Today Petrol Price in Akbarpur

Saturday, 04 April 2020
₹72.05
Change: Down by -0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Akbarpur is 72.05 rupees per liter.
Akbarpur is ranked #127 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.072048
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹272.73
10 liters
₹720.48
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,455.63
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in akbarpur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹72.05 ₹11,455.63 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 ₹72.07 ₹11,459.13 -0.11 (-0.15%)
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 ₹72.18 ₹11,476.46 0.1 (0.14%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹72.08 ₹11,460.08 0.09 (0.12%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹71.99 ₹11,446.09 -0 (0%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹71.99 ₹11,446.57 -0.05 (-0.07%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹72.05 ₹11,455.16 0.05 (0.07%)
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹71.99 ₹11,446.73 -0.21 (-0.29%)
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 ₹72.20 ₹11,479.64 -0 (0%)
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 ₹72.20 ₹11,479.80 0.22 (0.3%)
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 ₹71.98 ₹11,444.50 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in akbarpur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 April 2020

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 April 2020

Rewa
₹79.80
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹43,650
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹41,259
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com