Today Petrol Price in Agra

Thursday, 28 October 2021
₹104.96
Change: Up by 0.58
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Agra is 104.96 rupees per liter.
Agra is ranked #53 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.104957
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹397.31
10 liters
₹1,049.57
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,688.16
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in agra for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹104.96 ₹16,688.16 0.58 (0.55%)
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 ₹104.38 ₹16,595.94 -0.22 (-0.21%)
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 ₹104.59 ₹16,630.29 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 ₹104.65 ₹16,638.87 0.46 (0.44%)
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 ₹104.19 ₹16,565.57 0.28 (0.27%)
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 ₹103.91 ₹16,521.05 0.51 (0.49%)
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 ₹103.40 ₹16,440.44 0.26 (0.25%)
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 ₹103.14 ₹16,398.78 0.24 (0.23%)
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 ₹102.90 ₹16,360.94 0.06 (0.06%)
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ₹102.84 ₹16,351.24 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in agra given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 October 2021

Karaikal
₹61.76
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 October 2021

Rewa
₹119.38
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,950
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,162
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com