Today Petrol Price in Alappuzha

Friday, 03 February 2023
₹106.27
Change: Down by -0.12
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Alappuzha is 106.27 rupees per liter.
Alappuzha is ranked #231 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.106265
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹402.26
10 liters
₹1,062.65
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,896.14
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in alappuzha for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹106.27 ₹16,896.14 -0.12 (-0.11%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹106.39 ₹16,915.85 0.07 (0.07%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹106.32 ₹16,905.20 0.16 (0.15%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹106.16 ₹16,879.28 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹106.22 ₹16,889.14 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹106.30 ₹16,902.18 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 ₹106.40 ₹16,917.28 0.02 (0.02%)
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 ₹106.38 ₹16,913.94 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 ₹106.39 ₹16,915.69 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 ₹106.43 ₹16,921.89 0.27 (0.25%)
Tue, 24 Jan 2023 ₹106.16 ₹16,879.28 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in alappuzha given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 03 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.55
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 03 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.84
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹57,734
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹70,030
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com