Today Petrol Price in Agra

Friday, 16 April 2021
₹88.59
Change: Down by -0.14
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Agra is 88.59 rupees per liter.
Agra is ranked #69 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.088593
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹335.36
10 liters
₹885.93
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,086.29
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in agra for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹88.59 ₹14,086.29 -0.14 (-0.16%)
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 ₹88.73 ₹14,108.23 0.02 (0.02%)
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 ₹88.72 ₹14,105.84 -0.2 (-0.23%)
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 ₹88.91 ₹14,137.17 0.08 (0.09%)
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 ₹88.83 ₹14,123.97 0.09 (0.1%)
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 ₹88.74 ₹14,109.18 -0.2 (-0.23%)
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 ₹88.94 ₹14,141.78 0.21 (0.24%)
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 ₹88.73 ₹14,108.07 0.02 (0.02%)
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 ₹88.71 ₹14,105.05 -0.15 (-0.17%)
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 ₹88.86 ₹14,128.90 -0.08 (-0.09%)
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 ₹88.94 ₹14,142.10 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in agra given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 16 April 2021

Goa
₹55.33
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 16 April 2021

Rewa
₹100.69
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,201
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹68,777
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com