Today Petrol Price in Agra

Thursday, 29 September 2022
₹96.68
Change: Up by 0.18
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Agra is 96.68 rupees per liter.
Agra is ranked #44 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.096679
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹365.97
10 liters
₹966.79
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,371.96
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in agra for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.68 ₹15,371.96 0.18 (0.19%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹96.50 ₹15,343.50 0.03 (0.03%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹96.47 ₹15,339.05 -0.17 (-0.18%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹96.65 ₹15,366.56 0.19 (0.2%)
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 ₹96.46 ₹15,336.35 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 ₹96.48 ₹15,339.53 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 ₹96.59 ₹15,357.49 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 ₹96.60 ₹15,358.61 0.09 (0.09%)
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 ₹96.51 ₹15,344.45 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 ₹96.62 ₹15,362.58 0.17 (0.18%)
Mon, 19 Sep 2022 ₹96.45 ₹15,334.91 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in agra given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 September 2022

Karaikal
₹61.72
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 September 2022

Chittoor
₹112.73
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,903
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹55,954
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com