Today Petrol Price in Aligarh

Friday, 21 January 2022
₹95.82
Change: Up by 0.19
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Aligarh is 95.82 rupees per liter.
Aligarh is ranked #84 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.095823
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹362.73
10 liters
₹958.23
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,235.86
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in aligarh for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹95.82 ₹15,235.86 0.19 (0.2%)
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 ₹95.64 ₹15,205.97 -0.15 (-0.16%)
Wed, 19 Jan 2022 ₹95.78 ₹15,229.18 0.17 (0.18%)
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 ₹95.62 ₹15,202.79 -0.22 (-0.23%)
Mon, 17 Jan 2022 ₹95.84 ₹15,237.92 0.15 (0.16%)
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 ₹95.69 ₹15,214.23 0.02 (0.02%)
Sat, 15 Jan 2022 ₹95.67 ₹15,210.74 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Fri, 14 Jan 2022 ₹95.71 ₹15,217.10 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Thu, 13 Jan 2022 ₹95.71 ₹15,218.37 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Wed, 12 Jan 2022 ₹95.79 ₹15,230.45 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Tue, 11 Jan 2022 ₹95.81 ₹15,233.79 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in aligarh given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 21 January 2022

Karaikal
₹61.72
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 21 January 2022

Parbhani
₹113.24
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,384
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,396
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com