Today Petrol Price in Agartala

Thursday, 28 October 2021
₹108.40
Change: Up by 0.49
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Agartala is 108.40 rupees per liter.
Agartala is ranked #171 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.108396
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹410.32
10 liters
₹1,083.96
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,234.96
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in agartala for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹108.40 ₹17,234.96 0.49 (0.45%)
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 ₹107.91 ₹17,156.90 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 ₹108.02 ₹17,174.86 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 ₹108.13 ₹17,192.99 0.51 (0.47%)
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 ₹107.62 ₹17,111.74 0.34 (0.32%)
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 ₹107.28 ₹17,056.88 0.28 (0.26%)
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 ₹106.99 ₹17,011.73 0.34 (0.32%)
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 ₹106.65 ₹16,956.87 1.63 (1.53%)
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 ₹105.02 ₹16,698.18 0.02 (0.02%)
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ₹105.00 ₹16,695.32 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in agartala given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 October 2021

Karaikal
₹61.76
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 October 2021

Rewa
₹119.38
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,948
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,163
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com