Today Petrol Price in Alibag

Saturday, 23 January 2021
₹92.35
Change: Down by -0.18
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Alibag is 92.35 rupees per liter.
Alibag is ranked #303 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.092347
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹349.57
10 liters
₹923.47
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,683.17
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in alibag for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹92.35 ₹14,683.17 -0.18 (-0.19%)
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 ₹92.53 ₹14,711.79 0.44 (0.48%)
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 ₹92.08 ₹14,641.36 -0.23 (-0.25%)
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 ₹92.32 ₹14,678.40 0.09 (0.1%)
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 ₹92.23 ₹14,664.73 0.23 (0.25%)
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 ₹92.00 ₹14,627.84 0.4 (0.43%)
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 ₹91.60 ₹14,563.76 0.01 (0.01%)
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 ₹91.59 ₹14,562.17 -0.1 (-0.11%)
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 ₹91.69 ₹14,578.07 -0.15 (-0.16%)
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 ₹91.84 ₹14,601.77 0.27 (0.29%)
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 ₹91.57 ₹14,559.15 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in alibag given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 23 January 2021

Goa
₹55.22
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 23 January 2021

Shahdol
₹95.86
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,165
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,575
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com