Today Petrol Price in Ajmer

Thursday, 28 January 2021
₹93.78
Change: Up by 0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Ajmer is 93.78 rupees per liter.
Ajmer is ranked #318 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.093775
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹354.98
10 liters
₹937.75
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,910.23
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in ajmer for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹93.78 ₹14,910.23 0.05 (0.05%)
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 ₹93.73 ₹14,902.28 0.36 (0.38%)
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 ₹93.36 ₹14,844.88 0.26 (0.28%)
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 ₹93.11 ₹14,804.33 -0.1 (-0.11%)
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 ₹93.21 ₹14,820.07 0.15 (0.16%)
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 ₹93.06 ₹14,796.86 0.35 (0.38%)
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 ₹92.71 ₹14,740.57 0.07 (0.08%)
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 ₹92.64 ₹14,729.44 0.21 (0.23%)
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 ₹92.42 ₹14,695.42 -0 (0%)
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 ₹92.43 ₹14,696.05 0.12 (0.13%)
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 ₹92.31 ₹14,676.50 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in ajmer given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 28 January 2021

Goa
₹55.21
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 28 January 2021

Rewa
₹96.77
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,857
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,467
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com