Today Petrol Price in Alibag

Wednesday, 05 October 2022
₹106.79
Change: Up by 0.09
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Alibag is 106.79 rupees per liter.
Alibag is ranked #251 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.106792
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹404.25
10 liters
₹1,067.92
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,979.93
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in alibag for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹106.79 ₹16,979.93 0.09 (0.08%)
Mon, 03 Oct 2022 ₹106.70 ₹16,965.78 0.11 (0.1%)
Sun, 02 Oct 2022 ₹106.59 ₹16,948.45 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 ₹106.69 ₹16,963.87 0.14 (0.13%)
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 ₹106.55 ₹16,941.77 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 ₹106.66 ₹16,958.15 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹106.71 ₹16,967.05 0.01 (0.01%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹106.70 ₹16,965.30 0.15 (0.14%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹106.55 ₹16,941.13 -0.25 (-0.23%)
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 ₹106.80 ₹16,980.41 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in alibag given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 October 2022

Karaikal
₹61.58
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 October 2022

Chittoor
₹112.74
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,801
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,532
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com