Today Petrol Price in Adilabad

Tuesday, 05 March 2024
₹112.20
Change: -- by 0
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Adilabad is 112.20 rupees per liter.
Adilabad is ranked #374 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.112199
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹424.72
10 liters
₹1,121.99
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,839.64
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in adilabad for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹112.20 ₹17,839.64 +0 (0%)
Sun, 03 Mar 2024 ₹112.20 ₹17,839.16 -0.06 (-0.05%)
Sat, 02 Mar 2024 ₹112.26 ₹17,849.02 0.13 (0.12%)
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 ₹112.13 ₹17,827.88 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Thu, 29 Feb 2024 ₹112.22 ₹17,842.82 0.11 (0.1%)
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 ₹112.11 ₹17,825.81 0.06 (0.05%)
Tue, 27 Feb 2024 ₹112.05 ₹17,815.95 -0.05 (-0.04%)
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 ₹112.10 ₹17,823.74 -0.07 (-0.06%)
Sun, 25 Feb 2024 ₹112.17 ₹17,834.39 0.04 (0.04%)
Sat, 24 Feb 2024 ₹112.13 ₹17,828.03 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in adilabad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 March 2024

Itanagar
₹92.93
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 March 2024

Chittoor
₹112.75
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹64,014
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹71,002
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com