Today Petrol Price in Alipore

Friday, 19 July 2024
₹104.18
Change: Up by 0.06
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Alipore is 104.18 rupees per liter.
Alipore is ranked #225 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.104176
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹394.35
10 liters
₹1,041.76
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,563.98
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in alipore for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹104.18 ₹16,563.98 0.06 (0.06%)
Wed, 17 Jul 2024 ₹104.12 ₹16,554.44 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Tue, 16 Jul 2024 ₹104.15 ₹16,559.06 -0.14 (-0.13%)
Mon, 15 Jul 2024 ₹104.29 ₹16,581.63 0.19 (0.18%)
Sun, 14 Jul 2024 ₹104.09 ₹16,550.95 0.01 (0.01%)
Sat, 13 Jul 2024 ₹104.09 ₹16,549.99 0.02 (0.02%)
Fri, 12 Jul 2024 ₹104.07 ₹16,547.45 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Thu, 11 Jul 2024 ₹104.15 ₹16,559.69 0.1 (0.1%)
Wed, 10 Jul 2024 ₹104.05 ₹16,543.63 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Tue, 09 Jul 2024 ₹104.10 ₹16,551.11 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in alipore given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 18 July 2024

Itanagar
₹91.11
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 18 July 2024

Chittoor
₹110.58
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹74,191
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹91,798
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com