Today Petrol Price in Aligarh

Saturday, 24 October 2020
₹81.94
Change: Up by 0.18
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Aligarh is 81.94 rupees per liter.
Aligarh is ranked #110 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.081935
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹310.16
10 liters
₹819.35
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,027.67
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in aligarh for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹81.94 ₹13,027.67 0.18 (0.22%)
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 ₹81.75 ₹12,998.89 -0.1 (-0.12%)
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 ₹81.85 ₹13,014.31 0.02 (0.02%)
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 ₹81.83 ₹13,011.13 -0.12 (-0.15%)
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 ₹81.95 ₹13,030.05 0.03 (0.04%)
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 ₹81.92 ₹13,024.49 0.03 (0.04%)
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 ₹81.89 ₹13,020.19 0.09 (0.11%)
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 ₹81.80 ₹13,006.68 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 ₹81.81 ₹13,008.11 -0 (0%)
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 ₹81.81 ₹13,008.27 -0 (0%)
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 ₹81.82 ₹13,008.74 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in aligarh given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 24 October 2020

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 24 October 2020

Rewa
₹91.04
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,850
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹62,360
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com