Today Petrol Price in Aizwal

Thursday, 03 December 2020
₹80.43
Change: Up by 0.15
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Aizwal is 80.43 rupees per liter.
Aizwal is ranked #31 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.080428
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹304.45
10 liters
₹804.28
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,788.05
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in aizwal for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹80.43 ₹12,788.05 0.15 (0.19%)
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 ₹80.28 ₹12,764.68 0.01 (0.01%)
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 ₹80.27 ₹12,763.41 0.01 (0.01%)
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 ₹80.27 ₹12,762.45 0.27 (0.34%)
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 ₹79.99 ₹12,718.73 0.25 (0.31%)
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 ₹79.75 ₹12,679.77 0.19 (0.24%)
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 ₹79.56 ₹12,649.88 0.09 (0.11%)
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 ₹79.46 ₹12,634.78 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 ₹79.51 ₹12,642.25 0.07 (0.09%)
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 ₹79.44 ₹12,630.64 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in aizwal given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 December 2020

Goa
₹55.28
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 December 2020

Bikaner
₹92.69
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,276
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹62,105
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com