Today Petrol Price in Alibag

Wednesday, 24 April 2024
₹104.52
Change: Down by -0.06
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Alibag is 104.52 rupees per liter.
Alibag is ranked #239 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.104522
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹395.66
10 liters
₹1,045.22
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,619.00
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in alibag for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹104.52 ₹16,619.00 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Mon, 22 Apr 2024 ₹104.58 ₹16,627.90 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Sun, 21 Apr 2024 ₹104.61 ₹16,633.31 0.05 (0.05%)
Sat, 20 Apr 2024 ₹104.56 ₹16,624.88 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Fri, 19 Apr 2024 ₹104.67 ₹16,642.69 0.1 (0.1%)
Thu, 18 Apr 2024 ₹104.57 ₹16,627.27 0.11 (0.11%)
Wed, 17 Apr 2024 ₹104.47 ₹16,609.94 -0.26 (-0.25%)
Tue, 16 Apr 2024 ₹104.73 ₹16,651.28 0.13 (0.12%)
Mon, 15 Apr 2024 ₹104.59 ₹16,630.13 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Sun, 14 Apr 2024 ₹104.68 ₹16,643.80 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in alibag given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 23 April 2024

Itanagar
₹91.19
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 23 April 2024

Chittoor
₹110.57
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹71,018
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹80,661
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com