Today Petrol Price in Alappuzha

Thursday, 06 October 2022
₹106.20
Change: Down by -0.06
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Alappuzha is 106.20 rupees per liter.
Alappuzha is ranked #230 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.106201
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹402.01
10 liters
₹1,062.01
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,885.96
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in alappuzha for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹106.20 ₹16,885.96 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Tue, 04 Oct 2022 ₹106.27 ₹16,896.14 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Mon, 03 Oct 2022 ₹106.29 ₹16,899.63 0.11 (0.1%)
Sun, 02 Oct 2022 ₹106.17 ₹16,881.51 0.01 (0.01%)
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 ₹106.16 ₹16,879.60 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 ₹106.22 ₹16,888.98 -0 (0%)
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 ₹106.22 ₹16,889.14 0.03 (0.03%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹106.19 ₹16,884.85 -0.23 (-0.22%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹106.43 ₹16,922.21 0.07 (0.07%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹106.36 ₹16,910.76 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in alappuzha given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 October 2022

Karaikal
₹61.75
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 October 2022

Chittoor
₹112.71
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹51,484
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹60,224
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com