Today Petrol Price in Alipore

Sunday, 11 April 2021
₹90.99
Change: Down by -0.13
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Alipore is 90.99 rupees per liter.
Alipore is ranked #153 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.090994
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹344.45
10 liters
₹909.94
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,468.05
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in alipore for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹90.99 ₹14,468.05 -0.13 (-0.14%)
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 ₹91.12 ₹14,487.92 0.13 (0.14%)
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 ₹90.99 ₹14,466.62 0.06 (0.07%)
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 ₹90.93 ₹14,457.55 -0.16 (-0.18%)
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 ₹91.09 ₹14,483.63 0.19 (0.21%)
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 ₹90.90 ₹14,453.42 0.04 (0.04%)
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 ₹90.87 ₹14,447.69 -0.22 (-0.24%)
Sun, 04 Apr 2021 ₹91.08 ₹14,482.20 0.16 (0.18%)
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 ₹90.92 ₹14,456.12 -0.07 (-0.08%)
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 ₹90.99 ₹14,466.93 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 ₹91.01 ₹14,469.95 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in alipore given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 11 April 2021

Goa
₹55.12
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 11 April 2021

Shahdol
₹100.96
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,610
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,961
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com