Today Petrol Price in Adilabad

Friday, 17 September 2021
₹107.89
Change: Up by 0.06
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Adilabad is 107.89 rupees per liter.
Adilabad is ranked #301 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.107888
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹408.40
10 liters
₹1,078.88
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,154.19
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in adilabad for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹107.89 ₹17,154.19 0.06 (0.06%)
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 ₹107.83 ₹17,144.33 0.04 (0.04%)
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 ₹107.78 ₹17,137.18 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 ₹107.79 ₹17,138.93 0.02 (0.02%)
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 ₹107.77 ₹17,135.43 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 ₹107.78 ₹17,137.50 0.06 (0.06%)
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 ₹107.73 ₹17,128.28 -0.07 (-0.06%)
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 ₹107.80 ₹17,139.72 0.03 (0.03%)
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 ₹107.77 ₹17,134.64 0.02 (0.02%)
Wed, 08 Sep 2021 ₹107.74 ₹17,131.14 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Tue, 07 Sep 2021 ₹107.76 ₹17,134.48 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in adilabad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 17 September 2021

Karaikal
₹61.52
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 17 September 2021

Shahdol
₹112.23
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,153
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,308
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com