Today Petrol Price in Alappuzha

Monday, 04 March 2024
₹108.31
Change: Up by 0.01
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Alappuzha is 108.31 rupees per liter.
Alappuzha is ranked #278 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.108306
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹409.98
10 liters
₹1,083.06
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,220.65
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in alappuzha for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹108.31 ₹17,220.65 0.01 (0.01%)
Sun, 03 Mar 2024 ₹108.30 ₹17,219.22 0.03 (0.03%)
Sat, 02 Mar 2024 ₹108.27 ₹17,214.93 -0.14 (-0.13%)
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 ₹108.41 ₹17,237.19 0.17 (0.16%)
Thu, 29 Feb 2024 ₹108.24 ₹17,210.00 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 ₹108.33 ₹17,224.79 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Tue, 27 Feb 2024 ₹108.42 ₹17,238.30 0.05 (0.05%)
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 ₹108.37 ₹17,230.83 0.2 (0.18%)
Sun, 25 Feb 2024 ₹108.17 ₹17,198.39 -0.2 (-0.18%)
Sat, 24 Feb 2024 ₹108.37 ₹17,230.67 -0 (0%)
Fri, 23 Feb 2024 ₹108.37 ₹17,230.83 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in alappuzha given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 March 2024

Itanagar
₹92.93
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 March 2024

Chittoor
₹112.75
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹64,014
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹71,002
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com