Today Petrol Price in Adilabad

Thursday, 13 June 2024
₹109.91
Change: -- by -0
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Adilabad is 109.91 rupees per liter.
Adilabad is ranked #374 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.109905
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹416.04
10 liters
₹1,099.05
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,474.90
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in adilabad for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹109.91 ₹17,474.90 -0 (0%)
Wed, 12 Jun 2024 ₹109.91 ₹17,475.21 0.11 (0.1%)
Tue, 11 Jun 2024 ₹109.80 ₹17,458.20 -0.18 (-0.16%)
Mon, 10 Jun 2024 ₹109.98 ₹17,486.82 0.23 (0.21%)
Sun, 09 Jun 2024 ₹109.75 ₹17,450.25 -0.26 (-0.24%)
Sat, 08 Jun 2024 ₹110.01 ₹17,491.59 +0 (0%)
Fri, 07 Jun 2024 ₹110.01 ₹17,491.43 0.12 (0.11%)
Thu, 06 Jun 2024 ₹109.89 ₹17,471.87 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Wed, 05 Jun 2024 ₹109.92 ₹17,476.96 0.17 (0.15%)
Tue, 04 Jun 2024 ₹109.75 ₹17,449.61 -0.21 (-0.19%)
Mon, 03 Jun 2024 ₹109.95 ₹17,482.53 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in adilabad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 13 June 2024

Itanagar
₹91.14
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 13 June 2024

Chittoor
₹110.78
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹71,480
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹88,787
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com