Today Petrol Price in Aizwal

Sunday, 27 November 2022
₹96.10
Change: Down by -0.1
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Aizwal is 96.10 rupees per liter.
Aizwal is ranked #21 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.096095
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹363.76
10 liters
₹960.95
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,279.11
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in aizwal for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.00 ₹15,263.84 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 ₹96.10 ₹15,279.90 0.09 (0.09%)
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 ₹96.01 ₹15,265.11 -0.19 (-0.2%)
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 ₹96.20 ₹15,295.01 0.18 (0.19%)
Wed, 23 Nov 2022 ₹96.01 ₹15,265.59 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Tue, 22 Nov 2022 ₹96.06 ₹15,274.18 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Mon, 21 Nov 2022 ₹96.12 ₹15,282.29 -0 (0%)
Sun, 20 Nov 2022 ₹96.12 ₹15,282.44 0.02 (0.02%)
Sat, 19 Nov 2022 ₹96.10 ₹15,279.74 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Fri, 18 Nov 2022 ₹96.11 ₹15,281.65 0.11 (0.11%)
Thu, 17 Nov 2022 ₹96.00 ₹15,263.68 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in aizwal given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 November 2022

Karaikal
₹61.75
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 November 2022

Chittoor
₹112.97
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹52,545
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,706
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com