Today Petrol Price in Ajmer

Friday, 10 July 2020
₹87.45
Change: Up by 0.08
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Ajmer is 87.45 rupees per liter.
Ajmer is ranked #304 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.087447
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹331.02
10 liters
₹874.47
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,904.07
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in ajmer for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹87.45 ₹13,904.07 0.08 (0.09%)
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 ₹87.36 ₹13,890.88 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 ₹87.35 ₹13,889.13 -0.21 (-0.24%)
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 ₹87.56 ₹13,921.88 0.1 (0.11%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹87.46 ₹13,906.46 0.06 (0.07%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹87.40 ₹13,896.76 -0.07 (-0.08%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹87.48 ₹13,908.53 0.07 (0.08%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹87.41 ₹13,897.71 -0.18 (-0.21%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹87.58 ₹13,925.70 0.19 (0.22%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹87.39 ₹13,895.01 0.01 (0.01%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹87.38 ₹13,894.06 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in ajmer given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 10 July 2020

Goa
₹55.20
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 10 July 2020

Shahdol
₹90.22
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,084
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹51,477
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com