Today Petrol Price in Alibag

Friday, 16 April 2021
₹97.01
Change: Down by -0.2
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Alibag is 97.01 rupees per liter.
Alibag is ranked #305 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.09701
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹367.22
10 liters
₹970.10
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,424.59
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in alibag for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.01 ₹15,424.59 -0.2 (-0.21%)
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 ₹97.21 ₹15,456.39 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 ₹97.30 ₹15,469.91 +0 (0%)
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 ₹97.29 ₹15,469.43 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 ₹97.36 ₹15,480.08 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 ₹97.38 ₹15,483.90 0.02 (0.02%)
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 ₹97.36 ₹15,479.92 0.18 (0.18%)
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 ₹97.18 ₹15,451.46 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 ₹97.30 ₹15,469.91 0.13 (0.13%)
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 ₹97.16 ₹15,449.08 -0.13 (-0.13%)
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 ₹97.30 ₹15,470.22 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in alibag given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 16 April 2021

Goa
₹55.33
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 16 April 2021

Rewa
₹100.69
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,315
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹68,708
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com