Today Petrol Price in Aligarh

Tuesday, 21 September 2021
₹98.65
Change: Down by -0.16
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Aligarh is 98.65 rupees per liter.
Aligarh is ranked #71 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.098646
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹373.42
10 liters
₹986.46
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,684.71
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in aligarh for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹98.65 ₹15,684.71 -0.16 (-0.16%)
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 ₹98.81 ₹15,710.00 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 ₹98.86 ₹15,718.10 0.04 (0.04%)
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 ₹98.81 ₹15,711.11 0.06 (0.06%)
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 ₹98.75 ₹15,700.93 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 ₹98.87 ₹15,719.85 0.16 (0.16%)
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 ₹98.71 ₹15,694.41 0.03 (0.03%)
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 ₹98.68 ₹15,690.12 0.01 (0.01%)
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 ₹98.67 ₹15,688.69 0.02 (0.02%)
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 ₹98.65 ₹15,685.83 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 ₹98.77 ₹15,703.64 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in aligarh given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 21 September 2021

Karaikal
₹61.65
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 21 September 2021

Shahdol
₹112.41
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,354
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹60,488
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com