Today Petrol Price in Agra

Saturday, 23 January 2021
₹85.03
Change: Up by 0.21
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Agra is 85.03 rupees per liter.
Agra is ranked #74 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.085034
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹321.89
10 liters
₹850.34
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,520.41
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in agra for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹85.03 ₹13,520.41 0.21 (0.25%)
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 ₹84.83 ₹13,487.18 0.2 (0.24%)
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 ₹84.63 ₹13,455.38 0.02 (0.02%)
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 ₹84.61 ₹13,452.20 -0.16 (-0.19%)
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 ₹84.77 ₹13,477.95 0.31 (0.37%)
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 ₹84.45 ₹13,427.87 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 ₹84.47 ₹13,430.89 0.24 (0.28%)
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 ₹84.23 ₹13,392.57 -0.23 (-0.27%)
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 ₹84.46 ₹13,429.14 0.12 (0.14%)
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 ₹84.34 ₹13,410.22 0.04 (0.05%)
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 ₹84.30 ₹13,404.18 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in agra given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 23 January 2021

Goa
₹55.22
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 23 January 2021

Shahdol
₹95.86
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,165
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,725
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com