Today Petrol Price in Akbarpur

Tuesday, 15 June 2021
₹93.81
Change: Up by 0.25
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Akbarpur is 93.81 rupees per liter.
Akbarpur is ranked #57 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.09381
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹355.11
10 liters
₹938.10
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,915.79
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in akbarpur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹93.81 ₹14,915.79 0.25 (0.27%)
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 ₹93.57 ₹14,876.84 0.02 (0.02%)
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 ₹93.55 ₹14,873.81 0.34 (0.36%)
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 ₹93.20 ₹14,819.44 0.3 (0.32%)
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 ₹92.90 ₹14,771.10 -0 (0%)
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 ₹92.90 ₹14,771.26 0.14 (0.15%)
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 ₹92.76 ₹14,748.84 0.08 (0.09%)
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 ₹92.68 ₹14,736.76 0.3 (0.32%)
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 ₹92.38 ₹14,688.58 0.08 (0.09%)
Sat, 05 Jun 2021 ₹92.30 ₹14,675.70 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in akbarpur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 14 June 2021

Karaikal
₹61.64
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 14 June 2021

Rewa
₹107.27
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,501
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹71,844
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com