Today Petrol Price in Aizwal

Tuesday, 05 March 2024
₹95.99
Change: Down by -0.18
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Aizwal is 95.99 rupees per liter.
Aizwal is ranked #12 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.095993
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹363.37
10 liters
₹959.93
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,262.89
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in aizwal for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹95.99 ₹15,262.89 -0.18 (-0.19%)
Sun, 03 Mar 2024 ₹96.17 ₹15,291.67 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sat, 02 Mar 2024 ₹96.18 ₹15,293.10 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 ₹96.20 ₹15,295.01 -0 (0%)
Thu, 29 Feb 2024 ₹96.20 ₹15,295.32 0.22 (0.23%)
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 ₹95.98 ₹15,260.82 -0.16 (-0.17%)
Tue, 27 Feb 2024 ₹96.14 ₹15,286.10 0.03 (0.03%)
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 ₹96.11 ₹15,280.70 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sun, 25 Feb 2024 ₹96.16 ₹15,288.65 0.11 (0.11%)
Sat, 24 Feb 2024 ₹96.05 ₹15,271.63 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in aizwal given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 March 2024

Itanagar
₹92.93
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 March 2024

Chittoor
₹112.75
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹64,014
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹71,002
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com