Today Petrol Price in Alappuzha

Thursday, 26 May 2022
₹106.22
Change: -- by -0
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Alappuzha is 106.22 rupees per liter.
Alappuzha is ranked #227 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.106222
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹402.09
10 liters
₹1,062.22
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,889.30
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in alappuzha for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹106.40 ₹16,918.24 -0 (0%)
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹106.41 ₹16,918.87 0.19 (0.18%)
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹106.22 ₹16,888.98 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹106.26 ₹16,895.18 -0.13 (-0.12%)
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹106.39 ₹16,915.22 -9.26 (-8.7%)
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹115.64 ₹18,386.76 -0.22 (-0.19%)
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹115.86 ₹18,421.58 0.2 (0.17%)
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹115.66 ₹18,389.94 -0.08 (-0.07%)
Wed, 18 May 2022 ₹115.74 ₹18,402.50 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Tue, 17 May 2022 ₹115.84 ₹18,418.40 0.18 (0.16%)
Mon, 16 May 2022 ₹115.66 ₹18,389.15 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in alappuzha given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 26 May 2022

Karaikal
₹61.75
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 26 May 2022

Parbhani
₹114.71
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,824
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,761
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com