Today Petrol Price in Ajmer

Sunday, 05 February 2023
₹108.30
Change: Up by 0.12
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Ajmer is 108.30 rupees per liter.
Ajmer is ranked #282 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.108303
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹409.97
10 liters
₹1,083.03
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,220.18
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in ajmer for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹108.30 ₹17,220.18 0.12 (0.11%)
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 ₹108.19 ₹17,201.42 -0.2 (-0.18%)
Fri, 03 Feb 2023 ₹108.38 ₹17,233.06 0.2 (0.18%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹108.19 ₹17,201.42 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹108.28 ₹17,216.36 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹108.37 ₹17,230.51 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹108.42 ₹17,238.62 0.19 (0.18%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹108.23 ₹17,209.21 0.05 (0.05%)
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 ₹108.18 ₹17,201.10 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 ₹108.22 ₹17,206.34 -0.21 (-0.19%)
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 ₹108.43 ₹17,239.58 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in ajmer given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.62
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.93
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹56,580
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,600
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com