Today Petrol Price in Akbarpur

Thursday, 23 May 2024
₹94.71
Change: Down by -0.12
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Akbarpur is 94.71 rupees per liter.
Akbarpur is ranked #27 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.094707
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹358.50
10 liters
₹947.07
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,058.41
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in akbarpur for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹94.71 ₹15,058.41 -0.12 (-0.13%)
Tue, 21 May 2024 ₹94.82 ₹15,076.70 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Mon, 20 May 2024 ₹94.87 ₹15,084.81 0.24 (0.25%)
Sun, 19 May 2024 ₹94.63 ₹15,046.33 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Sat, 18 May 2024 ₹94.66 ₹15,051.10 -0.18 (-0.19%)
Fri, 17 May 2024 ₹94.84 ₹15,079.24 0.23 (0.24%)
Thu, 16 May 2024 ₹94.61 ₹15,043.31 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Wed, 15 May 2024 ₹94.64 ₹15,047.76 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Tue, 14 May 2024 ₹94.68 ₹15,053.48 0.03 (0.03%)
Mon, 13 May 2024 ₹94.64 ₹15,047.92 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in akbarpur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 22 May 2024

Itanagar
₹91.04
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 22 May 2024

Chittoor
₹110.66
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹73,121
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹93,233
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com