Today Petrol Price in Aligarh

Wednesday, 24 April 2019
₹72.33
Change: Up by 0.01
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Aligarh is 72.33 rupees per liter.
Aligarh is ranked #68 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.072332
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹273.81
10 liters
₹723.32
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,500.79
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in aligarh for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹72.33 ₹11,500.79 0.01 (0.01%)
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 ₹72.33 ₹11,499.83 -0.14 (-0.19%)
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 ₹72.46 ₹11,521.62 0.04 (0.06%)
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 ₹72.42 ₹11,515.42 -0.08 (-0.11%)
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 ₹72.51 ₹11,528.45 0.03 (0.04%)
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 ₹72.48 ₹11,523.68 0.16 (0.22%)
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 ₹72.32 ₹11,498.24 -0.14 (-0.19%)
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 ₹72.46 ₹11,521.30 0.05 (0.07%)
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 ₹72.41 ₹11,512.55 -0.2 (-0.28%)
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 ₹72.61 ₹11,544.67 0.22 (0.3%)
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 ₹72.39 ₹11,509.69 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in aligarh given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 24 April 2019

Goa
₹55.27
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 24 April 2019

Parbhani
₹80.73
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹31,553
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹37,002
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2019. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com