Today Petrol Price in Aligarh

Wednesday, 14 November 2018
₹75.90
Change: Down by -0.23
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Aligarh is 75.90 rupees per liter.
Aligarh is ranked #65 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 liter (1,000 milliliters)
₹0.075903
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹287.32
10 liters
₹759.03
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,068.58
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in aligarh for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹75.90 ₹12,068.58 -0.23 (-0.3%)
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 ₹76.13 ₹12,104.83 -0.09 (-0.12%)
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 ₹76.22 ₹12,119.46 -0.47 (-0.62%)
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 ₹76.69 ₹12,193.87 -0 (0%)
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 ₹76.70 ₹12,194.51 -0.18 (-0.23%)
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 ₹76.88 ₹12,223.60 0.08 (0.1%)
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 ₹76.80 ₹12,210.88 0.14 (0.18%)
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 ₹76.65 ₹12,187.99 +0 (0%)
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 ₹76.65 ₹12,187.99 -0.16 (-0.21%)
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 ₹76.82 ₹12,214.06 -0.41 (-0.53%)
Sun, 04 Nov 2018 ₹77.23 ₹12,278.93 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in aligarh given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 14 November 2018

Goa
₹55.23
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 14 November 2018

Parbhani
₹85.22
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹30,622
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹36,312
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2018. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com