Today Petrol Price in Ajmer

Friday, 27 May 2022
₹108.23
Change: Up by 0.16
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Ajmer is 108.23 rupees per liter.
Ajmer is ranked #252 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.108227
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹409.68
10 liters
₹1,082.27
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,208.09
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in ajmer for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹108.39 ₹17,233.69 0.16 (0.15%)
Thu, 26 May 2022 ₹108.23 ₹17,208.09 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹108.31 ₹17,221.77 0.03 (0.03%)
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹108.28 ₹17,217.00 -0.15 (-0.14%)
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹108.43 ₹17,240.85 0.14 (0.13%)
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹108.30 ₹17,219.38 -9.55 (-8.82%)
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹117.85 ₹18,737.51 0.01 (0.01%)
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹117.84 ₹18,736.72 -0.15 (-0.13%)
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹117.99 ₹18,760.41 0.25 (0.21%)
Wed, 18 May 2022 ₹117.74 ₹18,720.98 -0.23 (-0.2%)
Tue, 17 May 2022 ₹117.97 ₹18,757.39 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in ajmer given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 26 May 2022

Karaikal
₹61.72
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 26 May 2022

Parbhani
₹114.64
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,903
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,797
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com