Today Petrol Price in Alappuzha

Thursday, 13 June 2024
₹106.14
Change: Down by -0.07
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Alappuzha is 106.14 rupees per liter.
Alappuzha is ranked #289 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.10614
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹401.78
10 liters
₹1,061.40
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,876.26
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in alappuzha for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹106.14 ₹16,876.26 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Wed, 12 Jun 2024 ₹106.21 ₹16,887.39 0.15 (0.14%)
Tue, 11 Jun 2024 ₹106.06 ₹16,863.54 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Mon, 10 Jun 2024 ₹106.11 ₹16,871.33 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sun, 09 Jun 2024 ₹106.15 ₹16,878.49 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sat, 08 Jun 2024 ₹106.21 ₹16,886.91 +0 (0%)
Fri, 07 Jun 2024 ₹106.21 ₹16,886.60 0.2 (0.19%)
Thu, 06 Jun 2024 ₹106.01 ₹16,854.95 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Wed, 05 Jun 2024 ₹106.06 ₹16,863.38 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Tue, 04 Jun 2024 ₹106.11 ₹16,871.97 0.11 (0.1%)
Mon, 03 Jun 2024 ₹106.00 ₹16,854.32 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in alappuzha given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 13 June 2024

Itanagar
₹91.14
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 13 June 2024

Chittoor
₹110.78
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹71,908
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹90,403
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com