Today Petrol Price in Aizwal

Monday, 08 March 2021
₹88.70
Change: Up by 0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Aizwal is 88.70 rupees per liter.
Aizwal is ranked #44 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.088704
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹335.78
10 liters
₹887.04
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,103.94
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in aizwal for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹88.70 ₹14,103.94 0.02 (0.02%)
Sun, 07 Mar 2021 ₹88.68 ₹14,100.28 0.15 (0.17%)
Sat, 06 Mar 2021 ₹88.53 ₹14,076.27 -0.12 (-0.14%)
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 ₹88.65 ₹14,095.03 0.06 (0.07%)
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 ₹88.59 ₹14,085.97 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 ₹88.62 ₹14,090.74 -0.11 (-0.12%)
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 ₹88.73 ₹14,107.59 0.14 (0.16%)
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 ₹88.59 ₹14,085.33 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 ₹88.61 ₹14,089.31 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 ₹88.62 ₹14,090.10 0.2 (0.23%)
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 ₹88.41 ₹14,057.83 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in aizwal given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 08 March 2021

Goa
₹55.27
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 08 March 2021

Shahdol
₹101.61
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹44,674
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,683
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com