Today Petrol Price in Aizwal

Monday, 06 July 2020
₹78.08
Change: Down by -0.25
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Aizwal is 78.08 rupees per liter.
Aizwal is ranked #24 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.078075
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹295.55
10 liters
₹780.75
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,413.93
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in aizwal for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹78.08 ₹12,413.93 -0.25 (-0.32%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹78.32 ₹12,453.04 0.22 (0.28%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹78.10 ₹12,418.38 -0.21 (-0.27%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹78.31 ₹12,451.93 0.03 (0.04%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹78.28 ₹12,446.36 0.07 (0.09%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹78.21 ₹12,434.60 -0.12 (-0.15%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹78.32 ₹12,453.36 0.14 (0.18%)
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 ₹78.18 ₹12,430.78 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 ₹78.23 ₹12,438.41 0.04 (0.05%)
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 ₹78.19 ₹12,431.73 0.13 (0.17%)
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 ₹78.06 ₹12,410.90 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in aizwal given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 06 July 2020

Goa
₹55.20
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 06 July 2020

Shahdol
₹90.23
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,148
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹49,914
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com