Today Petrol Price in Aligarh

Sunday, 17 January 2021
₹84.76
Change: Up by 0.21
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Aligarh is 84.76 rupees per liter.
Aligarh is ranked #93 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.084763
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹320.86
10 liters
₹847.63
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,477.32
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in aligarh for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹84.76 ₹13,477.32 0.21 (0.25%)
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 ₹84.56 ₹13,444.40 -0.18 (-0.21%)
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 ₹84.74 ₹13,472.87 0.2 (0.24%)
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 ₹84.54 ₹13,441.70 0.02 (0.02%)
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 ₹84.52 ₹13,439.00 0.35 (0.41%)
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 ₹84.17 ₹13,382.71 -0.21 (-0.25%)
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 ₹84.38 ₹13,416.26 0.04 (0.05%)
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 ₹84.34 ₹13,409.58 0.12 (0.14%)
Sat, 09 Jan 2021 ₹84.22 ₹13,390.19 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 ₹84.25 ₹13,395.27 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 ₹84.28 ₹13,400.36 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in aligarh given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 17 January 2021

Goa
₹55.20
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 17 January 2021

Balaghat
₹94.91
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,700
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹64,708
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com