Today Petrol Price in Ajmer

Friday, 02 October 2020
₹88.24
Change: Up by 0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Ajmer is 88.24 rupees per liter.
Ajmer is ranked #310 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.088235
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹334.01
10 liters
₹882.35
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,029.37
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in ajmer for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹88.24 ₹14,029.37 0.05 (0.06%)
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 ₹88.19 ₹14,022.05 0.03 (0.03%)
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 ₹88.16 ₹14,017.60 0.1 (0.11%)
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 ₹88.07 ₹14,002.34 -0.1 (-0.11%)
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 ₹88.17 ₹14,018.71 0.06 (0.07%)
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 ₹88.11 ₹14,009.33 -0.1 (-0.11%)
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 ₹88.21 ₹14,025.07 0.02 (0.02%)
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 ₹88.19 ₹14,021.89 -0.12 (-0.14%)
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 ₹88.31 ₹14,040.81 0.11 (0.12%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹88.19 ₹14,022.85 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in ajmer given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 01 October 2020

Goa
₹55.32
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 01 October 2020

Balaghat
₹91.10
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,944
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,000
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com