Today Petrol Price in Aligarh

Thursday, 13 August 2020
₹81.25
Change: Down by -0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Aligarh is 81.25 rupees per liter.
Aligarh is ranked #99 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.081249
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹307.56
10 liters
₹812.49
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,918.59
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in aligarh for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹81.25 ₹12,918.59 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 ₹81.30 ₹12,926.54 -0.1 (-0.12%)
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 ₹81.40 ₹12,942.28 0.06 (0.07%)
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 ₹81.34 ₹12,932.58 0.05 (0.06%)
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 ₹81.28 ₹12,924.16 0.04 (0.05%)
Sat, 08 Aug 2020 ₹81.24 ₹12,917.48 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 ₹81.29 ₹12,925.75 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 ₹81.34 ₹12,933.06 0.05 (0.06%)
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 ₹81.29 ₹12,925.27 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 ₹81.30 ₹12,926.70 0.11 (0.14%)
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 ₹81.19 ₹12,908.73 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in aligarh given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 13 August 2020

Goa
₹55.20
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 13 August 2020

Rewa
₹90.23
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹52,280
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,003
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com