Today Petrol Price in Agartala

Wednesday, 24 April 2024
₹97.66
Change: Up by 0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Agartala is 97.66 rupees per liter.
Agartala is ranked #139 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097656
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹369.67
10 liters
₹976.56
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,527.30
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in agartala for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.66 ₹15,527.30 0.05 (0.05%)
Mon, 22 Apr 2024 ₹97.61 ₹15,519.83 -0.23 (-0.24%)
Sun, 21 Apr 2024 ₹97.83 ₹15,555.61 0.1 (0.1%)
Sat, 20 Apr 2024 ₹97.73 ₹15,539.55 -0 (0%)
Fri, 19 Apr 2024 ₹97.74 ₹15,540.02 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Thu, 18 Apr 2024 ₹97.82 ₹15,552.59 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Wed, 17 Apr 2024 ₹97.85 ₹15,557.99 0.11 (0.11%)
Tue, 16 Apr 2024 ₹97.74 ₹15,540.02 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Mon, 15 Apr 2024 ₹97.86 ₹15,558.95 0.01 (0.01%)
Sun, 14 Apr 2024 ₹97.84 ₹15,557.04 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in agartala given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 23 April 2024

Itanagar
₹91.19
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 23 April 2024

Chittoor
₹110.57
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹71,015
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹80,659
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com