Today Petrol Price in Alipore

Tuesday, 05 March 2024
₹106.25
Change: Up by 0.08
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Alipore is 106.25 rupees per liter.
Alipore is ranked #227 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.106249
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹402.20
10 liters
₹1,062.49
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,893.59
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in alipore for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹106.25 ₹16,893.59 0.08 (0.08%)
Sun, 03 Mar 2024 ₹106.17 ₹16,880.71 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Sat, 02 Mar 2024 ₹106.26 ₹16,895.02 0.06 (0.06%)
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 ₹106.20 ₹16,885.32 -0.2 (-0.19%)
Thu, 29 Feb 2024 ₹106.40 ₹16,916.96 0.26 (0.24%)
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 ₹106.14 ₹16,875.94 -0.23 (-0.22%)
Tue, 27 Feb 2024 ₹106.37 ₹16,912.04 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 ₹106.39 ₹16,915.85 0.22 (0.21%)
Sun, 25 Feb 2024 ₹106.17 ₹16,881.51 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sat, 24 Feb 2024 ₹106.19 ₹16,883.89 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in alipore given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 March 2024

Itanagar
₹92.93
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 March 2024

Chittoor
₹112.75
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹64,461
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹71,904
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com