Today Petrol Price in Agartala

Tuesday, 29 September 2020
₹81.71
Change: Up by 0.16
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Agartala is 81.71 rupees per liter.
Agartala is ranked #89 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.081705
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹309.29
10 liters
₹817.05
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,991.10
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in agartala for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹81.71 ₹12,991.10 0.16 (0.2%)
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 ₹81.55 ₹12,965.97 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 ₹81.60 ₹12,975.04 0.08 (0.1%)
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 ₹81.53 ₹12,962.63 -0.16 (-0.2%)
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 ₹81.69 ₹12,988.71 0.18 (0.22%)
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 ₹81.51 ₹12,960.25 -0.21 (-0.26%)
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 ₹81.72 ₹12,993.16 0.03 (0.04%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹81.69 ₹12,988.87 0.02 (0.02%)
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 ₹81.67 ₹12,986.01 0.09 (0.11%)
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 ₹81.58 ₹12,971.86 -0.15 (-0.18%)
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 ₹81.74 ₹12,996.02 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in agartala given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 September 2020

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 September 2020

Shahdol
₹91.19
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,393
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,222
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com