Today Petrol Price in Agartala

Friday, 30 September 2022
₹99.73
Change: Up by 0.01
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Agartala is 99.73 rupees per liter.
Agartala is ranked #144 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.099734
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹377.53
10 liters
₹997.34
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,857.71
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in agartala for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹99.75 ₹15,859.93 0.01 (0.01%)
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 ₹99.73 ₹15,857.71 0.09 (0.09%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹99.65 ₹15,844.03 -0.21 (-0.21%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹99.86 ₹15,876.95 0.12 (0.12%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹99.73 ₹15,857.55 0.11 (0.11%)
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 ₹99.63 ₹15,840.69 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 ₹99.65 ₹15,844.35 -0.19 (-0.19%)
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 ₹99.84 ₹15,874.08 0.01 (0.01%)
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 ₹99.83 ₹15,873.13 0.1 (0.1%)
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 ₹99.73 ₹15,856.75 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 ₹99.81 ₹15,869.31 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in agartala given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 September 2022

Karaikal
₹61.72
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 September 2022

Chittoor
₹112.73
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,978
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹56,331
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com