Today Petrol Price in Agra

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
₹99.05
Change: Up by 0.22
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Agra is 99.05 rupees per liter.
Agra is ranked #55 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.099053
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹374.96
10 liters
₹990.53
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,749.43
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in agra for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹99.05 ₹15,749.43 0.22 (0.22%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹98.83 ₹15,714.61 -0.21 (-0.21%)
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 ₹99.04 ₹15,747.52 0.12 (0.12%)
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 ₹98.92 ₹15,728.76 0.09 (0.09%)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 ₹98.84 ₹15,714.77 -0.21 (-0.21%)
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 ₹99.04 ₹15,747.68 0.03 (0.03%)
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 ₹99.01 ₹15,743.23 0.07 (0.07%)
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ₹98.95 ₹15,732.57 0.13 (0.13%)
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 ₹98.82 ₹15,711.74 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 ₹98.84 ₹15,715.08 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in agra given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 July 2021

Karaikal
₹61.69
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 July 2021

Rewa
₹112.79
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,587
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,982
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com