Today Petrol Price in Alipore

Thursday, 09 April 2020
₹73.40
Change: Down by -0.04
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Alipore is 73.40 rupees per liter.
Alipore is ranked #210 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.073397
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹277.84
10 liters
₹733.97
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,670.12
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in alipore for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹73.40 ₹11,670.12 -0.04 (-0.05%)
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 ₹73.44 ₹11,676.32 -0.18 (-0.25%)
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 ₹73.62 ₹11,704.79 0.18 (0.24%)
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 ₹73.44 ₹11,676.17 1.05 (1.43%)
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 ₹72.39 ₹11,509.37 -0.11 (-0.15%)
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 ₹72.50 ₹11,526.86 0.01 (0.01%)
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 ₹72.49 ₹11,525.59 -0.06 (-0.08%)
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 ₹72.55 ₹11,534.66 0.12 (0.17%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹72.42 ₹11,515.10 -0.2 (-0.28%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹72.62 ₹11,547.06 0.03 (0.04%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹72.60 ₹11,542.76 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in alipore given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 09 April 2020

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 09 April 2020

Shahdol
₹79.81
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹44,931
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹43,188
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com