -0.1 (-0.12%)
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 ₹82.40 ₹13,102.08 0.14 (0.17%)
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 ₹82.27 ₹13,080.45 -0.13 (-0.16%)
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 ₹82.40 ₹13,101.12 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in alipore given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 13 August 2020

Goa
₹55.20
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 13 August 2020

Rewa
₹90.23
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹52,279
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,002
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com