Today Petrol Price in Alappuzha

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
₹102.77
Change: Up by 0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Alappuzha is 102.77 rupees per liter.
Alappuzha is ranked #164 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.10277
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹389.03
10 liters
₹1,027.70
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,340.43
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in alappuzha for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹102.77 ₹16,340.43 0.02 (0.02%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹102.75 ₹16,336.46 0.19 (0.18%)
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 ₹102.56 ₹16,306.56 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 ₹102.59 ₹16,311.49 -0.18 (-0.18%)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 ₹102.77 ₹16,339.95 0.21 (0.2%)
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 ₹102.56 ₹16,306.88 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 ₹102.67 ₹16,324.53 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ₹102.69 ₹16,328.35 0.06 (0.06%)
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 ₹102.64 ₹16,318.97 -0.13 (-0.13%)
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 ₹102.77 ₹16,340.43 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in alappuzha given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 July 2021

Karaikal
₹61.69
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 July 2021

Rewa
₹112.79
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,587
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,982
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com