Today Petrol Price in Akbarpur

Thursday, 01 October 2020
₹81.68
Change: -- by 0
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Akbarpur is 81.68 rupees per liter.
Akbarpur is ranked #89 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.081675
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹309.17
10 liters
₹816.75
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,986.33
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in akbarpur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹81.68 ₹12,986.33 +0 (0%)
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 ₹81.67 ₹12,985.69 -0.1 (-0.12%)
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 ₹81.77 ₹13,001.43 0.21 (0.26%)
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 ₹81.56 ₹12,968.04 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 ₹81.57 ₹12,969.47 -0.08 (-0.1%)
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 ₹81.65 ₹12,982.51 -0.14 (-0.17%)
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 ₹81.79 ₹13,004.29 0.15 (0.18%)
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 ₹81.64 ₹12,980.12 0.01 (0.01%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹81.62 ₹12,978.06 -0.08 (-0.1%)
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 ₹81.70 ₹12,990.14 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in akbarpur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 30 September 2020

Goa
₹55.07
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 30 September 2020

Rewa
₹91.08
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,354
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹60,026
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com