Today Petrol Price in Alappuzha

Tuesday, 29 September 2020
₹81.91
Change: Up by 0.2
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Alappuzha is 81.91 rupees per liter.
Alappuzha is ranked #109 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.081905
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹310.04
10 liters
₹819.05
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,022.90
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in alappuzha for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹81.91 ₹13,022.90 0.2 (0.24%)
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 ₹81.71 ₹12,991.73 -0.15 (-0.18%)
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 ₹81.86 ₹13,015.90 -0 (0%)
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 ₹81.87 ₹13,016.54 0.05 (0.06%)
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 ₹81.81 ₹13,007.79 0.04 (0.05%)
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 ₹81.77 ₹13,000.95 -0.11 (-0.13%)
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 ₹81.87 ₹13,017.97 0.01 (0.01%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹81.86 ₹13,015.74 0.07 (0.09%)
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 ₹81.79 ₹13,004.13 -0.1 (-0.12%)
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 ₹81.89 ₹13,020.19 0.04 (0.05%)
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 ₹81.85 ₹13,014.47 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in alappuzha given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 September 2020

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 September 2020

Shahdol
₹91.19
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,303
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,091
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com